Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Webex

Reúnete con cualquier persona en cualquier dispositivo de escritorio, navegador, dispositivo móvil o dispositivo de video en cualquier lugar del mundo.

Descubre más sobre Webex

Mostrando 5.337 opiniones

Usuario verificado
Gerente
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28/4/2021

"Webex"

Comentarios: La uso para atender reuniones sobre todo con proveedores

Puntos a favor: Las soluciones de colaboración de Cisco son muy interesentes pues tienen funcionalidades que les dan un agregado adicional a lo que ofrecen las otras app de este tipo. Lo que más me gusta de Webex es que te permite muchos más usuarios

Contras: Siento que es una aplicación un poco lenta y pesada que a veces se alenta si no cuentas con un buen sistema operativo

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 28/4/2021
Elmeri V.
Img
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020

"Bueno"

Puntos a favor: Muy sencillo y eficaz muy recomendable comprenlo

Contras: Demora la grabacion del video cuando se termina

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/6/2020
Cristina N.
Socia
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2021

"Me encanta webex"

Comentarios: Muy buen, es una plataforma que me gusta mucho

Puntos a favor: Me gusta que puedo ver y hablar con personas de mi organización o de otras desde cualquier parte del mundo, con gran calidad y puedo compartir archivos.

Contras: No tengo ninguna queja, siempre ha funcionado correctamente.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2021
Usuario verificado
supervisora de cuenta
Marketing y publicidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"Plataforma pra videollamadas"

Comentarios: Con cicsco puedo conectarme semanalmente al tráfico con el equipo.

Puntos a favor: Es fácil de usar, la conexión a las videollamadas con el equipo es fácil y tiene funcionalidades que ayudan a que la comunicación sea mejor.

Contras: La instalación en el celular es un poco demorada, pero una vez se realice todo funciona correctamente.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021
Micaela M.
Psicologa
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2021

"privacidad y confidencialidad"

Comentarios: En esta nueva situación mundial donde la virtualidad en el campo laboral se ha vuelto muy común y seguro, es una opción para poder realizar reuniones y audiencias judiciales que requieren un principio de privacidad y confidencialidad.

Puntos a favor: Es una herramienta de videoconferencia que tiene un buen nivel de confidencialidad, por lo que sirve bastante para los casos en los que este aspecto es de vital importancia.

Contras: Sería bueno que su requerimiento de intensidad en la señal de internet no fuera alta, ya que en lugares donde la señal es de mediana calidad, no funciona bien.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/10/2021
Cesar C.
Gerente de operaciones
Telecomunicaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020

"Webinar"

Puntos a favor: Hay una característica interesante y es la extensión de chrome, que permite conectarte rápidamente sin necesidad de instalar el software en la pc. He participado en varios webinar y me parece bueno el software, cumple con lo que se necesita para realizar una reunión virtual.

Contras: No me pareció muy fácil de utilizar, me pareció muy poco intuitivo para poder utilizarlo por primera vez.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/5/2020
Emerson K.
Freelancer
Entretenimiento, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2020

"Si como invitado mas no como creador"

Comentarios: para ser el que ve la reunion es excelente como creador no me siento comodo con el uso.

Puntos a favor: con su extencion de navegador facilita la conexion para los usurios recurrentes y nuevos.

Contras: poco intuitiva para las personas nuevas, usa mucha conexcion al poner video y haciendo que la presentacion (el video) pueda fallar en momentos cruciales.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2020
Usuario verificado
Gerente de Desarrollo
Logística y cadena de suministro, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020

"Mi experiencia utilizando CISCO Webex"

Comentarios: Somos una Empresa de Logística que cubre a todo el territorio nacional, por eso, teníamos la intención de tener reuniones a distancia, gracias a CISCO Webex, fuimos capaces de reducir costos y ser más eficientes. Para nosotros fue un punto de inflexión el utilizar Webex y al día de hoy la considero una de las mejores herramientas que he utilizado. Durante la contingencia de COVID, hay muchos competidores que han crecido mucho y que han ofrecido nuevas características que considero importante que CISCO Webex incorpore pero, en general, me siento satisfecho.

Puntos a favor: Creo que Cisco Webex es una de las mejores herramientas del mercado. Debido a que fue uno de los pioneros del mercado, ofrece las características más comunes y, puedo decir, las más importantes en este tipo de software. Debido a que fue una de las primeras aplicaciones que usé, al principio, no tenía una referencia para determinar qué tan buenas eran las características que ofrecía Cisco Webex. Ahora, tengo un punto de comparación porque he usado otras herramientas. Puedo decir que Cisco Webex es una muy buena herramienta, está por encima del promedio pero no es la mejor herramienta que he usado. Lo que realmente me gusta es que tiene una muy buena compresión de audio, es muy fácil compartir contenido de pantalla y determinar lo que realmente quieres compartir. Es posible compartir el control remoto y es muy útil para fines administrativos o educativos. Además, la aplicación móvil es muy útil. Está disponible en Android o IOS y ofrece casi todas las funciones anteriores.

Contras: Como dije, es una herramienta muy buena pero, creo que la compresión de video no es la mejor, también toma un tiempo cargarlo en una PC (tengo un Core i7 7th Gen). También creo que la administración de grabaciones de sesiones no es la mejor. Por último, realmente me disgusta que cuando tienes una sesión en ejecución en un teléfono móvil y recibes una llamada, se interrumpe la sesión. (Tengo algunas otras herramientas que lo gestionan correctamente).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2020
Christian H.
Christian H.
Licenciado
Organización cívica y social, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020

"Una alternativa"

Comentarios: Muy buena alternativa a Zoom, ya que permite con usos semejantes realizar conferencias de calidad. Basta con ingresar al link, agregar tu nombre y correo y listo.

Puntos a favor: Con características muy similares a Zoom, Cisco es una opción más en el mercado, la cual te permite hacer conferencias y cursos a través de un software que tiene una interfaz muy buena y fácil uso. Vale la pena el costo-beneficio.

Contras: En ocasiones con pocas personas en una conferencia el software tiende a congelarse en instantes y su tablero es muy básico.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/11/2020
Oscar A.
Oscar A.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2021

"New Webex - The best for collaboration"

Comentarios: We like it a lot.
We've been replacing other tools and simplifying everything into a single Webex Suite. Leaving aside other tools and using only this one, helps to take better control of the work carried out.
Although to a certain extent it is impossible to ignore other tools, this particular one is already used by the majority of users in most collaboration cases.

Puntos a favor: It is very simple to use in general.
The tool can be used by clients and business partners for free, which allows us to collaborate with them in a safe and comprehensive way with the rest of our solutions.
Although we have our license that includes storage in the cloud, customers or business partners do not need to pay anything to collaborate with us and use our spaces. Which makes it a very convenient tool.

Contras: I think the costs are not the best.
To be able to use and take advantage of it, you have to acquire different types of licenses and integrations. For example with Webex Meetings, it is not something that you have for sure, it is something that is integrated as long as you have all the licenses and subscriptions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2021
David k. R.
David k. R.
Resident Physician
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 31/8/2021

"Functional and Secure"

Comentarios: My experience has been a pleasant surprise. My employer has a contract with this service and we use this platform for meetings where very sensitive information is discussed. It's been very simple to use thus far and we've had no issues with people gaining access to meetings.

Puntos a favor: I can easily join a meeting from my phone or computer with or without downloading a dedicated app. I also feel very secure using this product and feel like my sensitive information is not exposed. I also like the fact that I can choose to join meetings as a guest and still have similar functionality.

Contras: The interface is not the most attractive. But that is in no way a major issue and does not take away from the functionality of the program.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 31/8/2021
Usuario verificado
Owner, CTO
Hardware informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021

"Complex but a few shortcomings"

Comentarios: We're using Webex to do tech meetings with US partners, and to manage remote meetings of local institutions.

Puntos a favor: It stands among the most feature-packed conferencing apps, and comes with dedicated hardware, powerful and extensive means provided to connect users to a conference

Contras: Even with lots of free bandwidth (both in the organization and in the remote connections) the audio can do 1-2 seconds lags, or the audio can just be bad for a few partecipants even if they have good audio and bandwidth, I suppose it's a server side issue. Can be resource hungry when there are >20 partecipants with video. The image quality using the Cisco room kit is underwhelming for its cost.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021
Danai B.
Computer Engineering Student
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2021

"A decent meetings platform that you can't really blame. Nice overall and quite good for lectures"

Comentarios: I started using webex as a students during our lockdown for covid since most of the lectures where hosted there. Having private messages is a plus and also meeting recording is more than useful. Sometimes there where some connectivity issues and kicking people out of the meeting. Overall, very decent online meetings software

Puntos a favor: Since I mostly used webex in the context of school lectures, I loved the fact that the teacher could record the lectures and I could watch them in my own time and pace (a lot of them where too early in the morning for me). Also, I liked the fact that we could communicate in private with other attendees (not crowding the team chat) for some extra clarification. Lastly, having the "raise hand" feature seemed quite nice in some cases, since I didn't have to stop the lecture by opening my mic whenever I felt like I needed to.

Contras: Well, there is not much to blame in Webex. Sometimes, mostly in lectures where there were too many attendees (more than 200 usually), some colleagues of mine faced issues with random kicking from the platform and of course the usually stuttering (you all really need to disable your cameras in such high bandwidth calls).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2021
Hossam S.
Hossam S.
Network Infrastructure & Operations Manager
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2021

"Cisco Webex Hossam Review"

Comentarios: Cisco Webex is very reliable & my preferred when requiring access to remote devices, especially in today's circumstances of remote working & working from home, if you are a support person, then Cisco Webex is helping you do all of the needed tasks when troubleshooting a remote endpoint by granting access & control.

Puntos a favor: Cisco Webex is very reliable for meetings, conferencing, screen sharing, also in terms of security.
We have been using it especially with vendors & in resolving tickets & issues remotely where we need a complete access to remote endpoints & it serves perfectly.

Contras: Unlike other meeting software out there, the cost is a major drawback which might not fit the budget of small companies, who would prefer other free ones which can provide almost same functionalities.
one more thing is that when using Mobile you might not get all the features, and that needs development.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2021
Usuario verificado
Professor
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2021

"Options for invited users are somehow limited"

Comentarios: Webex is sound, cross-platform and open to phone calls. so you can have everyone join the meeting even when they are travelling, low on battery, etc. Sharing documents is fine. The ability to choose what participants to pin to the screen is also good, as sometimes the faces of people listening to a presentation tell you more than the speaker's words!

Puntos a favor: Webex is solid, easy to use, good to combine people on the go thanks to the ability to join by phone. I like the way I can edit charts shown by colleagues by simply using my finger on a touchscreen.

Contras: As an invited user (I attend a weekly meeting with a company using Webex, but I am an external consultant) I find it cumbersome that I have to copy and paste a link in a web browser to get the Webex client started. I wish I could have clickable link in my invitation. Also, sometimes you have the same user joining through Internet and phone, which can be somewhat misleading.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/7/2021
Mounika V.
Mounika V.
freelancer
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2021

"A Reliable and Secure option for Video Conferencing"

Comentarios: We use Webex for meetings on a daily basis in our organization, and it's a great way to get everyone on board. It offers a lot of useful features and is simple to use. Overall, I am pleased with the product.

Puntos a favor: Scheduling meetings is extremely simple and easy. The audio and video sharing system is of excellent quality. This platform works great for screen-sharing. We have the option of giving or requesting control of the other user's screen. Webex enables us to record and download the meetings to watch them later. These meeting recordings can be saved to the cloud as well.

Contras: Sometimes the screen control does not work. It would be great to be able to send attachments over the meeting chat.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/9/2021
Thilina D.
Thilina D.
Junior Executive
Seguros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2021

"Video conferencing made easy"

Comentarios: I've had several meetings and conferences held over Webex and all of them went smoothly without any issue.

Puntos a favor: Webex is an easy-to-use video conferencing software with rich features such as screen sharing and multi-user access.

Contras: The free version has a meeting time limit of 50 mins, but it doesn't give a warning before it closes the meeting.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/7/2021
Muhammad amirul aliff M.
Muhammad amirul aliff M.
Process Engineer
Semiconductores, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2021

"Flawless Meeting Streams"

Comentarios: Overall, the software delivers what it claims to offer, stable and reliable.

Puntos a favor: This software is so stable even when conducting meetings with colleagues from other parts of the world feels so responsive and lacks latency.

Contras: Sometimes i struggle with setting up multiple mics and speaker input/outputs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/10/2021
Ignitius D.
Ignitius D.
ICT Teacher
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2021

"An all in one hybrid solution to video conferencing."

Comentarios: Flowless video interface with high security yet easy to use platform

Puntos a favor: The inception of voice calls and messaging, adds extra value to the video conferencing facility.

Contras: Lack of breakout rooms which is a powerful module for collaboration

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2021
Usuario verificado
Microfinance Officer
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2021

"Webex Review"

Puntos a favor: Powerful Security: This is perhaps the main advantages of Webex. Cisco is the biggest endeavor network safety organization on the planet, so you can trust it to guarantee your protection and information security inside a Webex call. Webex encodes every one of your information regardless of which plan you purchase. Organizations whose information security is absolutely critical can find supreme harmony of psyche here. Community Sound and Video Conferencing: Lean toward your conferencing arrangement with every one of the ruffles? Webex has everything, enveloped with a strong client experience. You get HD video show, where you can see up to 25 members all at once. You can visit inside the call, whiteboarding to work together on notes, in addition to breakout spaces for classes or group building works out. We especially like the screen sharing and control usefulness, which, dissimilar to different instruments we've attempted, doesn't influence show quality, and it's not difficult to share or switch between discrete windows or the whole work area.

Contras: Incidental Call Quality and Association Issues: Call quality is by and large great, and the encompassing commotion decrease highlight is superior to different apparatuses we've attempted. Yet, in light of the fact that Webex is so broadly utilized, there's consistently the danger of blackouts. We've encountered a couple throughout testing various items, and sporadically Webex sets aside some effort to interface, or we lose video or sound for a couple of moments. We've likewise experienced difficulty conceding members on a few events. Restricted Personalization Choices: Webex incorporates virtual foundations, however not as wide a determination as contenders like Zoom. There's an absence of fun personalization highlights found in different apparatuses like shading plans and window format choices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/8/2021
Kelly P.
Owner
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"The most reliable conferencing software out there"

Comentarios: After having tried several other products, I have come back to WebEx time and time again.

Puntos a favor: I use Webex to teach continuing education courses at my local community college. I actually pay for an account out of my own pocket after having so much trouble with the software the college provided. Webex is very consistent. It's rare that a student has trouble getting on. It allows me to share my screen, record sessions, track attendance, use breakouts, share files and video. Really, anything I've needed to do. The phone app is very good and I've had to use it when my power went out during class. I just hopped on the mobile app and finished teaching from my phone.

Contras: The only downfall of the software is that users have to download a plugin to use it on their computer. Rarely do any of my students have an issue with it. However, people seem more resistant to downloading things these days and some of them do complain about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021
Oscar A.
Oscar A.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021

"Webex Meetings"

Comentarios: I quite liked it.
It is very easy to start a conference. It also has a waiting room for participants who can tell that they are already inside so that the organizer can start the conference.
Meeting scheduling is very useful, and easily integrates with calendars like Outlook.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to use. It allows a large capacity of participants and allows sessions to be recorded.
Something that makes it a very good option is that it allows you to enter the sections even by dialing a number without the need for software (although it would only be audio).
The integration that it has with other Christ solutions and that allows adding a great variety of video conferencing devices makes it a very flexible application.

Contras: Price may be one of its downsides. Comparing it to others like Zoom, the price may go up a bit. However, for a medium to large company, buying by volume can compensate for this situation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/3/2021
Satya M.
Project Lead
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021

"Cisco Webex Review"

Comentarios: The overall experience is awesome. It has a lot of features that can be useful for Meeting, Collaborations, Scheduling future interviews etc. Nice Audio and Video Quality. Screen sharing and Nice virtual Background Options. During this Covid situation Webex is the tool that saved us and we could deliver work deliverables properly and timely manner.

Puntos a favor: Cisco Webex meeting is the awesome tool for meetings, collaborations, creating appointments for any event. Nice Screen sharing options. The best part is Recording meeting which can be stored and referred later. Nice Chatting options also. You can choose whom to talk or you can chat to the whole team. Nice Video and Sound Quality. Easily Integrated with Microsoft outlook that's why we can create meeting from outlook easily including WebEx link. We can have our personal room where you can collaborate with the team. It can be accessed outside the VPN network. Easily can download on Mobile without any need of Company network. Nice notification settings which will be pretty nice and from the notifications you can join meeting. We can connect to a phone also to have a call between team members.

Contras: The Tool is pretty heavy which takes a lot of memory on the system since it includes a lot of stuff on its own. Can't avoid surrounding noise. We need to install some other plugins to avoid that.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/2/2021
Veljko Z.
Veljko Z.
Lead Software Engineer
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2021

"Handles large meetings quite well, but people still join with two devices to avoid issues"

Comentarios: It is being used by our client, big banking corporation, that trust the privacy of the platform which is probably the main driver for its choice. I've had much better user-experience with other similar software, but this being a "forced" platform to use, it's not that bad nowadays. Hopefully, they'd keep on improving it in the future as well.

Puntos a favor: I've seen webex meetings with about 150 participants and it worked without any issues. For big events it can even support the 'hidden participants' which is also great for hosting public events. Recently it got several updates which got rid of some of the most annoying problems with the platform (the "person joined the meeting" sound, people forgetting to mute themselves upon entering, ability to have co-hosts, introduced "push-to-talk" feature, easy switching between audio/video devices). Ability to easily record sessions is a plus. The desktop client can sync with Outlook/Webex so you can enjoy the "one-click-to-join" experience. It also works with people from outside the organization (anonymous logins), which enables widespread usage with contractors or other external staff in general.

Contras: * In a meeting with ~100 people, around 30 of them will have joined with two devices - they would use one for seeing the screen and sharing video, and the other one for audio. It appears there's still issues with it which is quite annoying being it's 2021 and that's one of the basic features.
* The features only started rolling out since the pandemic broke out - the webex was looking pretty bad for quite some time, and it seems it got the attention only when competition threatened to surpass it. It's still not ideal and the product roadmap seems to be secret, which makes it hard to estimate its future.
* If you install the desktop client it is constantly using the microphone (even when there's no meeting, it's just sitting in the system-tray) - this not only raises concerns around privacy, but also my headphones don't like it and have constant background noise from it - I have to shut down the client to stop it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/2/2021
Pressilla R.
Broker
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2021

"Great Video & Audio Quality"

Comentarios: I totally love incorporating this software into my weekly business meetings and sometimes for meeting with clients. It is super easy to use for the clients as well. Love that there is nothing to download or install for people who are suspicious of viruses. Quality of the video and audio are truly amazing and makes my presentations flawless.

Puntos a favor: I use this software for video conference meetings. The HD video is of high quality and the sound quality is really great. Since our company is small, the free version works well since we can have up to 100 participants with no charge. The best part for me is that there is nothing to install or download for users. You just click a button and join the meeting. They offer additional packages at reasonable rates for company's that need more features. They allow you to use the free Webex meetings plan without entering a credit card so that's amazing. Whenever you are ready to upgrade to a paid plan, then you can enter payment. That is a big peace of mind for someone like me. It is super easy to use on my PC or mobile device. There are also tons of interactive tools so that your guests can participate and the layout is easy on the eyes and attractive.

Contras: It doesn't have the capability for you to include a user anonymously, which was a downfall for us because sometimes administration may need to queue in on the meeting for observation or feedback without making your guests nervous. The virtual background features are limited and not as vibrant as other similar programs. Also there is no notification sound when someone raises their hand, so you have to pay attention to your screen throughout presentation.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/1/2021