15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Genesys Cloud CX

Sobre Genesys Cloud CX

Genesys Cloud CX simplifica las relaciones con los clientes. Conecta el teléfono, el correo electrónico y el chat a través de una herramienta para mejorar la participación del cliente.

Descubre más sobre Genesys Cloud CX

Puntos a favor:

It provides an all-in-one solution and allows us to connect and communicate with clients and co-workers efficiently anywhere. Genesys Cloud is very dependable and the learning curve is a breeze.

Contras:

Going through some pains here has taught us a lot but the issues themselves aren't ideal. There have been some data lags when we have tried to access our data through the UI or APIs.

Valoraciones de Genesys Cloud CX

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,4
Atención al cliente
4,0
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,1

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,5/10

Genesys Cloud CX tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 228 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Genesys Cloud CX antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (228)

Osman
Líder de proyectos en Honduras
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

¡Una plataforma orientada a la experiencia!

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excelente plataforma. Flexible, permite movilidad y adaptabilidad a las necesidades de una organización.

Puntos a favor:

Probablemente mi mejor experiencia ha sido con IVR-Architect

Contras:

Compartir pantalla, ya que únicamente la experimentamos en video llamada.

Juan Alberto
Analista SR. de Comunicaciones y Redes en México
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Robusto y Fácil de implementar

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: En general es una plataforma muy completa de fácil administración e intuitiva para los agentes, con una amplia gama de posibilidades teniendo los conocimientos requeridos para el desarrollo de soluciones a la medida.

Puntos a favor:

Fácil de implementar y mejora el trabajo remoto de los colaboradores, la administración de la plataforma se hace sencilla por el nivel de automatización que tiene.

Contras:

Los precios de implementación a través de sus canales es muy elevado y las integraciones requieren de un conocimiento especializado.

juan
juan
ejecutivo en Chile
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Gestion rapida

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: no es de los peores que he ocupado pero tampoco es una maravilla

Puntos a favor:

La facilidad en la que se implementa y la función que cumple van acorde a la necesidad del trabajo efectuado. posee varias funciones aparte de generar llamadas, sirve como chat con su collaborate donde permite comunicarse entre el equipo de trabajo para así tener una comunicación fluida estes donde estes. además de gestionar horarios y turnos de cada ejecutivo.

Contras:

las caídas de sistema, llamadas cortadas y sin información

Winston
Asesor en República Dominicana
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

La mejor opción de Call Center

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Su facilidad de uso y manejo tanto de usuarios como supervisión

Contras:

Por el momento es el software no tengo quejas

jaime
ingeniero en México
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

comentarios positivos

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: excelente sistema de trabajo

Puntos a favor:

facilidad de uso, todas las herramientas muy completas

Contras:

de momento nada, todo lo que nos ofrecen esta completo

Saskia
Saskia
Senior Director Sales Marketing en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Restaurantes, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Improving the quality of service provided to customers.

5,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: Our five insurance companies now employ a multichannel marketing strategy that combines inbound and outbound efforts to reach new and existing clients. In order to increase efficiency and boost customer satisfaction, we migrated from a purely voice-based system and a third-party Livechat to one that incorporates chat, SMS, and email. The downtime problems of the previous system were also addressed by Genesys.

Puntos a favor:

Genesys cloud cx has been an invaluable asset to our company as the industry's leading cloud contact center platform. The fact that it may be easily modified to meet your specific needs is another plus. It's constantly up-to-date, and it takes very little time and work to put into deployment. I'm satisfied with its overall performance, and I must say that it's unusual to come across such a fantastic, bug-free, and straightforward platform.

Contras:

We finally found a means to communicate without breaking the bank with Genesys cloud cx. It's something I'd suggest for companies of any size.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

A good product that is getting better

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall we have been pretty happy with the Genesys Cloud application. When we find things that are lacking, we are able to put in ideas for enhancements and some of those ideas have already been implemented.

Puntos a favor:

We love that the Genesys system provides us with a single system for all our customer interactions. We can handle inbound and outbound calls, chats, emails, and SMS. In addition, all the call recordings and call evaluations are in the same system (or will be when we are done rolling it out).

Contras:

I think Genesys has some work to do on enhancing the sorting and filtering capabilities with the various views. I also think there are some issues to work through on the workforce management side, like being able to see a forecasted service level without publishing schedules, or having time off buckets to name a few.

Song Kean
NOC and SOC Manager en Malasia
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Smooth Operator

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: A telephony tool that works and delivers

Puntos a favor:

Features rich tool to enable smooth customer service operation, inbound call recording and phone queues management. Configurable dashboard set-up

Contras:

No notification to the users when it is disconnected due to network instability

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Not a Big Fan

3,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Overall, my experience with this software is mostly negative and I don't know if I'd recommend it to other companies who are looking for a reliable piece of software they can use everyday.

Puntos a favor:

Once you are familiar with the best way to search for calls and how to utilize a call page to get information then the software is easy enough to use. In terms of profile information for agents it works well. I think the Queue activity is a good function of the software and allows me to monitor the status of inbound calls easily enogh.

Contras:

I feel like I get inaccurate info with this product. For instance, the duration of calls is never accurate (I mean never). Many times the agent who actually conducts the call does not appear on the list when searching for a call and the timeline can be inaccurate too (not all the time though). My main issue with Purecloud's system is just how often it crashes. I rely on this system daily in order to monitor my agents and I will sometimes need to quickly jump into a call in order to gather info, only to ve given a message that the call data could nto be loaded. I may be understanding if this is the case for a call that JUST ended, but when it's a call from days ago then we have a problem.

Respuesta de Genesys

hace 6 años

Thank you for sharing your experiences of using PureCloud and I'm sorry you have had some issues. We cannot contact you directly as you have posted anonymously but we really would like to connect to drill down further into the points you have highlighted and see what can be done to improve matters. Please contact me directly at [email protected] (Director of Customer Marketing) and I will be happy to escalate your issues. Thanks, Lara Booth

fabio
Consultor IT en Brasil
Aerolíneas/aviación, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

spectacular

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

easy to adaptacion for contaccenter agents

Contras:

some limitations in the chatbot, functionality continues to grow

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

8/10 product for now, as this product gets better will easily be a 10/10 product in the future

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I'm happy to be using this product as it becomes better and will be a very strong product to beat in the future

Puntos a favor:

It was easy to implement and start up. For my company as we had multiple software for our CRM, Genesys Cloud really made it easy as it is all in one software

Contras:

Some areas still need to be developed, such as the reporting and the Workforce Management addon

Murat
Murat
System Analyst en Turquía
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Genesys Pure Cloud

4,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

It is easy to use this product it is like a rock

Contras:

Price policies are not flexible and scalable.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Best on premise to cloud transformation of contact center application

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Over 1.6 years of experience in Genesys cloud. Also worked with Amazon connect but the most user-friendly and easy-to-use Genesys is the preferable one.

Puntos a favor:

Genesys cloud has both architect and agent desktops it depends on the license. It is easy to build and test the flow. Scheduling and agent desktop view is best to experience. Inbound, outbound, Bot flow, Web messaging, Secure flow and email, etc. its like omnichannel supporting

Contras:

Still, there is a lag on the architect's side. Example: Genesys support only limited languages so other than the non-supported language we have to select Google TTS. Sometimes it doesn't work properly

Juan David
Juan David
Project Manager en Colombia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Next gen Cotact center solution

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Its a very good product, reduce the chain technology compounds and very easy to use

Puntos a favor:

Its very easy to deploy, with a high quality technology, understand the business requeirements, and its all in one solution.

Contras:

A better call recording its required, like a dedicated system (NICE, Verint, RedBox).

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios de información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

It proves its value in pandemic of COVID-19

4,0 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Cloud based solution with WebRTC client works perfectly when all agents need to work from home.

Contras:

Reporting needs to be improved, because it's rigid and hard to customized.

Nicole
Director, Omnichannel Services en EE. UU.
Automoción, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Genesys CX brings incredible value

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: We've seen incredible value with migrating to the platform. Able to consolidate multiple omnichannel platforms into one. API integration is easy. Reporting is excellent

Puntos a favor:

Ease of use, innovation speed, true omnichannel suite

Contras:

Operational support is terrible, Professional Services tries to fit you into their mold for how to implement

Sean
Sales Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios financieros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Outbound Call Center Admin

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

As a company that makes lots of outbound dials on a daily basis to its clients and prospects, I have found the different calling methods offered to be very beneficial and the call recording software to be useful as well. We are starting to use the speech analytics tool and have been able to already see improvements in call quality.

Contras:

I do wish there was a way we could help to improve or teach the speech to text tool common phrases that we use. It has gotten a little better than when we started, but still has trouble identifying common phrases we use in conversations.

Teri
VP - HR, Payroll, Contact Center en EE. UU.
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

PureCloud is easy to navigate and I appreciate that there are continuous improvements being made.

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Ease of connecting all my agents and the ability to easily move agents as needs changed. Adding customers quickly and being able to provide dedicated, specific customer service for their customers. Also, being able to have control of changing messages. In my previous software I was supposed to provide 24 hours notice if I wanted the inclement weather message played because we needed to close - we are in Wisconsin - we don't really decide to just close 24 hours in advance, we wait and see if it is really necessary and then proceed. Having that ability to change with changing/time sensitive situations also extremely helpful.

Puntos a favor:

Hands down - ease of training new agents and getting them up and running is my number one. Also, I have transitioned from 3 separate systems for Outbound, Email/Chat and IVR and now all of my agents are in 1 system AND can communicate with each other! We have a much more customer-centric experience for our customers with better flow and getting them to the person who can help them the most without asking them to call back a different number. We are also able to house all supporting documents within the software - so we have cleared cubicles (which, let's be honest, are already small to begin with) of training binders, updates, FAQs, scripts and other resources. We were also able to move to USB headsets, further saving monthly land line expenses as well as improving sound quality for both the agents and our customers. Ease of scalability is one of the reasons we went with PureCloud as we were maxing out and having a difficult time going up/down in seats and be agile about it previously easy to add, difficult to remove. I find the Resource Center helpful and I am able to add or change things within PureCloud through the step-by-step directives. I also really like that there are improvements being made daily to PureCloud (weekly release notes) and it shows the proactive stance that Genesys takes with the product and not waiting to make annual overhauls to the product.

Contras:

I would have to say my greatest pain point is reporting. Canned reporting within PureCloud is limited and there have been minimal modifications made here. The data is available through the API but without having that resource internally, I rely heavily on running my own data for the operation from contact center stats to generating information for invoicing clients that we provide 3rd party contact center services for. This is a sticking point for me. Additionally, the script writer is a bit cumbersome - improvements are coming on this one, but at this point I don't load a full script, I only screen pop information regarding the account because it is difficult to build and have it make sense for what I need it for. Biggest issue? Everything is plain text so all my bold, colorized, hyperlinked etc. all disabled.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Omnichannel capabilities

4,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Genesys Cloud CX offers seamless integration across multiple channels, including voice, email, chat, social media, and SMS.

Contras:

Genesys Cloud CX is a comprehensive platform with various features and functionalities, which may require some time for users to fully understand and utilize.

Pritam
Senior Engineer en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Product Review || Genesys cloud

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: So , as told i like most of the features and functions of different components. Mine overall experience pretty good and i have learnt lot of new things in this platform, so its really helping me to grow in my career in technical front.

Puntos a favor:

Genesys Purecloud or Cloud is very versatile contact center product for any size of organisation. I like most of the features of this product out o that most is architect part, its really very easy and flexible for any new requirement.

Contras:

As such i don't have any point to describe but one thing i am facing now a days after every maintenance window, lots of bugs we have seen, again its takes couple of hours to rectify. I thing we can do better for any maintenance window or update window further.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Genesys service & product review

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Its providing and outsourced to the bank which we can rollout new call centre very quickly

Puntos a favor:

Pros: Pure cloud now does what it was design to do and provide cloud based telephone outsources services to the bank, We moved to a third part for 1-2 line support service ( Kaptec) to provide a good all around support services.

Contras:

Pure cloud now does what it was design to do and provide cloud based telephone outsources services to the bank, but I was not resilient for the first year or so, The service rap was also very poor, with Genesys SDM not flexible in dealing with major incident and provided root cause of these issues back to the customer, If we want any changes customisation to the product everything was a project and prolong delivery timescales with genesys consultants. The license model for the agents is quite confusing and the license model for the genesis product is expensive and at time hard to understand

April
Client Services Manager en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

An Honest Review...

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I have loved using the product and working with the professional services team. I will say support is a little slower than I would like but I am go getter and work faster than most. Patience is not my best quality :)

Puntos a favor:

The ease of use and simplicity of the user interfaces is a BIG point for me. We run a busy call center and being able to deploy and train new features quickly was very important. Genesys CX allowed us to do just that.

Contras:

The biggest complaint I have had was the lack of integration with HR systems BUT that is now ready or almost ready to be deployed. I would also like to see more feature enhancements like the tracking absenteeism.

Naleen
Analyst en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

All in one Communication Tool

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Great software that manages multiple communication methods.Also tracking individual performance is much easier and real time performance is a great function as it increased individual performance.

Contras:

Log in and log out can me made simpler as compared to Pureconnect.

Ruby
Test Specialist en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent contact centre platform

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: The overall experience with Genesys Cloud CX has been top notch. We were able to go live with 11 plus countries and soon will be live with many more countries. Customer support is very efficient as the turn around time is very less.

Puntos a favor:

As an administrator, I find Genesys Cloud CX easy to use application. It can connect with real time attributes. The capability and scalability of this tool is flawless. Some of the other features that I like includes the call logging, predictive engagement, blind transfers, etc.

Contras:

One of the features which I like the least is it's limitation on a number of segments that can be added for a given license. The configuration flow if a user is live with multiple markets is very complex at times which requires a lot of additional support.

Ivan
Supervisor Contact Center en Ecuador
Telecomunicaciones, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Una excelente herramienta para mejorar la experiencia al cliente y alcanzar tus resultados.

4,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

Genesys Cloud CX surprises you with its ease of use and user-friendly interface. It has available real-time performance Dashboards based on the indicators that your Contact Center manages. In addition, it has the ability to store historical information that allows you to measure the evolution of your indicators and compare them with past periods.

Contras:

I recommend defining which market segment and which service channels your Contact Center will manage, because the cost of the system is a factor to take into account, if your Contact Center is small or is in the process of growth, I recommend using Genesys with a lower cost plan.