15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

¿Qué es AeroLeads?

Un potente software de generación de oportunidades que encuentra correos electrónicos y números de teléfono de empresas e individuos. Exporta los datos a archivos csv o los transfiere a otros software de CRM y marketing.

¿Quién usa AeroLeads?

AeroLeads es ideal para cualquier empresa que busque más oportunidades y clientes potenciales con información de contacto.

AeroLeads Software - 1

¿Tienes dudas sobre AeroLeads? Compara con una alternativa popular

AeroLeads

AeroLeads

4,5 (39)
US$ 49,00
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
9
No se han encontrado integraciones
4,5 (39)
4,4 (39)
4,6 (39)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
US$ 29,00
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
52
10
4,6 (362)
3,7 (362)
3,9 (362)
Las barras de puntuación verdes muestran el producto ganador en función de la puntuación media y el número de opiniones.

Otras alternativas interesantes a AeroLeads

Lusha
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Base de datos de contactos
Captura de clientes potenciales
Importación y exportación de datos
Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Automatización de marketing
Gestión de clientes potenciales
Gestión de contactos
Leadpages
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Generador de formularios
Modelos personalizables
Opciones de publicación en el sitio web
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Contactos compartidos
Para equipos de ventas/organizaciones
Seguimiento de clientes
Zoho CRM
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Catálogo de productos
Datos en tiempo real
Gestión de la asistencia técnica
HubSpot Marketing Hub
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Automatización de marketing
Base de datos de contactos
Gestión de campañas de email
Keap
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Automatización de marketing
Confirmación y recordatorios
Gestión de campañas de email
Marketing 360
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Análisis de comportamientos
Gestión de páginas web
Supervisión de reseñas
EngageBay CRM
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Automatización de marketing
Generación de clientes potenciales
Gestión de correo electrónico

Opinones de AeroLeads

Evaluación media

En general
4,5
Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
4,6
Funcionalidades
4,2
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
69%
4
23%
3
3%
2
3%
1
3%
Priya
Priya
Manager of tech club en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Puntos a favor:

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Charlie
IT Manager en EE. UU.
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

My Experience With AeroLeads

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It has amazing lead generation and sales tracking capabilities making it the best.

Contras:

No serious concerns and AeroLeads has been amazing.

Sina
COO en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A Scam

2,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Terrible after purchasing

Puntos a favor:

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Contras:

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Respuesta de inBoundio

hace 4 años

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Thea
Executive Liaison Manager en Filipinas
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Effective Tool

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: It was excellent.

Puntos a favor:

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Contras:

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Andrew
Management en India
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

5,0 hace 8 años

Comentarios: A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Puntos a favor:

ease of use and customer service