Filtrar por:

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,8/5
  • Atención al cliente
    5/5

Sobre ABM Inventory

Software de gestión de inventarios para disminuir el nivel de exceso de inventario en un 35-60 % y aumentar las ganancias y el ROI en un 15-20 %.

Descubre más sobre ABM Inventory

Mostrando 4 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Konstantin R.
Head of Digital
Comercio minorista, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/9/2019

"The fresh breath your business need"

Comentarios: Consultants always want to make your business easier and all they need is your desire in return!

Puntos a favor: "We've been using ABM Inventory for a year and a half. There was a problem with the rational approach to procurement and sometimes with a complete misunderstanding of the manager what kind of product is needed and how much. We came to the conclusion that to be guided by someone's subjective opinion is the last century. In some positions, we were accumulating excesses, but at the same time we realized that we were losing sales on the popular products. How can we analyze this?
There was some chaos in the figures, so we couldn't understand where the stocks came from, where they didn't go further than the warehouse and where we just freeze the money.
We decided that it was time to set up inventory management in a single system, and of course we wanted to minimize the human factor. Basically speaking, we wanted our stocks to be a motor that a person should not repair, disassemble and assemble every day, but that he could just start it and go.
I think we have achieved what we wanted after several months of working with ABM. At the very least, there is a missing inventory imbalance. Time has been freed up for strategic tasks, because the operating processes are carried out by the program itself. We only control and enter the necessary data. All assortment matrices have led to a single format, and therefore it is no longer the manager's headache: what to order? In short, more advantages. Yes, there are some incomprehensible moments in the system, but we immediately call the supp

Contras: Too much new features every month. Even though support ready to help we don't have time for learning and just use what we know.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/9/2019
Konrad P.
Chief financial Executive
Comercio minorista, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2017

"On one of the meetings people even applauded to us in acknowledgement of the system implementation!"

Comentarios: Results for the "Barvinok": 1. Lost sales reduction by 7%;
2. Average stocks are lowered by 20%;
3. The number of employees involved in the process of order placing reduced by 7 times. Three employees execute the orders.
4. The reporting on suppliers reliability was introduced: who is late; who doesn't carry out orders; where is a problem with goods quality;
5. Significant improvement in information availability and transparency;
6. Stock management KPIs are constantly monitored.

Puntos a favor: I like the results of the implementation of the ABM Inventory software and the work of the ABM Cloud implementation team:
1. Order management centralization. At the central office there was created an order department, which provides with goods all the chain. Owing to such change instead of 40 workers who were involved in order placing process, currently, the order for all the chain is formed in the system and is operated by 3 experts controlling the accuracy of system performance.
2. Automatization. 35000 SKU are connected to the system, each good has the stock buffer calculated, which is dynamically changing in accordance with the change of demand for goods. ABM Inventory is based on the principle of "pulling" that allows to have demanded goods available.
3. Methodological support. Consultations are held, during which stock management indicators in a chain are discussed (turnover, the level of lost sales etc.), recommendations about improvement of indicators and advices on work with problem items are given.

Contras: We wanted some improvements to our specific processor, but since the product of cloud-based system development is implemented only within the development of the product itself.
This is not a minus, but the principle of developing cloud-based software products.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/11/2017
Daniil K.
Consultant
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019

"Managing stocks is easy"

Comentarios: Excellent staff who are trying to set up your business and program performance in your infrastructure in the best possible way.

Puntos a favor: A year ago, we used ABM Inventory services until we abandoned the retail branch of business. Now the company is focused only on selling online products and the need for ABM Inventory services is gone. But for these 2 years that we had time to work with them, they have shown themselves to be professionals in their field. Our personal manager was always in touch, stock management at the stores was at the highest level. We organized the surplus movement between the stores perfectly, and as a result, the loss of time and money was minimal.

Contras: It took quite a while to set up the residue transfer to stores where there are frequent shortages of this product. But this was due to some seasonality, not typical of other storeіs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/9/2019
Anna M.
Head of Sales
Productos cosméticos, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019

"ABM Inventory software"

Puntos a favor: With 14 new stores opened since the start of the work with ABM Inventory, the network stock has remained at the same level!
Sales and turnover have increased.
For our needs, ABM has developed and implemented an algorithm that evaluates the sales of the network, the network reserves and the degree of their adequacy/abundance, the supply arm of the supplier and distribution to the stores, information about upcoming promotions in the network to form an automatic order

Contras: Managers are very friendly and spent a lot of time helping us set up our business processes.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/8/2019