Opiniones de Eploy

Sobre Eploy

Eploy combines Applicant Tracking, Recruitment CRM, Talent Pool Engagement, Onboarding and Analytics into a unified web-based platform

Descubre más sobre Eploy

Puntos a favor:

The software has enabled a transformation in the way in which we recruit at Yeo Valley, largely because of the ability to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way.

Contras:

Sometimes difficult to deal with large number of applicants.

Valoraciones de Eploy

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
5,0
Funcionalidades
4,4
Relación calidad-precio
4,7

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,8/10

Eploy tiene una valoración global de 4,7 estrellas sobre 5 según las 22 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Eploy antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (22)

Candice C.
Head of Talent en RU
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Loving Eploy

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I love the data we can pull from the system around DE&1, recruitment lifecycle, job boards candidates originate from. Also really like the transparency it gives our hiring managers to see where we are in our recruitment process.

Contras:

i don't like that within the recruitment process there isn't a Talent Pool column that candidates can sit it making it easy for us to access them like our previous system has. Currently you'll have to make a note of 'Future Hires' on candidates profiles to be able to search them. Ideally their should be a box to tick to add them to Talent Pool where you can create different groups to put them in, making it easier to find.

Respuesta de Eploy

hace 3 semanas

Hi Candice, Thanks for your 5 star review. We are glad you are loving the adaptability of the data and metrics within Eploy. I think we can help on the talent pooling comment. Identifying future hires using notes is just one way to find talent in the talent pool. Eploy has lots of features to easily longlist, quick match and query build groups/talent pools. I'll ask your account manager to get in touch as we can organise a quick refresher on these features for you, no problem.

Paula R.
Recruitment Business Partner/Ops en RU
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Quick-launch ATS - ready to use in 4 weeks

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Enables 1 person to do the work of 2 or 3

Puntos a favor:

Easy implementation - great customer service

Contras:

Talent Search feature is a little clunky - but is effective

Respuesta de ITS Software Systems

hace 8 meses

Thanks so much for the review Paula. We're delighted that you are seeing the benefit to Eploy's approach to system configurability. It's such an important factor when implementing a new ATS that you can quickly adapt and enhance your processes on demand and at no extra cost!

Rachel E.
People Manager en RU
Supermercados, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy Recruitment System

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: All in one place which makes the recruitment process easier to keep track of.

Puntos a favor:

System easy to use and links with company recruitment process.

Contras:

Still lots of problems with the exporting process from Eploy to our company system.

Eva P.
HR Advisor en RU
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent software and costumer service

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Excellent software, and the costumer service is outstanding.

Puntos a favor:

It`s very easy to use, very effective for recruitment and time saving tool.

Contras:

What I felt it was missing, its already in place. So can`t think of anything

Respuesta de Eploy

hace 3 meses

Thank you very much Eva for sharing your experience. It is great to hear you find Eploy easy to use and effective for recruitment. Saving time each day on tasks can make a significant difference in the long-run, as I am sure you are realising. We appreciate your feedback - and 5 star 10/10 rating.

William R.
Technology Improvement Analyst en RU
Entretenimiento, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A tool that has taken our business to new levels of Talent Acquisition

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Extremely satisfied. Implemented Eploy many years ago and our business has more than quadrupled in size and expanded into over 15 countries and the tool has allowed us to harmonise resourcing and onboarding process's in these countries.

Puntos a favor:

Top 3 - Ease of use for recruiters is exceptional. - Reporting function/Dashboards for recruiters and execs are second to none. Great customisability which are now an integral part of our business. - Customisation from an admin perspective is what has really taken our recruitment and onboarding function to a new level. I'm able to roll out the system to new countries and markets in very short periods of time. Can create lots of different automated application/onboarding flows near enough instantly.

Contras:

Bottom 3 - Could do with working on their CRM functionality to take them to being best in market. In respect to stuff like creating landing pages, quirky features like QR code applications etc. - Would like to see improvement on their document editor to enable us to have candidates complete more information directly onto forms, rather than asking online and merging info on. - Where we move into more niche markets such as LATAM and Asia, I'd like to see the system connect with more local job boards in those countries more easily and cheaply. It is worth noting that with my experience of Eploy, they are constantly upgrading their system and any time we've requested something new for the system it has been implemented. So these bottom 3 are just things for now and would probably be resolved soon.

Respuesta de Eploy

hace 5 meses

Hi Will, Thanks so much for your review, it's great to hear that Eploy has had a positive impact across your business globally. We have lots of exciting new features planned in our roadmap that we look forward to sharing with you. Best regards Team Eploy

Keri T.
Resourcing Manager en RU
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Having worked with the Eploy team over the course of a number of years to enhance our internal recruitment function, we have been able to integrate the system into our business extremely well. This product is continuously being enhanced and developed by a fantastic team who understand recruitment.
The support from initial scope through to working with an amazing Implementations Manager (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) and a great helpdesk success team we have a product that is fit for purpose, is being enhanced with new features and has allowed us to learn the system as a user but also from a build perspective too.

Puntos a favor:

This platform allowed us the scope the system to our current requirements with the ability to develop our future needs without the concern that the system will be "capable" of delivering what we need. In many cases the development of Eploy gives us options and clever tricks to use that we hadn't even been previously thought of. Eploy gives Recruitment departments the ability to manage workflow in a way that's unique to the business, ability to build own dashboards and widgets, with report building at your finger tips.

Contras:

No cons at all - Eploy is a fantastic web based product that can integrate with HR platforms thus allowing the system to be used as a full Recruitment platform as opposed to additional module that is part of a standard HR system.

Respuesta de Eploy

hace 7 meses

Hi Keri, Thanks so much for the lovely Eploy review, we're delighted that we have been able to help you with your recruitment strategy. We've passed on your comments to our customer success and implementation teams, it really makes their day!

Jonathan S.
Head of Recruitment Operations en RU
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Review of Eploy Recruitment Software

4,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Really good ATS overall, not perfect but no ATS is! Very simple to use, and if we need anything changing Eploy are very adaptable and nothing is off limits. Very cost efficient compared to other ATS's I know of.

Puntos a favor:

Overall one of the best ATS's I have come across. The ease of use is very good, and the support team are always on hand and very helpful / knowledgeable. The functionality of the system is very simple, and once you have got the hang of workflows, it is very easy to make changes across the whole of the recruitment and onboarding process. The onboarding process is the best I have come across, very adaptable, simple for the end user and can be made on brand (our onboarding process is up for national recruitment awards in 2021)

Contras:

Other ATS's I have used have a careers site builder within the ATS which Eploy doesn't have.

Emily C.
HR & Recruitment Manager en RU
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use features and exemplary implementation process

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Time spent on administrative tasks has been cut significantly. Candidates are far happier with the process.

Puntos a favor:

Eploy is very user friendly. It takes no time to train employees in using the system and the resources provided by Eploy for doing so make the process very easy. Implementation was very straightforward and the support from developers has been fantastic. The candidate experience is much improved on what we have used in the passed and we have received great feedback in this aread.

Contras:

It would be good to have more control over creating new fields and changing field permissions but this is always quickly handled when requests are made to the developers.

Respuesta de Eploy

hace 3 meses

Thank you Emily for your feedback. It's good to hear your views on the Eploy features and implementation process. Great to hear you are receiving positive feedback on the candidate experience too. We are continually working on providing ownership of the recruitment platform into the customer's hands as you will have seen in the latest upgrade. Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience.

Jamie S.
Senior Data Engineer en RU
Cuidado de la salud mental, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Technical Support

4,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

I'm sending this over to thank [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for turning around my request for a copy of the database in a rapid time frame. It was highly appreciated and I just wanted to formally thank them both for such a quick turn around. Might seem simple to you but as we work in Agile sprints and I only have 10 days to deliver it was a breath of fresh air to see something happen fast!!

Contras:

One improvement I could mentioned, ship the copy of the database with a document to explain the structure and some description around the fields in the tables. Entity relationships etc.

Usuario verificado
People Manaer en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Recruitment

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Creating job vacancies and filtering applicants automatically.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to create vacancies. Links in with other recruitment websites automatically

Contras:

Filtering process not clear to use. Could be more simple

Sam F.
Talent Attraction Manager en RU
Productos lácteos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Yeo Valley - Eploy Review

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall our experience of Eploy has been fantastic, like any system you only get out what you put in, if you get the right information into the system the information you can pull out in the form of dashboard reports or general reports enables you to measure and manage your recruitment processes much more effectively.

Puntos a favor:

The software has enabled a transformation in the way in which we recruit at Yeo Valley, largely because of the ability to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way. In addition, the systems automation has helped hugely with reducing the need to carry out heavily administrative tasks that are typically associated with running transactional recruitment activities.

Contras:

Due to the current climate we are operating in, if the software were integrated with Microsoft Teams or a similar video enabled platform to support with remote/video interview bookings, it would help to improve efficiencies and provide a helpful level of join-up with other systems we are using to work in a more 'current' way in terms of how we recruit.

Respuesta de ITS Software Systems

hace 8 meses

Thanks for the review, Sam. It is great to hear that the ability of Eploy to collect lots of useful data and then report on it in a meaningful way is having an impact. We have passed on your kind comments regarding Eploy's implementation methodology to the team; they are naturally delighted!. It really is excellent to hear this feedback and we look forward to continually providing the service and support you deserve. You'll also be pleased to learn that the next Eploy platform upgrade includes Microsoft Teams integration, so watch this space!

Holly B.
Internal Recruitment Consultant en RU
Comercio minorista, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great ATS that has rapidly improved our recruitment process!

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Great! If you have the time to invest at the start of the process to really build the ATS with Eploy to what you require, it will save time and money with the recruitment process once launched. I have found our candidate experience has rapidly improved and become more consistent and our internal process have also improved and become more streamlined. I would highly recommend Eploy to any organisation that is looking for a new ATS!

Puntos a favor:

The customer service team have been fantastic, they respond within hours and are always so helpful and genuinely care everything is working how it should be for us. The system has been built to suit our processes and feels very bespoke. Eploy is making regular improvements to their software which is part of the package (so no extra costs) which is great and training for this is always provided. The system has saved me so much time in my day to day duties such as reviewing applications, setting up interviews, responding to candidates, building pipelines, communicating and getting feedback from hiring managers etc.

Contras:

As the system is built to be bespoke to your organisation, it can be a little tricky to get your head around where to find certain things (hiring manager also do initially struggle to navigate the system but once training has been carried out this tends to not be an issue), however, as mentioned the Customer service team will always help so this hasn't been an issue for us.

Katie D.
Group Resourcing Manager en RU
Banca, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A software solution that meets our needs now and is scalable for the future

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Our overall experience has been excellent, the customer service is second to none and highly personalised. The ongoing innovations and upgrades ensure that we are always at the forefront of recruitment technology and our users find the system easy to navigate and efficient for their needs.

Puntos a favor:

We are not a large team and our time is precious, Eploy allows us to configure our workflows that create time efficiencies whilst maintaining a great experience for both our hiring managers and our candidates. We are a changeable business and it is easy to flex the workflows to meet our changing needs with little input from the customer support team but when we d need to make changes that we cannot execute ourselves, these are done quickly with excellent customer service.

Contras:

As a Bank we are very tight on records management and data retention so have to delete data more often than most other companies. the GDPR module is easy to manage but there are times when we want to delete certain parts of peoples profile (for example Bank Details) and retain their profile and this can be time consuming as it is a manual process.

Steve S.
Head of Resourcing en RU
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Our Journey

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: As a business eploy has one of the best teams around. For support being UK based it has been same day response - this cannot be faulted

Puntos a favor:

The functionality has been exactly what we have required in our growing journey - it has coped from a single vacancy to over 30 vacancies live at once.

Contras:

There is nothing that has made us regret our choice in software

Respuesta de ITS Software Systems

hace 8 meses

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. It is great to get the feedback that the Eploy functionality is continually delivering for you. We will pass your kind comments on to the teams involved too.

Sally B.
Group Resourcing Manager en RU
Construcción, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great Modern ATS

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The Eploy system has changed our approach and strategy for resourcing. The dashboards are so powerful and have supported driving our short and long term approach. During a global pandemic this system has been critical in ensuring our business had controls in place whilst our candidates were kept up to date on applications and how to register for new roles.

Contras:

Our business structure is complex so sometimes the hiring manager portal doesn't have all the functionality that our hiring managers need based on our structure. The core system has it all but of course you don't want recruiting managers to have a system without controls.

Karen B.
Group people director en RU
Hostelería, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Super user friendly and great support

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: From start to finish it has been a joy to implement this system in to BrewDog. Our implementation manager was an absolute joy to work with and has helped us to create a system that has launched seamlessly across the business. The no-nonsense approach and practical advice made the project enjoyable and we have a system that is very easy to use as a candidate and a hiring manager - with contracts and offers made in less than 30 seconds and on-boarding fully automated

Puntos a favor:

Using EPLOY has given BrewDog a grate candidate experience and has taken hours of manual processes away from our hiring managers through the automation that the system allows

Contras:

At first the admin side of the system can be a little clunky to use, but as soon as you use it on a regular basis then it does become much easier to use. The support team are super helpful though when your do need some extra support

Respuesta de ITS Software Systems

hace 8 meses

Thank you for the honest review. We are delighted to hear that Eploy has had such a positive impact on the candidate experience and is adding value to the business. We also really appreciate your feedback about Eploy's implementation and customer success teams and have let them know (it really makes their day!). We're also pleased that Eploy's Offers and Onboarding features are reaping benefits for you, and great to hear you can now generate contracts and offers in 30 seconds!

John I.
CL Resourcing Lead en RU
Recursos Humanos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Highly recommended ATS and CRM system

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excellent software and excellent customer service.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to have an out-of-the-box solution that could be used as is, or customised to our needs, that was simple to use for the Hiring Managers, and able to provide the centralised recruitment team with all of the necessary tools in order to liaise with Vendors and Hiring Managers. The dashboards and reports allow for excellent Management Information, while the many other features such as authorisation workflows, recruitment workflows, email templates, mail merge documents, job board posting, candidate portal, combine to make this an excellent tool

Contras:

Hosted landing page for candidates portal would have been useful.

Anita P.
Interim Arts Temps Manager en RU
Administración educativa, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy Super User

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I like the fact running off our payroll and recharge report is much easier and quicker than before!

Puntos a favor:

I like the ease of use and the dashboard is so good! i like playing around with reports and seeing what data i can pull off!

Contras:

Its a little slower than it used to be and sometimes things happen which i cannot explain nor can support!

Nic S.
Senior HR Business Partner en RU
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: The introduction of a unified recruitment process across all sites allows us to measure and track progress and critically review our processes moving forward. Eploy will also integrate with our HR IS system meaning there will no longer be a need to manually upload new joiners the HR IS!

Puntos a favor:

Eploy has allowed us to digitise our recruitment and pre employment checking, giving us greater visibility across the group and better reporting functionality.

Contras:

As a Healthcare organisation there are particular compliance aspects required to ensure the safe guarding of those in our care, which the system can not support with.

Stacey Y.
TA Co-ordinator en RU
Servicios financieros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy Feedback

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Images, data it holds and the ability to see the data in different formats

Contras:

Hard too search for data and produce reports, not the easiest of ATS's to do this activity

Hannah R.
Talent Acquisition Quality Manager en RU
Servicios financieros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy have a team to be proud of!

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Eploy give first class customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and the Success team are brilliant! It's refreshing to deal with tech people that can speak in non-tech language and offer great service. I'd highly recommend Eploy to any Talent Acquisition team!

Puntos a favor:

The system is intuitive and looks great. The reporting capability really enables you to extract vital data at each stage of the hiring journey, offering valuable insight.

Contras:

I don't have anything I'd suggest that needs changing.

Harry R.
HR Manager en Noruega
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Eploy

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: recruiting through extra avenues

Puntos a favor:

Easy to create job adverts and puts vacancies onto other jobs sites automatically.

Contras:

Sometimes difficult to deal with large number of applicants