Opiniones de Zoho Sprints

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Zoho Sprints

Zoho Sprints es una ágil herramienta de gestión de proyectos que ayuda a los equipos Scrum a planificar, rastrear y estar siempre listos para el cambio.

Descubre más sobre Zoho Sprints

Mostrando 158 opiniones

Victor S.
Gerente
Ingeniería civil, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2020

"Ágil y facil de usar"

Puntos a favor: La integración con los programas de zoho. Ademas de que es fácil de usar y cumple con los requerimientos que exige la metodología Scrum

Contras: El interfaz no es tan intuitiva gráficamente como otras aplicaciones. Mayor numero de gráficas que ayuden a supervisar el trabajo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/6/2020
Jorge H.
JEDE DE OPERACIONES
Minería y metalurgia, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2021

"Una gran herramienta"

Puntos a favor: El dinamismo de la herramienta es muy alto, muy bueno para proyectos ágiles

Contras: pienso que debería tener un poco más de capacitación en línea

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2021
Camilo P.
Management
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2020

"Buena herramienta"

Comentarios: Muy útil el uso de la herramienta.

Puntos a favor: Tiene componentes muy interesantes para el trabajo colaborativo .

Contras: Creo que la cantidad de usuarios iniciales y el precio son un poco elevados.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/9/2020
Yesid R.
Ingeniero de Sistemas
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2021

"Zoho Sprints"

Comentarios: gran herramienta

Puntos a favor: Fácil implementación e integración con otras herramientas de Zoho

Contras: asignacion de varios proyectos a usuario de forma masiva

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2021
Asdrubal P.
Co Founder
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2021

"Muy Buena Herramienta Ágil Online"

Comentarios: Muy buena. Por eso quiero extender la prueba, ya que me va a permitir corroborar mi decisión sobre adquisición de licencia. Hasta ahora viene satisfaciendo todo lo que necesito

Puntos a favor: Me gusta la facilidad y versatilidad para interactuar en equipo, durante todas las etapas.

Contras: He tenido problemas aplicando roles y permisos en algunos usuarios

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/9/2021
Usuario verificado
Coordinador de proyectos
Administración educativa, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2021

"Buena herramienta para empezar a gestionar proyectos ágiles"

Puntos a favor: Fácil de utilizar y con integraciones útiles que permiten adaptar la gestión de los proyectos a las necesidades propias de la organización.

Contras: Si bien tiene integraciones con drive y con zoho projects, parece que no funcionan del todo bien.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/8/2021
Sean C.
Sean C.
API Integrations Engineer
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019

"Zoho Sprints is Manageable and Customizable"

Comentarios: We decided to use Scrum methodology. Zoho Sprints was able to handle backlog and bug log the way we have been using it. It was available and it worked without a huge learning curve for a short deadline.

Puntos a favor: I like the customization of features, especially creating card templates and statuses. Custom templates comes in handy when we are importing from another platform like Trello and we want to use the same format. I also like the integration between other platforms including Zoho Projects for Gantt charts. I like that we can add a custom 'Status Type'. I used this feature to add a 'Review' status for code review. I also like the integration with Zoho Projects and Trello. I also liked how I can simply reorder users stories or work items, from sprints or backlog, into different Epics.

Contras: I found Epics to be a little confusing. I am curious as to why this is a premium feature. It appears there are many other features I would consider premium. Some of the dashboard items were hard to setup to be useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/6/2019
Adarsh N.
Adarsh N.
Founder & CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2019

"The Best Agile Project Management Solution ever built!"

Comentarios: We have been using Zoho Projects and to our development model, this was a better choice. We switched to Sprints and We love it more than ever. This product has increased the entire team's productivity by a very large extent.

Puntos a favor: Amazingly user-friendly and fast. Very fast updates and new features. Ideal for startups who work from simplest software applications to most complex one's. Amazing customization options, beautifly laid out with neat UI. Quick support and perfect resolution to queries.

Contras: Nothing Specific but we are looking forward to get some friendly features like Cumulative timesheets across the project for a user. Its very annoying to calculate every user's individual project's timesheet to know a month's performance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/9/2019
Rafiq A.
CEO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2021

"Good tool for Agile/Scrum"

Comentarios: For Agile/Scrum, this is the right tool and so we are using this on a daily basis.

Puntos a favor: Seems it is the correct tool for Agile/Scrum. We evaluated many tools including basecamp, good day etc but nothing to our satisfaction. This fits our needs and bill as well.

Contras: There are still several bugs in the system which we are raising tickets. They are taking time to resolve. But we are able to use it using work arounds.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/9/2021
Dave M.
COO
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020

"Worst project management software I've ever used"

Comentarios: Absolutely horrible. Doesn't integrate well with Zoho Desk, Zoho CRM, or any of the Zoho projects. Horrendous UI. Buggy and glitchy. Run - don't walk - away from this part of Zoho. There are plenty of solid project management/agile management tools out there that offer great value - this would be dead last in ratings.

Puntos a favor: Zoho One generally has good breadth and value for money. Zoho Sprints should be removed from the Zoho platform. I suppose if you were running a team of yourself, and hated your time but love clicking your mouse and being frustrated, this might be a good choice.

Contras: Absolutely unusable. The integrations into the rest of Zoho One's products is barely there. The interface is not intuitive. Buttons are completely in the wrong place. If you asked a UX designer to create a piece of software with the maximum amount of clicks and that forces a user to really slow down and search for how to use the software, they would struggle to design Zoho Sprints.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/2/2020
Kumar S.
Product Manager
Aprendizaje en línea, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2021

"Ease of Product Management using Zoho Sprint"

Comentarios: I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage.
In just one sprint, I can see that I am able to monitor my team's outcome better than before.

Puntos a favor: I have been using zoho for managing daily scrums, product roadmap and other PM activities. Zoho has given me ease of maintaining epics, stories and bugs and at the same time it has helped me to foresee the potential risk of slippage.
I can now predict and manage my sprints really well.
Loved the simplicity of this product. It does not have some fancy names of items. It uses the industry standard names. It is very well customizable.

Contras: Not much to say here. I guess the onboarding functionality could be added. Also, I felt collaboration could be made more simpler.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2021
Ed K.
Owner
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021

"Zoho Sprints Does a Great Job Managing Service Projects"

Comentarios: We like the simplicity of the interface and the ease in how we can have staff get trained on the tool. If the tool gets in the way of the project, we get rid of it. So far, we're very happy in how easy it was for people to get involved in the tool.

Puntos a favor: One of the biggest problems we have is that we have software developers, writers, and graphic designers coming together to support a single project. We've found that Sprints uses an easy format so the tool doesn't become an impediment to managing projects that include multiple disciplines.

Contras: The free version doesn't work for us. We have finite resources and a growing pool of projects, so we use Epics to manage how resources are used across multiple projects and sprints. Not using Epics makes management much more difficult.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/4/2021
Abhisek S.
CEO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021

"Best for Small & Agile Teams"

Comentarios: Awesome!!

Puntos a favor: My requirement was a simple project tracking tool, and Zoho Sprints was the perfect fit. We are a small team, zoho sprint helped us track the task progress effectively, collaborate in the team and helped us increase our overall productivity.

Contras: Could not find anything. it was exactly as per my requirement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/3/2021
Yaniv T.
Software Engineer
Defensa y espacio, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2021

"Has been very helpful"

Puntos a favor: It is very easy to interact directly with clients via Zoho Sprints . This helps incorporate their feedback quickly, saving time for everyone . Bug tracking is accurate and you can breakdown projects in as many subtasks as you need .The time estimates are also precise .

Contras: Breaking down projects per user progress is complicated and not very clear . The history of completed sprints should go farer back in time .

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/10/2021
Wendy W.
Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021

"Great"

Comentarios: Really good!

Puntos a favor: For sprint based projects, it’s about the simplest software but with robust reporting.

Contras: It would be great to see a timeline feature.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2021
Marco javier G.
Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2020

"Make your life Agile with Zoho Sprints"

Comentarios: Organization problems mostly. Benefits of simplicity, what I like the most. I solved the problem to have to think about project management software at a very good price.

Puntos a favor: I am like falling in love with this. I think it is amazing that Zoho brings this amazing platform to organize projects. For me, it was a great to find out about it, and then when I start using and understanding, just so easy to apply agile methodology to my work. The best is the simplicity of it. Easy to customize your projects. I love the apps for mobile, get things faster.

Contras: So far nothing. maybe there should be more ways to create templates, it has it, but it is kind of hidden. I do not like that the platform does not have a desktop app for Mac or PC, that would be awesome.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/3/2020
Amritha K.
Lead Business Operations Analyst
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2020

"One of the best online agile management software"

Puntos a favor: Creating work items and the ease of reviewing the status on the scrum board has been really useful. The dashboard gives me a summary of the progress of the work items for the sprint along with the productivity status of the team, which is great. the report of the item process time and the sprint process time has been useful.

Contras: I’ve tried changing the estimation type in my project configuration settings to custom settings instead of the default Fibonacci series. It allows me to enter only numeric values. In our team, we measure the size of the work item as T shirt sizes – XS, S, M, L, XL etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2020
Jaideep T.
Jaideep T.
Head of Product
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2021

"Jira is not the only tool startups should consider for Sprint management ..."

Comentarios: Zoho Sprints has proved to be a great tool for us technical and product people. When we first picked the tool, mainly because we were using other tools in the Zoho Suite, we were not sure if we were making the right choice. But after 18+ months of using it, I feel my bet has paid off. It has all the features I need in a good sprint management tool and then some more.

Puntos a favor: Zoho Sprints is a very easy to use and intuitive sprint management tool. It was very easy to setup and customizeable in many ways. Reporting capabilities are good and the flexibility built into this online only app are great.

Contras: There doesn't seem to be too much active development on this product. Integration with self-hosted Gitlab was promised more than a year back, and there doesn't seem to be any progress on it. Meetings don't sync with Google Calendar, so its pointless even using that feature in the tool. But other than that, everything else is very good.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2021
Stephanie L.
Product Manager
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2020

"Transitioning off of Google Sheets"

Comentarios: It has been much easier to see an overview of our tasks and defects, then it was on Google Sheets.

Puntos a favor: The ability to easily turn feed messages into a work item is amazing! Also the integration with Zoho Desk and many other apps is very valuable.

Contras: I loved the Zoho Learning beta version, and would have liked to use it, however it does not in any way integrate with Zoho Sprints. I feel that perhaps it should so development or marketing knowledge transfers can be pulled from within Sprints.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/3/2020
Walter G.
Program Development Manager
Administración educativa, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020

"Zoho Projects-Sprints integration"

Comentarios: Very limited experience; however, the team loved the Zoho Projects-Sprints integration.

Puntos a favor: The ability to use a hybrid approach by integrating the waterfall methodology and the more flexible Agile approach is the best of the latest updates to the Zoho Projects/Sprints.

Contras: As of now, we like everything in Zoho Sprints and Project.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2020
Mohanned A.
Managing Lead
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2019

"Zoho Sprints Trial experience"

Comentarios: - We're a small company which requires some kind of SDLC tracking but nothing on a big level
- We use AGILE methodology, which Zoho Sprints seems very good for it

Puntos a favor: the entire application is built from the ground up to care for AGILE methodology

Contras: Nothing at the moment. I think the Zendesk integration is weird to be from Zoho to Zendesk, and bidirectional with Zendesk as the driver

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/6/2019
Martin P.
Owner
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020

"Looking for a great project software...and found it"

Comentarios: So far the product is really nice. It has several integrations and they're very easy to setup.

Puntos a favor: It was easy to use and easy to set up. We were us and running in less than 30 minutes.

Contras: Moving backlog items to the current sprint is a little confusing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/5/2020
Helder B.
CEO
Servicios para el consumidor, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2021

"Sprint Analysis"

Comentarios: It can improve Gitlab support: Move tasks between columns automatically, create a comment in the MRs informing the task url in Zoho Sprints, you can display Gitlab labels in Zoho. It can too improve Markdown support.

Puntos a favor: I liked the features: Sprint and Release Managements and too labels and columns customization.

Contras: I didn't like the low integration with Gitlab. Many features are missing that would make Zoho Sprints more automated. It also needs to natively support markdown.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/3/2021
Charles R.
IS Department Manager
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020

"Zoho Sprints Rocks"

Comentarios: Zoho Sprints gives a a great way to centralize our user stories and tasks, and really made collaboration easy. We also love the visibility it provides to our project sponsors. We have a lot to learn about implementing agile project management, and this product really made it fun and effective.

Puntos a favor: The software is great looking, very easy to learn, and the team really liked it. We were able to get a project up-and-running quickly and it was easy to add new stories and tasks. Really liked the import feature as well - we were able to import our existing user stories so we dd not have to manually type them in again.

Contras: User management was a bit confusing. We were not really sure what each role was able to do - we figured it out by trial and error.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/3/2020
Julius H.
ARCHITECT
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/12/2019

"GREAT UI"

Comentarios: Only using the trial but looks promising so far

Puntos a favor: SIMPLE TO USE
MINIMAL CONFIGURATION - Scrum out of the box, don't have to configure anything to get started.
EPIC UI is great - can view user stories in epic and see all the sprints they are assigned to, as well as overall completion of the epic.

Contras: Tagging Feature - Don't care about the counts or having to click to see the tags - just show the tags
No Release Planning and Capacity Planing features
Cannot prioritize user stories when viewing the Epic list
No concept of teams, you assign users to a project or sprint
No customized reporting

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/12/2019