Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Revv

Gestión de documentos todo en uno para equipos en cualquier lugar. Que puedas administrar tu negocio, un documento a la vez, es el objetivo.

Descubre más sobre Revv

Mostrando 18 opiniones

Roy B.
Roy B.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020

"Excellent Software"

Puntos a favor: I liked that it gives you the ability to create a variety of documents for just about any project you are creating for your clients.

Contras: The least thing about the software i didn't like was to have a few more options within the Individual plan

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 11/2/2020

Thanks a lot Roy for your kind review. Happy to help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/2/2020
Shubham S.
Business Applications Analyst
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2020

"Packed with features"

Puntos a favor: RevvSales is a platform which is feature-packed, they have combined CPQ, Contract Management and Dealdesk, so you don't have to buy different tools, you get all in one in Revvsales. Their support team is very quick and solves the problem at the earliest.

Contras: Although the features and the platform is quite promising, but some features are still not present on the platform, I think within some time the product will be fully ready

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 22/1/2020

Thank you so much Shubham for your kind review.
As you have pointed out, RevvSales product does keep evolving. Please keep using our product for awesome updates.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2020
Kelly B.
Photographer
Fotografía, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2020

"New user"

Puntos a favor: Seems easy to use so far. Have just discovered the product and an still learning.

Contras: My company is small so I really don't need the software. Would be better for larger companies

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 9/1/2020

Thanks Kelly for taking time to review us.

We love our customers irrespective of their size and Revvsales platform is constantly evolving. Just give it a try. You may find it more useful now even for smaller size companies.

And we are always more happy to support you if you have any queries or need help in using the Software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/1/2020
Alex B.
na
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/9/2021

"Great customer service"

Comentarios: While the product turned out to be too much for what we needed. The customer service went above and beyond

Puntos a favor: Fast, friendly and responsive customer service.

Contras: Some issues with integration into our existing system, however the company was fast and responsive in addressing the issue.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/9/2021
Usuario verificado
Director of Sales Operations
Dispositivos médicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020

"Easy Setup, Easy to Use"

Comentarios: I have really enjoyed working with the RevvSales team. They are just getting started with this product and I think it could grow into a solid competitor to SFDC CPQ, Apttus, etc. Currently the product standardizes and simplifies the quote creation / document creation processes very well. Once the SFDC integration is improved, they will be tough to beat.

Puntos a favor: RevvSales was easy to set up and use. It is very intuitive for both user and admin. The design is clean and modern.

Contras: SFDC integration needs work. Syncing opps from SFDC to RevvSales was set up by the RevvSales team and worked well, but syncing back to SFDC required more custom work from them. As a free trial user without a clear purchase path, I didn't want to ask them to spend more time customizing my setup.

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 22/4/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review us. At RevvSales, we're always conscious about making sure that the features (and the tool itself) is easy to use, learn and set up and we're delighted to see you agree with it too. As for integration with SFDC and improvements, we're already on top of it. We understand the importance of having a seamless data flow between the CRM and RevvSales and assure you that the backward sync will be just as good as the forward sync very very soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/4/2020
Matt W.
Director of BD
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/12/2020

"Great product for a quick moving sales team"

Comentarios: Very good support team that moved fast and accomplished what we wanted

Puntos a favor: Easy to make our proposals look good, add custom fields, and ship out the door quickly.

Contras: Users had all permissions from the getgo but worked with the team to solve

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/12/2020
Julie P.
Licensed Agent
Seguros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020

"Best Company....Amazing, Outstanding CST. Love! Love"

Comentarios: Amazing!

Puntos a favor: everything is amazing and the immediate assistance to any issues outstanding. The energy you receive along with service is incomparable. Love ..love it. Thank you and special thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Contras: The beginning...you kinda have to learn how to navigate. But they assist you right away and help you figure everything out.

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 2/7/2020

Hi Julie,
Thank you so much for the kind review. Happy to help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2020
Kagiso M.
Groceries assistant
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020

"RevvSales Review"

Comentarios: Perfect

Puntos a favor: Eco-friendly best for every person people will love it

Contras: It is fast and easy to use it makes things to be better

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 22/6/2020

Thank you so much for your generous review. Our aim is to be all in one document management platform which helps individulas and organisations with all of their document needs like quotes, contracts, proposals and much more. Your review gives us a confidence that we are in the right direction.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020
Cliff kevin M.
Cliff kevin M.
Founder and CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020

"Reliable Customer Support"

Comentarios: But good thing, RevvSales got a very reliable Customer Support! Borun was really helpful from the very beginning until today. Really appreciate the relentlessness of these Customer Supports like Borun!

Puntos a favor: I'm a heavy user of other platforms similar RevvSales, total of 5 platforms. But with RevvSales, it gives you ease of administering all the paper works for your team and clients. This software will definitely beat those focused apps as RevvSales offers all-integrated functionalities for document management - from creation to signing and filing.

Contras: But as a practical user and seeks simplicity, this platform might become a challenge navigating at first. Right now, I'm struggling converting USD currency into Philippine Peso as my default.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/9/2020
Akhil D.
Akhil D.
CEO & Co-Founder
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020

"RevvSales Review"

Comentarios: I Initially used the platform to create a one-pager for my business idea and a business plan and found the templates very helpful and got my job done with ease and less time.

Puntos a favor: 1 Instant Templates to customize
2 Ease of accessibility
3 Ample no.of templates to choose from, for almost any kind of use.

Contras: 1 Lack of access to one-click video tutorials
2 A bit laggy
3 Too much to start with, so a detailed tutorial or a walkthrough would be very helpful

Respuesta de proveedores

por Revv el 2/11/2020

Thank you for the review Akhil. We're glad you found Revv helpful.
We do have a Revv-101 playlist of super quick product walkthroughs along with extensive product documentation to help you understand the product better. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] There's live chat available on our website should you need any instant help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/9/2020
Martin D.
sales
Telecomunicaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020

"RevvSales"

Puntos a favor: I really like how easy it is to use, set up was easy.

Contras: Having used the software for a year i haven't found any cons

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 26/2/2020

Thank you for your time in reviewing us. Happy to be of help.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020
Muhammad M.
Consultant
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2020

"Contracts on your finger tips"

Comentarios: For someone with technical background that is the best contract generation software sofar.

Puntos a favor: I have been working on an app for our company Refrigerated Rental Vans that takes the customer information and data and generates a 10 page long contract for you based on the information provided. Most of the work was automated but the contract quality was questionable. I came across RevvSales online and thought of giving it a try, i have tested their platform for couple of weeks and incorporated it in our App for the contract script generations, luckily it turned out to be so easy and efficient. I would definitely recommend the platform to those who are working specially in Rent a Car / Truck / Equipment industries for the generation of their legal contracts.

Contras: You need to have a technical know how to use the software, its not convenient for a not tech savy person.

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 22/6/2020

Thank you so much for the generous review. Ease of use has been one of our primary focus in everything we build at RevvSales. We've taken your suggestion and have been working to ensure a much more friendly user experience. We're sure that our efforts will be visible in the app very, very soon.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/5/2020
Becca E.
Health Coach
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021

"Glad i found Revv!"

Comentarios: Very good!

Puntos a favor: I like that it makes everything so easy and clean! No more wondering where or how to send waivers and trying to get them to send it back. So simple for us and our clients!

Contras: We had to make a customized plan for us which too some time but in the end it all worked out!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/1/2021
Jonathan B.
CEO
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020

"Awesome"

Puntos a favor: Great features would definitely recommend trying this

Contras: It can be very expensive for a small business especially during covid

Respuesta de proveedores

por Revv el 2/11/2020

Thanks for the review Jonathan. We'd love to have a conversation with you and work something out. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected]

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2020
Pushpendra S.
Software Engineer
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020

"Document made easy and not boring."

Puntos a favor: I liked the user interface and feature of creating the documents using building blocks.
Also the ability to create quotes and reuse them.

Contras: The product is very feature rich and it may gets sometime little over whelming using it.
The product should have a good on-boarding follow steps. User help text here and there will also help in this case.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Revv el 2/11/2020

Thank you so much for reviewing us Pushpendra. We do have a recently added playlist of product walkthroughs to help you understand the product better. We also have extensive product documentation. We'd love to have a conversation to help you make the most of Revv and answer any questions you may have. Please feel free to contact us at [email protected] We also have live chat available on our website to answer your questions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/9/2020
Brett S.
Sales Director
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020

"Great software for proposals"

Puntos a favor: Feature that shows if the recipient had opened the proposal/document.

Contras: Not as intuitive at first in using a template.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/9/2020
Andrea T.
Project Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2020

"Simple software to set up your quotes and price list"

Puntos a favor: - Out of the box solution
- Price list customizable

Contras: - User Interface a bit overwhelming (a bit too colorful for my tastes)

Respuesta de proveedores

por RevvSales el 22/4/2020

Thanks Andrea for your time in reviewing us. Our UI is ever evolving. Try it now and we are sure you would find it user friendly now.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/4/2020
Luis M.
Owner
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2020

"Boosts Efficiency and production"

Puntos a favor: I love how easy and efficient it is to use the software.

Contras: I would love more templates that are shorter. The longer templates I have had prospects just skip some of the content to get to the important parts.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Revv el 2/11/2020

Thank you for the review Luis. We've recently added many more templates to our template library. You can check them out here https://revv.so/templates . If there's anything you need in particular, we would be happy to set up a call and know your requirements

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2020