Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Adit

Adit is the all-in-one platform that makes it quick & painless to simplify your business, so you can focus on practicing dentistry.

Descubre más sobre Adit

Mostrando 26 opiniones

Glenn A.
Glenn A.
Practice manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2021

"5 Stars for a truly collaborative marking partner"

Puntos a favor: I love that I have a dedicated account manager and team that is super responsive and collaborative. The offerings are always expanding with new features and capabilities… and without any add on costs! I think Adit must have plans to take over the market space for all things dental. It’s such a great way to simplify what could be contracts and systems from a large number of vendors.

Contras: Sometimes the newest features are a little rough around the edges at first release, but I so much appreciate the continuous new stuff they keep doing. And, they keep refining everything so the rough edges get smoothed out quickly.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2021
Jenn C.
Director of Branding & Presence
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021

"Adit is top notch"

Comentarios: Adit is EXTREMELY helpful with new patient acquisition. The ability to sort data and see, in real-time, what is happening at our practices is invaluable. Their reporting and support is really great too. A great partner to have for sure.

Puntos a favor: At first, I simply appreciated that the software allowed me to get rid of a lot of stand-alone products that I was having to log into and maintain (and pay for!) But they keep us because of the ease of use and frequent upgrades and improvements. Their response time and customer service is a welcome bonus too.

Contras: As a long time user, I went through a lot of the growing pains associated with a new platform. There were moments of updates and learning curves that came rapidly, not sure that necessarily a “con” though. I obviously don’t mind it too much if I’m still a satisfied customer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021
Hannah R.
Manager
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"Good service but needs improvement"

Comentarios: Overall I'm very happy. Just some minor adjustments specific to our field, but other than that we are pleased.

Puntos a favor: I like the ease of this software and how helpful the customer support is.

Contras: I dislike the lack of control over certain content. EG: Review requests have no frequency or limitations. For our dental office (which was not on the list of organizations to choose from), we sometimes see patients multiple times a week and the number of review requests can be overbearing. In addition, the notifications are hard to read as well and seem to get lost- even with the notification tab.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021
Adam I.
COO
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2021

"Shasta Dental Services Software Review"

Comentarios: By combining multiple operational components of a dental office, I can go to ADIT for most of the practices basic needs. I don't have to go through several companies to run a dental office. I can login into my ADIT app and access all the data I need to continue to drive growth and performance with staff. The onboarding takes some work but once it gets off the ground, ADIT is a product I highly recommend.

Puntos a favor: Easy to communicate with patients, view phone records, keep communication with patients, reminders and confirmations. I also like that we go to ONE single software for multiple uses. In additional the ablove benefits, it also includes our SEO and digital marketing services. Their Customer Support is TOP NOTCH

Contras: Text to pay features are not currently available. Their VOIP product is a work in progress. Hard to transfer calls between phones and access voicemails from patients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2021
Susan G.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2021

"Great team"

Puntos a favor: Great marketing team. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is always very thorough and friendly. Gives great suggestions for marketing. Always giving ideas and tips to improve and grow the practice. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is very thorough on the recap emails. Harsh makes sure all details are added on the website. Love the phone app.

Contras: Syncing dates and appointments on phone app

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2021
Fabia Y.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2021

"Great marketing tool and team"

Comentarios: Adit has been an integral part of my marketing team for my startup office since before I even opened. With their guidance and input, I have been able to build my practice exponentially. They are readily available for any technical issues if we run into any and always have suggestions for my marketing campaigns! A great office has a great team behind it and Adit has been an essential part of it!

Puntos a favor: Great patient engagement platform and patient forms

Contras: Sometimes have glitches with integrating with open dental

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/9/2021
Abby W.
Office Manager
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2021

"Best marketing company"

Puntos a favor: We love the confirmation texts, emails and new patient paperwork that's sent out to the patients. Also the website is user friendly.

Contras: We love everything about Adit!! We would not change anything at all.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2021
Hanuman G.
Owner
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2021

"Owner"

Comentarios: Great experience

Puntos a favor: It has all features in one place. Phones, online forms, reminders, reviews

Contras: I like everything about it. They keep adding new features

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2021
Jazlyn N.
Office Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2021

"Extremely Helpful!"

Puntos a favor: Adit goes above and beyond to help our office communicate with our patients from online appointments, appointment reminders, accessible texting communication, online paperwork, and so much more!

Contras: Nothing Adit is great! Even if you have a small issue their support team reached out and will fix any problem very quickly!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/9/2021
Ravi S.
Ravi S.
Dentist
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2021

"Good company and features"

Puntos a favor: Comes with services already like srp and site development. Lots of analytics

Contras: Occasional bugs. They fix them though after given feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/9/2021
Allan F.
Dentist
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021

"Adit"

Puntos a favor: We love the patient forms that can be emailed to the patient and filled out without the need for them to be printed out. Also love the automatic appointment reminders and the option to book new appts online.

Contras: Sometimes as new features are rolled out the process can be glitchy.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/4/2021
Abdulla K.
Abdulla K.
Emergency Medicine Physician
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018

"Pozative has helped tremendously in getting our patients to leave us positive reviews"

Puntos a favor: The software is easy to use and it didn't take long to show my front desk staff how to use it. I'm also able to log in to make sure they are sending the pozative review text messages to the patients. In addition, its method for preventing negative feedback by catching upset clients internally first and allowing us to address any complaints is brilliant.

Contras: After using the product for some time now, I haven't found any significant cons or issues with it at all.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018
Nakul R.
Prosthodontist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2021

"Good Dental Software for Office management"

Comentarios: Very Useful software and simple to use by our team. Recommend it to every dental practice to increase efficiency.

Puntos a favor: Integration with my patient management software makes the Website and Scheduling integration very effective.

Contras: Video Calling feature; We could not use or integrate in our office easily

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/10/2021
Allen S.
Operations Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2021

"Excellent Service and Sofrware"

Comentarios: Overall we love that we went with Adit. The software is very user friendly and helps up monitor and grow our business. 5 Stars!

Puntos a favor: We use the platform for any aspects and really enjoy the communication between the office and patient. The reports and audio recordings help us coach and train to ensure we are providing the best patient experience.

Contras: The only thing I would change is being able to provide a more up to date reporting system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/10/2021
Ricken P.
Dentist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2021

"The best of the best"

Puntos a favor: The platform and ease of use for all users.

Contras: At times the software can freeze up.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2021
Maryam R.
Dentist
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2021

"Great for businesses!"

Puntos a favor: This product is so easy to use and helps me a lot daily with my Dental practice with my patients.

Contras: I have had a great experience with Adit!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2021
I G.
Dentist
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2018

"Good experience with timely response from team"

Puntos a favor: User friendly with reliable support from tech team. Integrates well with Electronic Dental Software. Ease of response to reviewers across multiple platforms from one location.

Contras: Had issues with it working all the time at first but those issues were resolved in a timely manner by support team after they were alerted of the problem.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2018
Felicity K.
Owner of Chiropractic Clinic
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2021

"Adit is amazing for our marketing and lead generation"

Comentarios: We love Adit! Easy to use and great customer service!

Puntos a favor: We love the prompt customer service Adit offers as well as helping us to stand out as leaders in health care in our community.

Contras: It didn’t integrate with our software which is why we weren’t able to utilize many of Adit’s other features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2021
Nicole F.
Office Administration and Reception
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021

"Review"

Comentarios: generally great. Customer service is fantastic and the overall is great.

Puntos a favor: Seeing excellent results after 6 months. Certain ease with client communication and tracking progress.

Contras: Seems to have quite a few hiccups here and there. Very user friendly in some ways, but very difficult in others.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/4/2021
Ravi S.
Owner
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021

"Good stuff"

Comentarios: Pretty good

Puntos a favor: Integrates well. Much cheaper than other softwares. Good value

Contras: The appointment reminders. Lots of glitches

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/5/2021
Sinan A.
DMD
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021

"Excellent software"

Comentarios: Great

Puntos a favor: Engage, online forms, reviews, and phone calls recording

Contras: Unable to change phrasing of outbound messages

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/4/2021
Dr fady G.
Dentist
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018

"Excellent app"

Puntos a favor: Confidentiality , ease of use , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

Contras: Nothing really , me & my staff love that software because it give us a feedback & control about what is being posted on our online pages

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/4/2018
Adrian B.
Marketing
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019

"Good First Offering"

Comentarios: Good experience, but ended up switching to a more effective system.

Puntos a favor: Easy to get implemented with your existing practice management software.

Contras: Could use more features in the back-end to allow the user more control with how the system automates things.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/8/2019
Navjot S.
Owner
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2021

"Highly recommend Adit"

Comentarios: Adit frees up the time for reception to work on other tasks

Puntos a favor: I like that Adit confirms our patients appointments for us and sends them Happy Birthday messages

Contras: We have not had any negative experiences with Adit.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2021
Usuario verificado
Owner
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2017

"Getting more reviews"

Puntos a favor: Our staff like the ability to respond directly to positive reviews. We like the patient interface as it allows us to get feedback as well

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/11/2017