Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Emex EHS & ESG Software

Emex es una plataforma intuitiva que automatiza y simplifica la gestión de los riesgos operativos y los procesos de cumplimiento.

Descubre más sobre Emex EHS & ESG Software

Mostrando 11 opiniones

Jamie R.
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2015

"Emex - EHS Management Software"

Comentarios: We are just surprised how quickly everything was setup and implemented matching our criteria. The guys at Emex were easy to work with, very knowledgeable, giving us great insights and advice. Now the procedures are far more streamlined and everything is finally as it should be. Highly recommended to everyone.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/7/2015
Roger D.
Managing Director
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2015

"Great Results"

Comentarios: We have used EMEX solutions for monitoring all health & safety issues at our festivals, both in Ireland and abroad. Since we adopted the systems our procedures have become a lot more streamlined and we are now fully compliant with all internal and external requirements. I would be happy to recommend EMEX to anybody organising large events.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2015
Ritchie C.
Managing Director
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2015

"Thank you for your ongoing help and assistance"

Comentarios: We have been delighted with the interaction and support we have received from EMEX. We are based in DRC which is a challenging business environment. EMEX have constructed a tailor made system to suit our specific project requirements. The process has been smooth, professional and extremely beneficial to both ourselves and our government partners. I would not hesitate to recommend the services offered by EMEX to other organisations private, public or governmental.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/2/2015
David K.
EHS Manager
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2014

"Review of the Enex EHS Solution"

Comentarios: We have implemented Emex for our Real Estate business and we have found the package easy to use and fast to implement. It has also given us the reports and output that we were looking for and were promised by the Emex Team. I would list the pros for this product as : ease of use, speed of implantation and excellent reports.
The cons are very minor and this would be around the area of internet software in general and web connectivity. I know the guys now have an offline solution and I look forward to using this.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/1/2014
Christophe C.
Technical Safety Advisor
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2014

"Addax Petroleum implementation"

Comentarios: Addax Petroleum has selected and succesfully implemented the EMEX solution in its operating companies for incident reporting, audit, actions follow up and reporting. This is really an excellent software. EMEX is very easy software to use and highly configurable so that it can easily meet our requirements. I really enjoyed working with EMEX technical teams throughout the implementation, they were always carefully listening to our requirements, trying to find a solution to our problems. The customer service support is overall efficient and they always find a solution to our problem but the time to answer can be reduced in a number of times. The software still has some technical limitations but the EMEX teams are developing and improving very fast, always listening to our suggestions. Future development are very interesting and really focused on our needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/2/2014
Jamie R.
National Fleet Manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/3/2021

"Excellent software - exceptional customer service & Support"

Puntos a favor: Flexibility and customisation to meet our requirement's at a reasonable cost

Contras: None that I can find, the software provides all our needs and has been easily integrated into our business

Respuesta de proveedores

por Emex el 25/3/2021

Hi Jamie,

Thank a mill for the review - glad to hear that the software is working well for you!

- Lisa

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/3/2021
Patricia G.
Accounting & HR Supervisor
Minería y metalurgia, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021

"EHS & More"

Comentarios: Software is easy to use. Like the dashboard feature and the ability to filter and address just what is assigned to me.

Puntos a favor: This software is easy to use and absolutely customizable. We have been able to manipulate the screens, add sections, remove sections - even tailor something very specific to our industry.

Contras: I wish I had time to dedicate to using all of its features! There are so many things i would love to do with it, just lack the time.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Emex el 25/3/2021

Hi Patt -

Glad we were able to customise for your opco - we know you're short on time so reach out to us with anything we can help you with regarding the additional features!

- Lisa

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/2/2021
Greg S.
Risk Manager
Administración gubernamental, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019

"Finally a risk management software geared toward Risk Managers."

Comentarios: My overall experience has been good. I no longer have to dig through file cabinets and try to merge data from five different spreadsheets in order to present loss data to upper management.

Puntos a favor: EMEX is not geared toward insurance carriers, it is designed to be used by the person or people in your organization that capture, monitor and track your losses. It doesn't matter if you are self insured or have multiple insurance carriers. It give you one place to store all of you loss date. No more file cabinets and spreadsheets.

Contras: The thing I liked least was the separate site for graphs and dashboards but that has been remedied by version 8.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/12/2019
Brian J.
Operations Manager
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021

"Incident reporting"

Comentarios: Very reactive to any issues and helpful for user with any queries. Have amend system to capture required information with great assistance from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team.

Puntos a favor: Captures real time information and allows user to interact with creator.

Contras: Needed to capture footage outside of system, can be confusing for first time users. Room for improvement on data analysis.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Emex el 14/4/2021

Hi Brian -

Many thanks for the great feedback, we are improving our UI (User Interface) to be more interactive for first time users based on discussions we've had with your team and other clients, our analytics will be completely integrated shortly to improve this experience.

- Lisa

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/4/2021
Shelley C.
Sr Manager EHSS
Productos químicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2021

"EMEX software was a great choice"

Comentarios: Our overall experience has been really good. The follow up and customer support when we have an issue has been great. Our ability to complete trend analysis on types of injuries, plant location, action item closure and more has helped us continue to improve on our EHSQ performance.

Puntos a favor: The ability to customize incident reporting types and workflow approvals. We can easily export to excel for additional functionality.

Contras: Our implementation was a challenge as we ended up with more than one person due to staff issues at the time. This made our implementation less than ideal and it stretched out longer than we had hoped. Once our main person returned everything went more smoothly.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Emex el 17/5/2021

Hi Shelley, Great to hear we are winning on the customer support front! You will be pleased to hear we have improved our Customer Success communication process internally to ensure all our customers have a smooth experience. Thanks! Lisa

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2021
Eldhose V.
HSE Coordinator
Materiales de construcción, 10.000+ empleados
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
    Sin valoración
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 10/11/2017