15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

¿Qué es Resource Guru?

La forma rápida y sencilla de programar el horario de personas y otros recursos en línea. Obtén visibilidad del equipo en un calendario inteligente. Arrastra y suelta reservas en segundos. Administra vacaciones y otros tipos de tiempo libre. Una barra de disponibilidad ayuda con la planificación de la capacidad. La gestión de conflictos te ayuda a mantener el control. Los paneles de control, las notificaciones por correo electrónico y la sincronización del calendario logran que todos estén actualizados. Los potentes informes te permiten supervisar las tasas de utilización. No hay software que instalar. Desde solo 2.50 USD por persona al mes. Regístrate para una prueba gratis de 30 días.

¿Quién usa Resource Guru?

Gerentes de recursos, gestores de proyectos, productores y cualquier otra persona que necesite programar recursos para proyectos.

Resource Guru Software - 1
Resource Guru Software - 2
Resource Guru Software - 3
Resource Guru Software - 4
Resource Guru Software - 5

¿Tienes dudas sobre Resource Guru? Compara con una alternativa popular

Resource Guru

Resource Guru

4,7 (502)
US$ 5,00
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
92
7
4,7 (502)
4,6 (502)
4,7 (502)
VS.
Precio inicial
Opciones de precios
Funcionalidades
Integraciones
Facilidad de uso
Relación calidad-precio
Atención al cliente
EUR 6,70
mes
Versión gratuita
Prueba gratuita
172
23
4,3 (1.153)
4,5 (1.153)
4,5 (1.153)
Las barras de puntuación verdes muestran el producto ganador en función de la puntuación media y el número de opiniones.

Otras alternativas interesantes a Resource Guru

SimplyBook.me
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Programación a tiempo real
Programación de citas
Reserva en línea
Google Meet
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Uso compartido de la pantalla
Videoconferencia
JIRA Service Management
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de tareas
Gestión de tickets
Gestión de tickets de soporte
Smartsheet
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Creación y diseño de formularios
Reprogramación
Seguimiento del proyecto
Float
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Planificación de personal
Planificación y programación de proyectos
Seguimiento de creación de informes y proyectos
HubSpot CRM
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Base de datos de contactos
Gestión de clientes potenciales
Gestión de contactos
Asana
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Gestión de plazos de entrega
Gestión de tareas
Planificación y programación de proyectos
Slack
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Acceso móvil
Chat en tiempo real
Herramientas de colaboración
Microsoft Publisher
Funcionalidades más valoradas
Almacenamiento de documentos
Gestión de documentos
Opciones de publicación de contenidos

Opinones de Resource Guru

Evaluación media

En general
4,7
Facilidad de uso
4,7
Atención al cliente
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,4
Relación calidad-precio
4,6

Opiniones por tamaño de empresa (empleados)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Encontrar opiniones por puntuación

5
69%
4
28%
3
3%
1
0%
Myroslav
Myroslav
Integration Services Manager en Canadá
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Construcción, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Simple and very easy to use resource scheduling\tracking app.

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Resource Guru is a great resource scheduling application for a simple use cases. It does what it promises perfectly. The UI is very friendly and pleasant - make for a great user experience. I used it to track the tasks for my team for almost a year. I would have kept using it but the company mandated a different tracking system and I had to abandon it. I like that Resource Guru'a focus on their product and customer service. I also appreciated the slow introduction of new features. Overall, very pleasant and satisfactory experience with a great application.

Puntos a favor:

- Ease of use - Very pleasant UI - Flexibility

Contras:

- Lack of features. The application does the simple scheduling\tracking perfectly though. - Copy\paste of resource tasks was not available at the time

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Some thoughts

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: ok

Puntos a favor:

Relatively easy to use

Contras:

Can't do everything I want to, or if it can I can't find it.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Glorified spreadsheet

1,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Causes more problems than it solves. We used to use a spreadsheet, it was much better than this.

Puntos a favor:

Nothing at all. It has no redeeming qualities.

Contras:

Allows you to book time without tasks. When asked to change this was told couldn't because some companies want that function, ie it isn't an option as it should be. The drop downs are fiddle and make it easy to select a blank, but doesn't warn you. Can't toggle between scrolling list and typing to search without cl king out of area. You have a set number of hours per day you need to book but it doesn't highlight those that are short- you have to hover to see remaining time but that function doesn't work properly, resulting in multiple clicks to get it to trigger. Colour by project doesn't actually do it, I'm on 6 projects yet only see 2 colours. Can push to calendar but not pull- useless function as meetings are booked in calendar to allow invites, you want guru to pull that data in to autofill. Though it is web based it is impossible to use on a mobile. The popups are always off screen, making it impossible to use - mobile friendly websites have been around for a very long time, lazy to not have it here, particularly as would allow people who are on the road to log their time on he go. Not worth the hassle even if free.

Damien
Studio manager en Bélgica
Diseño gráfico, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

review resource guru

5,0 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Great tool and handy to make scheduling

Puntos a favor:

It's a great tool Great tool and handy to make scheduling

Contras:

Missing to indicate the jobs that are ready are ready.

Respuesta de Resource Guru

hace 4 meses

Hi Damien Thanks for sharing your review of Resource Guru! You mentioned that there's no way to indicate when a job is ready, so I wondered if you were familiar with the difference between confirmed/unconfirmed bookings? If a booking is not yet ready to be confirmed, it can be added as a tentative booking, or added to the waiting list, or it could be pending approval. When bookings are ready to be confirmed, just change the tentative status, approve/decline it, or move it off the waiting list. These workflows help you and your team to differentiate between confirmed and unconfirmed bookings. You can learn more over in our Help Centre: https://help.resourceguruapp.com/ I hope this helps! If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out :) Happy scheduling! Kat

Kiley
Traffic Manager en Sudáfrica
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Best Scheduling Tool

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, organised, detailed, flexible, and thinks of all possible options to help with the efficiency of planning accurately across a small or large team.

Contras:

The only thing we would rate negatively is that Resource Guru doesn't give you the option to tick off completed tasks.