Opiniones de FitogramPro

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre FitogramPro

FitogramPro es una solución gratuita sencilla para tener reservas online, recibir pagos y gestionar tu estudio.

Descubre más sobre FitogramPro

Mostrando 36 opiniones

Christoph J.
Christoph J.
Inhaber
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Very helpful, short decision making processes, flexible thinking"

Comentarios: I am impressed by the depth of functionality while it is still rather easy to overview. The extremely helpful and uncomplicated support team is one of the biggest assets of this system. I don't think I ever got an "empty reply" on any of my requests (never any empty words like "we will consider your request in the future but cannot promise anything at the moment ..." like I am used to from other, less flexible and supportive software companies)

Puntos a favor: It is relatively easy to set up. The End User/Client journey and registration is simple and logical. The team is responsive and open to ideas. It is affordable. It is a young and agile team.

Contras: The reporting engine is not (yet) as powerful as some other tools on the market.
Specific for UrbanSports Partners: While the integration between both systems mostly works really really well, sometimes the communication can be difficult if it is not clear if an issue or function is related to the Fitogram System or the Urban Sports Club System.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Michael W.
Owner
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019

"Great support for the management processes of our studios"

Comentarios: I have the impression, that the Fitogram people are constantly working on the improvment and integrating new features. The support is very quick and friendly. It s a difficult market in Germany and I hope, this will continue

Puntos a favor: We're running three big yoga studios and for us, the online Check-in for the customers and the easy booking system are the most important big points of FG. Also the Backoffice Features like the debits, invoices, CRM etc. are really crucial for our business

Contras: There are some features, that really need the next evolutionary step, especially the Reporting System. But they know about it :-)
I always prefere a software, where the developers are aware of the neccessity of constant inmrpovements...

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019
Anna-maria B.
Pilatescoach
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2021

"Meine Einschätzung zu FitogramPro"

Comentarios: Ich wickle mit FitogramPro meine komplette Pilateskursverwaltung. Kurskarten kaufen, Kursebuchen, Einbindung in die Webseite, Buchhaltung, Rechnungserstellung

Puntos a favor: Es bietet alle Funktionen, welche ich für das Geben von Online-Pilateskursen brauche. Nicht mehr und auch nicht weniger.

Contras: Die Applikation lief nicht immer stabil. Der Umstieg auf das neue Preismodell und das Wegnehmen von Features aus der kostenfreien version fühlte sich sehr schlecht an.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2021
Christina G.
Inhaberin
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2020

"Ungelöste Probleme in der Verbindung von Zahlung und Buchung"

Comentarios: Fitogram hat einen nicht ausreichnender Support. Fehlermeldung werden über Wochen nicht bearbeitet.

Puntos a favor: Die Oberfläche lässt sich schön gestalten und wenn einmal verstanden, läßt es sich auch ganz gut einrichten.

Contras: Es gibt ungelöste Fehler bei Kopplung mit Kreditkartenzahlen - die Kunden buchen ohne Zahlungsauforderung. Das hat in unserem Studio viele Probleme gemacht, die wir händisch vor Ort korrigieren mußten. So war das nicht gedacht. Trotz mehrfacher Meldung dieser Fehler, wurde bislang niemand tätig. Außerdem ist die Zahlung über Paypal gar nicht möglich. Wir können nur davon abraten Fitogram als Buchungssystem mit automatisierer Zahlung zu verwenden!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2020
Hunter N.
Coach for Children with Disabilities
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2021

"It's Pretty Good"

Comentarios: Benefits would include finding a sports venue easily. I'm an athlete so this came in handy for my friends and I for sure.

Puntos a favor: Overall, I enjoy this software because it gets the job done. Sure, there are a few glitches here and there, but all in all, the app has helped me book courses and get my life back on track.

Contras: The thing I was not a fan of was how glitchy it was. The app would sometimes take a few minutes to load and when you're on the go, this is not ideal. Other than that, I rated the app highly cause it did help me personally.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/6/2021
Christian J.
owner
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020

"Hugely useful software"

Comentarios: Really sufficient. It's working fine and provides all i need

Puntos a favor: It's free available. The benefit-cost is great. It is enormous and it is the perfect software solution for my business

Contras: The analyses, report and account tools might be a little bit more detailed

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/5/2020
Janina G.
Fitnesstrainer
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Innovativ, Dynamisch- einfach großartig!!!"

Comentarios: Einfach super! Jeder der dort arbeitet macht dies großartig! Vielen Dank für Euren Einsatz!!!!

Puntos a favor: Sie ist sehr leicht verständlich, der Telefonsupport hilft dabei , auch letzte Unklarheiten zu beseitigen! Es wird ständig weiter verbessert sogar jetzt( Corona- Kriese) erfinden die ITler eine Verknüpfung zu online Kursen.Mit diesem Programm habe ich meine Anmeldungen super übersichtlich, meine Buchhaltung mega gut sortiert, Rechnungen blitzschnell versandt und über die dazu gebuchte Web-App sind meine Kunden mobil mit mir verbunden und suchen sich schnell und unkompliziert ihre Lieblingsstunde. Auch das Bezahlen läuft einwandfrei wodurch ich mehr Umsatz generiere ! Einfach nur TOP! Danke!

Contras: Manche Produktverknüpfungen erfordern anfangs etwas Geduld und Nachdenken. Ob Workshop, Punktekarte etc... und wer dann den angelegten Termin mit welchem Produkt kaufen darf... Aber da hilft der Support auch sehr leidenschaftlich mit, wenn man wie ich die Pro-Version kauft, hat man Hilfe in wenigen Minuten.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Bernd A.
Owner
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"Super Software, einfach und Intuitiv"

Comentarios: Bis jetzt hatte ich noch kein System für Kursbuchungen. Wollte dies auch so lange wie möglich hinauszögern. Jetzt merke ich, dass die Umstellung gar nicht so schlimm wie befürchtet ist und ich es vielleicht schon früher hätte machen sollen. Mitarbeiter sind hilfsbereit, und gehen auch auf individuelle Bedürfnisse ein.

Puntos a favor: Einfache Einrichtung. Intuitiver Buchungsprozess für Kunden. Großartiges Tool zum Planen der Kurse. Erleichtert die Kundenverwaltung.

Contras: Das POS System könnte noch etwas verbessert werden, Sammelrechnungen eines Kunden am Ende des Monats mit Beiträgen und POS Artikeln wäre klasse, aber vielleicht kommt da ja noch was. Wenn nicht ist auch nicht so schlimm. Was für mich am Anfang der größte Nachteil war, ist die fehlende Zutrittskontrolle per RFID Transponder, da dies für mein Gym notwendig ist. Aber die Vorteile überwiegen für mich, und eine Software muss ja nicht alles können.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Susanne P.
Fitnesstrainer
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020

"Benutzerfreundlich"

Comentarios: Ich nutze das Programm rund um die Dienstleistungen meines Studios. Verwaltung von Terminen, Buchungen, Zahlungen, Verwaltung von Kundenkarten, Monatsbeiträge, etc. Gerade im finanziellen Bereich ist das Buchhaltungstool hilfreich, da ich auch die Zahlungen der Kunden zuordnen kann und auch sehe, wenn ein Kunde noch nicht bezahlt hat. Oder die Karten lassen sich hier per Credits hinterlegen. Im übrigen auch ein positiver Effekt für unsere Kunden. Der Support ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Hilft gern bei den Problemlösungen.

Puntos a favor: Die Software bietet in allen Bereichen wie z. B. Termine, Buchhaltung, Kundenverwaltung reichhaltige Möglichkeiten.

Contras: Im Kundenbereich fehlt noch die Dokumentenverwaltung. Aber das schränkt die Nutzung oder Qualität des Programmes nicht ein.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/5/2020
Uta N.
Physiotherapeutin und Yoga Lehrerin
Hospital y atención sanitaria, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Ein super Team und kompetente Beratung!"

Comentarios: Dieses System ist super für mein Yoga Studio und für meine Weiterbildung. Es ist ständig am entwickeln und es kommen immer wieder neue Features dazu. Weitermachen so!

Puntos a favor: Ich schätze die Bedienungsfreundlichkeit, die Übersichtlichkeit und auch die schnelle Hilfe bei eventuellen Fragen oder auftretenden Unklarheit and. Das ganze Team ist sehr freundlich und kompetent.

Contras: Da ich ungerne an den PC gehe war’s erst mal mühsam mich einzuarbeiten. Aber das System ist wirklich auch für solche Menschen wie mich sehr gut anwendbar. Von daher habe ich nichts zu kritisieren!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Stefan M.
Owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019

"Perfect software for my cycling studio"

Puntos a favor: Very easy to use for me, my instructors and my customers and very organized and clear interface. Use it for hundreds of bookings each month and sell packages as well. Works flawless and very stable.
Intergrates nicely into my website.
Works very reliable on all my devices, Mac or iPad or iPhone.

Contras: There is reporting, but it is not customizable (yet). They are constantly adding features and improve, so that is not a deal breaker for me.
CRM: tagging system is cool, but could probably be better used in conjunction with reporting. Export to csv possible, but I would like to see it properly formatted for import into Apple contacts or google contacts, so one could use the data better

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019
Andreas H.
Inhaber eines Yogastudio
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020

"Excellent software to handle all important aspects of leading a yoga studio"

Puntos a favor: The general options are easy to establish, the whole software setup is intuitive and the overview of all settings helps to organize in a fast manner. The accounting analyses and its setup allows to have a perfect overview in your courses of business. your customers enjoy the simple control of their account & booking and the overview of their purchases as well. The opportunity to chat and invite for events inside the app supports for an efficiently marketing, and personal contact. Personally i highly recommend FitogramPro for every yoga studio owner to feel satisfied with your business activities through this fabulous app!

Contras: In future i would like to connect the app with Instagram as an actually important global platform for yogic exchanges and inspirations. If i could involve marketing and event invitations that i produced by indesign or photoshop and put it into my agenda list it would be perfect. Also the opportunity for different mailing list also extendable with lists out of the app would be extremely helpful for my different customer groups.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/8/2020
Dominique V.
Professeur
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2019

"Utile et efficace"

Comentarios: FITOGRAM a vraiment allégé ma tâche administrative, de plus en plus dévoreuse en temps. En même temps, nos élèves apprécient la souplesse des possibilités de réservation des séances. En six mois d'utilisation, cela s'est traduit par une augmentation de plus de 20 % de présence pour les cours réguliers.

Puntos a favor: Une belle interface professeur-élèves qui apporte à chacun une grande liberté dans la gestion de ses activités, même si cela nécessite au début un certain investissement en temps pour comprendre et être à l'aise dans l'utilisation de l'application. Le résultat en vaut vraiment la peine.

Contras: La mise en route a été un peu laborieuse. Le site n'apporte pas toutes les explications que l'on voudrait avoir, mais heureusement le "Service après vente" est très disponible et efficace. Il a su m'aider et me guider, pas à pas.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/11/2019
Kerstin K.
Yoga Teacher
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020

"All I need!"

Comentarios: Very intuitve in comparison with other software.
Good support.
Regular updates and improvements.
Good support.

Puntos a favor: Easy and intuitive use for customers and myself!

Contras: No specific topics. All problems could be solved with customer support.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/6/2020
Nuria B.
Owner Sacha Yoga
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020

"Super Studio Software"

Puntos a favor: Fitogram ist einfach einzurichten und erleichtert die Kundenverwaltung, Buchhaltung und Angebotsverwaltung enorm. Ausserdem sind die Mitarbeit sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Top!!

Contras: Ich bin noch nicht ganz vertraut damit Statistiken zu nutzen und habe hier nicht auf den ersten Blick alles für mich relevante gefunden. Ich gehe aber davon aus, dass es verfügbar und möglich ist. Mit anderen Worten: eigentlich kann ich nichts negatives sagen.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/3/2020
Anastasia T.
Yoga Teacher
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2019

"Balanced Business"

Comentarios: First of ALL - i don´t need any Whatsapp groups or anything to handle my business . Nore do I have to wait for answers to know if anybody is coming to my class. Even the payment system is easy solved so that I never forget to check if my customer has payed or not! Thank you very much for this opportunity!

Puntos a favor: FitogramPro helps me a lot in managing my business. The number of my participants will be booked automatically and cancellations can be carried out independently. I don´t have to organize anything anymore and my customers are very satisfied with this booking option because it´s very easy and saves a lot of time!

Contras: nothing! It´s the perfect match for me :=

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2019
Helena L.
Teacher
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019

"I like Fitogram"

Comentarios: Organisation of courses

Puntos a favor: Very simple and I get every time helped when I had a problem!

Contras: if my clients pay with online banking I have to check on my own if it is done. There is on the market one system, where all this can happen automatically. But of Course it costs money for this service. At the moment we are selling in the studio, so we don't need the online paying.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019
Janine S.
Studio Owner
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019

"I am a BIG fan of FitogramPro!"

Comentarios: I have a great overview of all my „Yogis“ and can really easy see all details I need for my business.

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to handle and has all features you need for a yogastudio. I am a big fan of the customer support as they answer you right a way and always fix the problem. I‘d really recommend it to everybody who owns a yogastudio or fitness studio.

Contras: I don’t really have any cons. If I have to say something maybe Fitogram can work a little better on their design? But that‘s it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/6/2019
Astrid E.
Trainer
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2020

"Super Software"

Comentarios: Buchungskontrolle / Abrechnung
USC - Übertragung

Puntos a favor: Einfache Handhabung
Direkte Synchronisation mit USC

Contras: Beim Ändern von Kursinhalten und Buchungsoptionen ö.ä. schließt sich öfter plötzlich die Eingabemaske ohne speichern, so dass alle Eingaben weg sind

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2020
Christine K.
Zoom-Fitness
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2021

"Wir sind zufrieden"

Comentarios: Gut

Puntos a favor: Es passt zu unserem Angebot am besten, da wir flexibel Kurse anbieten, feste kursblöcke und die Bedienung einfach ist

Contras: Es ging 2x kein Link raus und die Rechnung zu drucken finde ich persönlich etwas kompliziert

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/7/2021
Usuario verificado
CEO
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019

"FitogramPro is Pro"

Puntos a favor: Easy to handle and every feature that i need!

Contras: I like everything!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/6/2019
Franzi S.
Yogalehrerin
Deportes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020

"Just glad i found Fitogram!"

Comentarios: I am solving the issue of „No shows“ at my classes. Also i‘m able to implement a quick possibilty to book my classes as well as providing an Overview of classes, which can be updated easily in a view seconds. Results: less „no shows“ and an increase of sales by 20%! | the overall amount of bookings increased straight away by 30% only because of implementing the software! Im totally happy with fitogram and I highly recommend the tool!

Puntos a favor: - its EASY to use- for me and my yoga-students!
- the cooperation between fitogram & Urban Sports Club is very helpful!
- thanks to fitogram, i can add conditions of cancelations!
-the customer service is not only very friendly but also highly competent and helpful!

Contras: nothing at all! Theres nothing i have to complain about.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020
Fabienne H.
Owener of Yogaschool
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019

"Very good price/performance ratio"

Comentarios: Very good experience over all!

Puntos a favor: Customer Support
Customer friendly
Very easy for customers and their clients as well
Nice appearance
Very good pricing

Contras: It would be nice to send a newsletter via the software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2019
Laura V.
Yoga instructor
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2020

"Good, gratis program!"

Puntos a favor: The very best thing is that this software is for free! Nevertheless it offers the same features as other booking systems, helping extreamly with managing your offers, setting new lessons up, managing your clients, cancelling lessons etc. etc.

Contras: It has bugs from time to time. Otherwise there is not much to criticize.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/8/2020
Thomas P.
manager
Deportes, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2020

"passt für uns"

Puntos a favor: einfache bedienung, erfasst auch sonderfälle und komplexe situationen

Contras: vielleicht könnte noch eine honorarabrechnung für honorarkräfte integriert werden.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/9/2020