Opiniones de WCEA

Por World Continuing Education Alliance

Calificación media

  • En general
    4,4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,4 /5
  • Atención al cliente
    4 /5

Sobre WCEA

Forma a tu organización con un increíble LMS.
La inversión en conocimiento se recupera con creces. Más que un simple LMS.

Descubre más sobre WCEA

Mostrando 81 opiniones

Jafari L.
Midwife
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021

"Jafari’s review"

Comentarios: The problem is, sometimes when you close of the session before complete when you what to continue its start from the beginning. But is very nice app for increasing our knowledge and skills and i always recommend others to use it as well.

Puntos a favor: This app is easy to use and lessons are well prompted

Contras: If possible to add some video aids on some procedures in studies so as to improve attention in learning.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021
Benese J.
Midwife
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"update of protocols regarding health care"

Comentarios: my experience is all about reading and updates so that we can improve maternal-child health

Puntos a favor: it is a good software because it help me to be updated in my daily research

Contras: continue to update us about maternal child health

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Mills sichone S.
Pharmacist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    3 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    2 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    2 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    1 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"WCEA Software"

Comentarios: The skills I acquired from WCEA have improved my confidence and performance at work.

Puntos a favor: The outline of the lessons and information flow was terrific.

Contras: It would crush from time to time and it was slow to navigate. It would take time to complete a course.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Nsabimana A.
RN
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"RN"

Comentarios: This platform was very crucial for me because I have gained many skills and knwoledge depending on course I attained.

Puntos a favor: Accessiblity was very ok but it taken several minutes to download the courses.

Contras: It is easy because I used my phone in order to access the course.

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 28/1/2021

The course download times vary, depending on the network. On a high-speed network (depending on course size), most download in a few seconds. On a 2G network, it will take longer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Buthyna A.
Quality coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"."

Comentarios: .

Puntos a favor: Easy to use , informative, can be used at any time

Contras: There is no resources that can be downloaded as PDF

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 25/1/2021

We do support PDF's and all of the content can be downloaded, though is viewed in the app or the LMS. This is to ensure your study records are automatically updated and certificates issued. Also, the content is designed to work on any device in a readable format and includes many interactive features, such as gamification and quizzes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Vksk priyanka K.
Nursing tutor/clinical instructor
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"WCEA is a platform uniting global nurses, easy access and worth using it"

Comentarios: Excellent..I found worth using it

Puntos a favor: Good impact in improving knowledge. We can choose desired course and also can download it after completing certificate also downloaded easily..it's very clear

Contras: My full name is not accepted in the app and in the certificates also I got half name as VKSK PRIYANKA instead of VKSK PRIYANKA KAVULURU

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Renson M.
Nurse
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2021

"My perception of WCEA App is positive, a very effective learners app"

Comentarios: Helping me manage clients well with their health needs, helps me mentor students with these materials, sharpening my knowledge and skills

Puntos a favor: The educational material are presented well with illustration and summarized straight to the point.

Contras: The webinars, some of them are lengthy, more than an hour

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2021
Francis A.
NURSE
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021

"N/A"

Comentarios: I has helped me in sharpening my knowledge on medical conditions and issues

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, easy to access and to understand

Contras: Takes a lot of time to load, should be synchronized with the NCK portal

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021
Genza J.
Enrolled nurse
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"My experience with the WCEA SOFTWARE"

Comentarios: The software provides reminders (courses) to me, in terms of knowledge, skills, which is use when am with my clients.

Puntos a favor: The relevant courses to my professional, the simplicity of the features used, and the awards in form of certificates that can be recognized by our council.

Contras: Failure to comment to other peoples contribution, in the comments box, but rather liking only.

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 25/1/2021

Within the community platform, you can respond to posts. Underneath the post you will see a comment box. Enter your comment and press return.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Evaline O.
Nursing officer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2021

"Wcea Rating"

Puntos a favor: The product is easy to use.
Readability is well illustrated.
Wide range of courses.
Intergration easy and useful.

Contras: Points awarded are less.
Create a platform where courses already taken are put aside and not mixed with the rest.
Provide a range of courses.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/1/2021
Salisu A.
Principal Nursing Officer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021

"Satisfactory"

Comentarios: Very satisfied.

Puntos a favor: User friendliness, ease of access, interactive features, and ability to link results and certificates earned to the Nursing and Midwifery Council of Nigeria online portal for license renewal.

Contras: Some courses doesn't offer certification even after completion, which ideally should have.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021
Sarah C.
RGN
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"User for annual CPD points for Nursing registration"

Comentarios: Very good, useful, and relevant and varied trainings, and easy to use.

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use. Relevant and constantly updated relevant trainings.
Used different material for trainings to ensure variety.
Always stated the points issued.
Automatic updating of points and ability to print our certificate of points to submit to nursing council.
Ability to work online or offline
Offered free use for nurses in 2020

Contras: Software was very easy to use so I was very comfortable using it. Used it only for trainings for CPD points for my nurse registration. I liked the fact that it linked my registration directly to my nursing council so that I knew it was acceptable and approved material for training and using as continual professional development.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Vestine M.
midwifery
Aprendizaje en línea, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2021

"reviews about the WCEA."

Comentarios: the benefits of using this WCEA , Is very helpful in my continuous profession development.
it make my skills to grow and even my knowledge was provided and reach on the point I need

Puntos a favor: for me I like the subject related to antenatal, labor, postpartum care and newborns care

Contras: the features is well structed but there is some improvement need to be addressed;
add some topics which needed in orded to develop our profession skills

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/3/2021
Thomas d'aquin N.
Head of health Centre
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021

"Recommandation"

Comentarios: This pfatfom helps me to update my knowledge

Puntos a favor: It would be better to avail sofware for portable computer

Contras: The portable computer platform in terms of WCEA will help some health care providers who do not have smart phones

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 25/1/2021

The platform also works on a PC. Visit the website and click "Login to LMS".

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/1/2021
Benjamin fosu O.
Enrolled Nurse
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"Nice software"

Comentarios: Excellent

Puntos a favor: How it explain things into details and gives quality education.

Contras: The software don't show more demonstration

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 25/1/2021

The courses are governed by the company or organization we are working with. We have many courses with videos and demonstrations. In Ghana you will see more of these coming online.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Thuya M.
General Practitioner
Servicios e instalaciones recreativas, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2021

"Appreciation and recommendation"

Comentarios: The lectures and the writers are very professional and applicable , concise and impressive.

Puntos a favor: Instant and targeted answering and explanation of quitzs and case scenarios.

Contras: Can not keep the records of the relevants notes and pictures with screenshots.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/1/2021
Joseph M.
Nurse officer
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    1 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021

"The issue of leadership topics, certificate of a completion to be awarded to the participants."

Comentarios: I get new skills and knowledge to use on my daily works.

Puntos a favor: It simple to use and anyone can use if he or she is interested, up-to-date and it's global

Contras: More leadership topics and courses to be scheduled,
Certificate of completion for the course to be awarded to the participants.
More of the topics on Pediatric Nursing to be scheduled also as well as surgical Nursing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/1/2021
Nyemudzani M.
Nurse midwife
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"WCEA MOGOROSI'S REVIEW"

Comentarios: I managed to refresh my knowledge therefore continuing to develop

Puntos a favor: Easy to use,some courses were difficult but it was a good challenge for me

Contras: Some cousres have very low points,eg 0.025, 0.075

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Celumusa cleanboy N.
Mental Health Nurse
Investigación, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"Review for WCEA"

Comentarios: It is a good learning platform.

Puntos a favor: It is user friendly, the application does not consume a lot of data, content is good and understandable

Contras: It freezes sometimes and then takes me to the start of the test.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Karangwa E.
MCH Program Officer
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"Health workers"

Comentarios: To update my skills

Puntos a favor: Easy to use understanding key message to use

Contras: Good explanation and video are not there

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 28/1/2021

There are not videos on all courses, though there are on some. The videos only work when you are online, as they are streamed to the phone so that you do not have to incur the data costs before you decide whether you are going to complete the course.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Natasha k. B.
Nursing
Práctica médica, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"WCEA_Good to know"

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor: It is very educative to me and easy to use.

Contras: Poor net work at my location makes it difficult sometimes

Respuesta de proveedores

por World Continuing Education Alliance el 25/1/2021

The app is designed to work with poor networks by allowing offline study. When you have a good connection, download the courses and you can study without any network connection. The LMS will be updated the next time you have a good connection

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Tamara A.
Director of Nursing
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021

"Awesome"

Comentarios: It help me to elaborate my knowledge

Puntos a favor: Its very User- friendly and short topics so won't consume much time

Contras: Nothing. Everything is helpful and interesting about this software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/2/2021
Eric B.
Registered nurse
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021

"let most of professionals use this software because it is helpful."

Comentarios: From this software i benefited many things as a nurse, because courses helped me to learn new skills and knowledge concerning my career.

Puntos a favor: Of course the product is easy to use and it as important as possible because it help us to develop our knowledge and skills.

Contras: All the software contents are very important

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/1/2021
Divine raymond W.
Senior Staff Nurse
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
    4 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"Evaluation"

Comentarios: Satisfactory

Puntos a favor: Helps me to learn more and add to my skill

Contras: Rating must be online.
It should stop and improved to function offline

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021
Oneile K.
Professional Nurse
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
    5 /5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4 /5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5 /5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3 /5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4 /5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021

"WCEA APP RATING"

Comentarios: Easy to use
Leanrt new staff

Puntos a favor: The covid courses were informational. It's a readily available and courses can be done at any time.

Contras: Rating of courses. The Tb course with 30 points was over rated.
Some subjects like theater related courses are less featured.
Some courses deserved an exam but only a review was given

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/1/2021