Opiniones de Clearwave

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Clearwave

Este software para terminal, tablet y móvil verifica la elegibilidad de seguro de los pacientes en tiempo real y agiliza el registro de pacientes.

Descubre más sobre Clearwave

Mostrando 30 opiniones

Albert F.
I. S. Applications Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2020

"Support is Exceptional"

Comentarios: Clearwave has been an amazing partner. They listen to our crazy ideas and often help us implement them by coming up with a creative solution. They are extremely responsive... In fact, I use the term "Clearwave Level Support" to mean... Wow! The best support I've experienced in many years...

Puntos a favor: Well, the most impactful result of implementing Clearwave was the elimination of lines during Registration. Our Staff and Patients loved that.

Contras: I have to reach deep for any complaints... Perhaps the fact that higher level logic is not associated with custom fields. We may be unique in our extensive use of those though, so I am not sure how much that would affect a normal customer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2020
Jason B.
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave in a Urology Practice"

Comentarios: Clearwave has excellent customer service and has been a great partner.

Puntos a favor: The kiosk are very user friendly. They verify eligibility, collect patient payment, and improve the speed and accuracy of the registration process.

Contras: The integration with some electronic health records are limited.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Shannon H.
Office Manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Excellent Customer Service"

Puntos a favor: The insurance verification is the most useful tool.

Contras: Getting staff and patients excited about the features. 2 years out and patients still have issue with using the kiosk over checking in with staff.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Bradley D.
EMR Project Manager
Práctica médica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave"

Puntos a favor: Implementing the Clearwave kiosk, has streamlined our check-in process across the board. Before Clearwave, our patient's were required to fill out at least 7-10 pages of information, in order to update their records for the visit date. We are now down to one page, with the potential to go paperless by the end of the year! The savings in paper & ink alone have saved us thousands of dollars. The mobile pre-check is also pretty convenient for tech-savvy patients. I'm also very impressed with their development team, and the fact that they listen to feedback from the users, and discover ways to improve the Clearwave experience.

Contras: Due to limitations within our EMR, we are unable to access all of the features available with Clearwave, but we are very satisfied with our current capabilities, and look forward to the new functionality once we switch to a different EMR platform.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Amanda W.
Executive Assistant
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave Kiosk"

Puntos a favor: The integration process with our practice management system was seamless and the support staff was very attentive throughout the whole process. The Clearwave kiosk is very user-friendly and helps to relieve time and stress from our welcome desk staff members. In addition, our wait times have lessened, patients are now able to pre-register electronically before their appointment so there are less demographic errors since we are not having to manually enter the data, the insurance eligibility verification feature is more advanced than our practice management offers, our patients now have the option to receive text/email appointment reminders in English or Spanish, and our total collections have increased significantly.

Contras: Sometimes it feels like we are not utilizing Clearwave to the best of our ability due to the fact that our primary patient demographic is elderly and tends to be hesitant toward new technology.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Cordero C.
Front office manager
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"When it works it works very well!"

Comentarios: I researched a solutions for our practice and I found clearwave. I have been to multiple conferences and have seen other solutions but clearwaves kiosks and portal were exactly what we were looking for and since it can adapt with centricity it was a god send. The costumer support is a little lacking at times but it is reassuring knowing that if and when we need to call upon the higher ups in the company they respond quite quickly.

Puntos a favor: I enjoy the real time eligibility and the clean looking and easy to navigate portal.

Contras: The software it self doesn't really have anything I don't desire. Maybe if I could wish for anything is additional admin reports but the ones it does have are really great.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Toscha G.
Business Operations Manager
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave has positively changed the check-in process"

Comentarios: We have improved in many areas since we introduced Clearwave. We collect more money, patients update demographics more frequently, and we receive more email addresses using the kiosks.

Puntos a favor: Increased our revenue significantly. Easy to use. Automated many functions.

Contras: Scanners for the cards need to be higher at eye level. Duplex scanning is a great improvement they have made and we are looking forward to acquiring these. Would like to see a more innovative design on iPad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Cortney B.
Practice Administration
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020

"Clearwave improved our front end processes!"

Puntos a favor: Our implementation team was amazing. We were very informed and prepared for each step of our installation. Our accounts receivable immediately started to shrink because patients paid outstanding balances while they checked in on the kiosks. This was an unexpected bonus. Our group's front end efficiencies improved beginning day one through quicker check in processes, more accurate collection of data and payments, and seamless integration with our EMR.

Contras: Software updates are the worst when multiple systems are communicating.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/3/2020
Kevin S.
Front Office Supervisor
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Kiosk check-in solution"

Comentarios: Clearwave has continued to evolve and develop their product and we hope to grow with them.

Puntos a favor: We transitioned from a paper registration workflow to all electronic with the check in Kiosks. We like the scalability and the customization. Integration is fair with our current vendor and we hope to transition to another EHR vendor soon to have more integration flexibility. Customer support is responsive and great. I would never consider going back to the old fashioned way of patient check in.

Contras: As with any software product we are always looking for updates and more customization. I believe Clearwave listens and tries to further develop their offerings to stay up to date.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Karen M.
Administrator
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020

"Clearwave"

Comentarios: We have had interface issues, communication issues, payment issues.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and information available. Ability to interface.

Contras: Customer support on items listed below. I would like more integration.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/12/2020
Andi W.
Billing Supervisor
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave"

Comentarios: We are able to reach out to patients via text/email to confirm the patients, check eligibility and benefits, and collect patient demographics and copays, all without needing an extra employee.

Puntos a favor: The feature that I appreciate the most is the eligibility check. Our PM software was down for one whole day and our Insurance and Authorizations team was able to still operate business as usual, which is important when you have 200-500 patients a day. Implementation was relatively easy due to the weekly check ins with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], they are the best!

Contras: Our patient demographic leans to the older ages and sometimes it is difficult for them to navigate technology. Also an app rather than a link would be ideal.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Joan R.
Office management
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2020

"Clearwave is the best!"

Comentarios: If I have a problem with an insurance provider not listed. I call or send an email to support and the insurance is added!

Puntos a favor: We mainly use it for eligibility and benefits. For a medical office it is crucial to check the patient's insurance coverage before they come in! We have used Clearwave for many years! You won't regret getting this amazing tool. It's worth every penny!

Contras: Not all insurances not listed. But most are.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/3/2020
Lorie B.
Practice Manager
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Streamlined Patient Check In"

Comentarios: Clearwave makes it easy. Our collections have increased while overall patient wait times have decreased.

Puntos a favor: It keeps up with the patients and insurance eligibility! Real time processing makes for a highly efficient check in process for our patients and our employees love it!

Contras: The software is amazing and the clearwave team is always looking to improve with updates often.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Allyson L.
Business Office Manager
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Game Changer"

Comentarios: From implementation to currently Clearwave has been a dream vendor honestly with timely support responses to ease of training.

Puntos a favor: The ease of use for the patients and office staff.

Contras: Having a little more flexibility collecting deductibles in advance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Paresa G.
Medical Secretary/referral coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave review"

Puntos a favor: The details in every patients eligibility form

Contras: That Tufts insurance can not be verified almost daily

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Tommy P.
Director
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave for Imaging Services"

Comentarios: outstanding...would recommend to anyone looking for a solution/system.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use for our patients. System adaptability to our specific needs. Technical customer support availability excellent. System reliability strong.

Contras: None that come to mind. The system serves our needs well.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Darcy P.
ADMINISTRATOR
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"ELIG AND CLEARWAVE"

Comentarios: Our experience has been very positive and we like working with Clearwave.

Puntos a favor: Helps with eligibility and our copays and outstanding balances for our patients.

Contras: Flexibility in dealing with changes in insurance coverage that changes daily.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Judy W.
Billing & Credentialing Specialist
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave Review"

Comentarios: The Clearwave support team has been very helpful with any issues. Prompt & fast resolutions

Puntos a favor: Getting real time ins coverage information. Easy check in for patients

Contras: Very happy with software. Don't have any complaints

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Dawn K.
Application Support Analyst
Práctica médica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020

"CW review"

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and ability to have future appointments require less information

Contras: When you make a change, something breaks

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/3/2020
Everett B.
Director Business Development
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave"

Comentarios: Triaging patients quickly

Puntos a favor: User friendly
Interface really good with EHR

Contras: More reports for recapping patients usages

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Jacqueline I.
Financial Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020

"Clearwave Kiosks"

Comentarios: Cuts down on paper and time involved with staff no longer having to enter the information manually.

Puntos a favor: User friendly, just follow the prompts. Saves time and hassle during check-in process and so easy to use. Easy to scan important identification cards with a reminder to take back your ID card prior to proceeding to the next screen. Kiosk are at differing height levels which make it easy to access for those with disabilities.

Contras: Integration works seamlessly. No issues with the software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/3/2020
Lori godorhazy G.
Admin Mgr.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Clearwave OFAC"

Comentarios: Has decreased wait times

Puntos a favor: Patient scanning & correcting their own info

Contras: Scanner could be higher giving patient a better perspective of where and how to scan

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Leigh T.
Office Manager
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Wonderful Product"

Comentarios: Clearwave is a wonderful company to do business with, from the setting up the system, to the training to the customer support.

Puntos a favor: Very user friendly, works great with our EMR system

Contras: A couple of the features will not work with our EMR

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Jen K.
MD
Práctica médica, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Review"

Puntos a favor: Efficiently check in patients with less errors

Contras: 1. Scanning software not smart enough to identify if the correct side of the ID card has been scanned
2. Software is not integrated directly into Ehr
3. No credit card machine/ gateway is part of the clear wave system

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020
Ariane D.
Practice Coordinator
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020

"Inovation"

Puntos a favor: It took a lot of work from my front desk. This are automated.

Contras: The patients still have hard time following the instructions on the kiosk. Sometimes I feel like we need hostess standing around the kiosk to make sure they will enter the right info.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/3/2020