Opiniones de ELMO Software

Por ELMO Software

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre ELMO Software

Nómina en la nube, núcleo de RR. HH., contratación, incorporación, aprendizaje, rendimiento, sucesión, remuneración, evaluación comparativa de salarios, encuestas, recompensas

Descubre más sobre ELMO Software

Mostrando 75 opiniones

Helen S.
National HR Manager
Servicios para instalaciones, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2021

"Change your life with ELMO"

Comentarios: Time to Onboard has been dramatically reduced and is now no longer a labour intensive process.
I am looking forward to providing meaningful reports to the business.

Puntos a favor: This software is so simple to implement and once implemented it has saved myself and other managers so much time. In particular having project based work our Onboarding process has become so streamlined now we can onboard high numbers of employees at the same time.
As a Performance Appraisal system we found ELMO easy to develop and roll out. Our company had not been keen on Performance Appraisals in the past but ELMO was so well embraced we had 100% update on the first appraisal round.
We also find the more you use the system the more proficient you become.
The support provided by ELMO during the project implementation phase has been extremely supportive. We are now using the Help Desk and our issues are usually resolved within 24 to 48 hours.

Contras: If an employee has not completed all their documentation we would like an automatic alert. At this stage we need to manually check on this.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Helen. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such a great review, and thank you for your continued support. Our customers are at the heart of our business, and feedback like yours is invaluable. We have passed your feedback on to our Product Development team. We hope your organisation enjoys the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO Software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2021
Catalina J.
Director
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2021

"Best for my needs"

Puntos a favor: It's straightforward and the support available makes up for any uncertainty or challenges I have experienced.

Contras: The contracts module, if not purchasing the recruitment module, is quite clunky and unclear. There is very limited access to training material on it; luckily my implementation consultant is brilliant.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Thanks for a great review, Catalina. We love to hear that you are finding ELMO's support and implementation teams and resources helpful. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team.
ELMO Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2021
David T.
Security Manager
Seguridad e investigaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2021

"Great LMS software"

Puntos a favor: very practical and great layout, keep up the great work

Contras: nothing to note

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 9/9/2021

Thanks so much for your review, David. It is great to hear your positive feedback!
Kind Regards, ELMO Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 5/9/2021
Adam J.
Adam J.
Learning and Development Officer
Administración gubernamental, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020

"All in one HR?"

Comentarios: It does it's job, but the user interface and functionality leave a lot to be desired. The only way to get answers to questions is through logging a ticket, and this can sometimes take a while to get a response. This can be frustrating when the issue is timely.

Puntos a favor: We use ELMO to track compliance courses, as well as track performance appraisals. It does both of these jobs well enough.

Contras: The course building application is woefully restricting and dated. We don't use it anymore, and create eLearning modules in a different program to upload into ELMO.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Senior Lecturer
Aprendizaje en línea, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2021

"Improved a lot"

Comentarios: Very satisfied with the latest version and appreciate the transparency provided for all users across the workforce from planner to user to performance review teams. The interactive aspects within the modules do help to improve engagement with the content (I used to just click past a lot).

Puntos a favor: Elmo has come a long way in the past few years from both the user and staff manager views. It was a dread in the past and now it provides a valuable and easy to use tool. This latest version has given me the inspiration to consider how this may be better used to facilitate the training of graduate students.

Contras: It would be interesting to have a "you might like" or optional courses section so that employees etc who might be looking for other areas to grow in can elect to do optional training for example in a university context a person from one of the Arts disciplines might like to learn more about animal care and ethics and thus want to do that module.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Andrea. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such a great review. Feedback like yours is crucial to the evolution of our solution. I have passed your feedback on to our Product Development team. We hope you continue to enjoy the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/8/2021
Kim W.
L&D Business partner
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021

"ELMO learning is great"

Puntos a favor: User friendly and great after sales support

Contras: it would be good to be able to assign 'course managers' so that other people in the business (other than admins) can manage attendance of specific training in their business units etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Kim. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. Your feedback has been passed on to our Product Development team.
Kind regards, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021
Toby G.
Senior Human Resources Coordinator
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021

"Excellent, timesaving and user friendly system!"

Comentarios: Nothing has seemed to be 'too much' for ELMO; our consultants have taken on all of our feedback and have provided these to the development team for consideration.

Puntos a favor: ELMO has significantly reduced the administrative time of many processes. This includes areas such as setting up and maintaining employee databases, recruitment processes, and training and development assignments. The system is very user-friendly, with many of our management personnel commending the system on how easy it is to use compared to previous systems and processes.

Contras: There are a few small items that I would like to see rolled out to assist in the management of our employee database. The main item would be a function to place an employee on Parental Leave. Ideally this would remove them from the reporting lines in the org charts and have them in a 'floating position' so that they are still counted in our head count and FTE metrics, but don't affect the reporting lines whilst on leave.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Toby. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such great feedback. Our customers are at the heart of our business and feedback like yours is crucial to the evolution of our solution. We hope your organisation continues to reap the benefits of ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021
Vicki C.
People and Culture Manager
Recursos Humanos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021

"Easy of People Management"

Comentarios: All staff that I have had the experience of working with have been extremely professional and helpful along the journey of implementation. Could not speak higher of them as a team.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use and ability to implement product is very high

Contras: You currently don't have the ability to have two managers

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Thanks for the wonderful review, Vicki. It is great to hear that about how the ELMO team has supported your organisation through the implementation process. Your feedback has also been passed on to our Product Development team.
Kind regards, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021
Cidy G.
Participant Support Officer
Administración gubernamental, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2021

"Learning - Ease of Use"

Comentarios: For the learning side of the system I think it is great. You can track all the modules you have done in the past and find new ones that you are interested in. I think the performance plan maybe a good think if the employee got to embrace it and make it their own. However; when you are instructed what to do it is a waste of time.

Puntos a favor: The learning modules are clear and simple to understand. They are not too lengthy that I lose interest in them. I am able to go back if I missed something too.

Contras: The performance plan. It is not helpful to an employee at all. Perhaps if I got to write my own goals I would care about it more. It is just another thing I have to do to tick boxes, so I think it is a waste of time.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2021
Usuario verificado
Accountant
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2021

"Good Performance Tracker"

Puntos a favor: The product is really ease to use. It has features that can help us in evaluating our performance while also allowing other colleagues and managers to provide feedback to us.

Contras: I basically have not experienced any drawbacks from the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 7/9/2021

Thanks so much for the review! We hope you continue to enjoy ELMO's Performance Management solution.
Best wishes, ELMO Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/8/2021
Frank H.
Learning & Development Manager
Servicios financieros, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2017

"Great overall quality of platform for money spent with good customer service and support throughout."

Comentarios: Centralised HR Platform where we can design, manage and report on the three critical people stages for us in our business, which are Recruitment, On-boarding and Learning.

Puntos a favor: I think the ease of use and implementation of each of the three modules we currently have; recruitment, on-boarding and learning (including course library) is the main benefit for our business wanting to design and deploy learning modules quickly to our employees, but also makes it easier to implement best practice processes for these which improve workplace efficiencies in how we manage our most important resource, our 'people' component.
The features and functionality of the learning management system I think are really seamless and useful in getting learning modules quickly and effectively produced for our network, so then we can data-mine on this for reporting purposes and auditing.
Having nearly everything automated and available in the end-to-end process of HR, makes it extrememly beneficial for a business to manage the processes and have one portal with all the critical information gathered into. In addition, since the system is a cloud-based software and being client-centric, when we have enhancements to voice, the ELMO Team consider these for future changes and iterations of the platform, making it better and evolving it out for the clients it's designed for.

Contras: The ELMO Survey tool and functionality requires some further enhancements to be made to ensure that it provides more granular data for clients (e.g. like Survey Monkey's design), as this will assist us in drilling down further with certain users/learners of the portal to see for example, how long and how many attempts they take for completing compliance modules etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2017
Debbie W.
General Manager, People & Development
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2017

"We have the ELMO Learning module - so far, so good! Easy way to get learning out to the business."

Puntos a favor: PROS: ELMO was relatively easy to install, and the single sign on function is great as it means we don't have to log on separately to use the system. The system has been branded to look the same as our other platforms, and is quite intuitive in terms of navigating around. The ability to deploy learning opportunities from the Library works well, and we're also able to generate our own content using the course builder. The support team have been great - particularly with more presence in NZ! The data and tracking we get from the system has worked well for us and allows us to provide real time analytics to our management team.

Contras: CONS: We have come up against some limitations, particularly around linking learning items together - e.g. if we want to run a webinar using Skype across the organisation, we can't embed the Skype link into an invitation direct from ELMO. We also wanted to be slightly "out of the box" and use ELMO for collation and recording of Driving Licence details for example, or apply for an unlisted external programme using the system. This proved to be more challenging than we thought, but it is probably more to do with an unintended use of the system rather than a particular system issue......

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/10/2017
Daria R.
L&D Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2020

"Learning module"

Puntos a favor: Ease of use initially, generally the administration of courses etc is easy, the coursebuilder is good too and is getting easier to use with recent updates.

Contras: More functionality and features for L&D would be great. Better options for pointing users directly to a specific course for sign up. More options for content management and curation within the Learning module.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 22/1/2020
Tariq T.
Data Engineer
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2021

"Great Learning, Good collaboration"

Comentarios: Very positive

Puntos a favor: Learnings are organized and distributed in a way that it makes it easier for me to navigate and complete my assigned learning.

Contras: Searching for a specific training or looking for new / available trainings

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Thanks so much for your review, Tariq. If you ever need any more help on ELMO Learning Management, your system administrator can reach out to your Account Manager to work out solutions specific to your needs.
Kind regards, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/8/2021
Carol S.
Senior Manager Learning and Development
Ingeniería civil, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018

"We use the standard modules available from ELMO and edit them in the Editor software provided."

Comentarios: Easy to use and maintain. Good coverage of learning topics within the 400 topics available.

Puntos a favor: Good range of topics, covers the basics for compliance and has a mix of information and quiz items all of which can be modified/edited to our company needs. Simple to use and easy to maintain.

Contras: While the modules have sound instructional design and get the job done, they are not highly sophisticated or overly glossy. Having said that, we paid for a good solid offering to cover the needs of people on the go, who need to get the information quickly and efficiently.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 23/5/2018
Deborah W.
Learning Advisor
Banca, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2017

"Easy to implement learning management system"

Comentarios: Improved functionality from previous LMS, automated email reminders and easy to access cloud based system and course builder tool from anywhere.

Puntos a favor: Cloud based meant the system was easy to implement with little support required from internal IT resources. Very intuitive for end users with a clean interface, and most don't need much help to navigate around the system. Great support from implementation team even though it was phone based. Already experienced updates that have improved the functionality which is reassuring with product road map. Reporting really visual and easy to understand especially for managers. Very good value for money.

Contras: Data migration of learning records very manual but only a one-off pain point. Face to face event management is buried in system so not as intuitive for administrators and little visibility for facilitators that aren't administrators.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/11/2017
Nathan K.
Business Analyst
Cuidado de la salud mental, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021

"Review"

Puntos a favor: Very customisable features for onboarding and recruitment modules.

Contras: Lack of user friendly editing options e.g. Having to delete an option because you can not edit a field.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Nathan. Thanks so much for your review. It's great to hear your feedback about ELMO's Recruitment and Onboarding modules. We have passed on your feedback to our Product Development team. If you ever need any more help on customisation, you can reach out to your Account Manager who can help you work out solutions specific to your business needs.
Best wishes, ELMO Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2021
Daniel G.
People and Culture
Recursos Humanos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021

"Good software"

Comentarios: Very positive

Puntos a favor: Excellent product- has allowed us to bring training , onboarding and payroll and a Human resource database into one system

Contras: Document attachment could be larger to allow bigger documents to be saved

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Daniel. We really appreciate the time you've taken to provide such great feedback. Your feedback has been passed on to our Product Development team. We hope your organisation continues to benefits from using ELMO's cloud-based solutions.
Best wishes, ELMO Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021
Trish B.
Implemenation Specialist
Administración gubernamental, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018

"Easy to use and administer HR system"

Comentarios: One centralised HR system, one interface for usrs

Puntos a favor: User interface is familar and appealing
Performance and Learning modules are really simple and users like them
Workflow is simple for administrators
Account management support from ELMO is great
ELMO delivers to their roadmap, so things that are "coming" do happen

Contras: Recruitment module needs enhancements (they are coming)
Reporting could be more customisable
Would be good to have internal and external options for branding

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/1/2018
Javier G.
Workshop Technician
Hardware informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2021

"Easy to use"

Comentarios: Nice software to check my pay every week

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, simple interface, not to many animations

Contras: basic colours, sometimes took to long to charge

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 7/9/2021

Hi Javier. We really appreciate the time you've taken to write a review and thank you for your feedback. We've passed this on to our Product Development team.
Best wishes, ELMO Team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/8/2021
Shamal K.
Assistant Engineer
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2021

"ELMO Feedback"

Comentarios: Good experience

Puntos a favor: Great management software. Brings transparency to ones performance

Contras: I did not have any bad experience with this software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 7/9/2021

Thanks for the review, Shamal! It is great to hear that you have had a positive experience using ELMO's Performance Management solution.
Best wishes, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2021
Lourdes U.
R&D technologist
Alimentación y bebidas, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2021

"Very functional and user friendly"

Puntos a favor: In one quick look you can find what you need. Is very intuitive and easy to use.

Contras: I can't find anything I dislike or like least. I use all the features.
Something a little bit confusing sometimes is the days when you request leave but just for a few hours instead of the entire day. Not a big deal though.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 8/9/2021

Hi Lourdes. It's great to hear your positive feedback about ELMO's cloud-based solutions. We have also passed on your feedback to our Product Development team.
Best wishes, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/8/2021
Jen S.
HR Advisor
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2018

"ELMO Review"

Comentarios: We recently launched ELMO to our company and it is in the process of becoming the core component for training and development. The library has provided a good base and saved us a lot of time, effort and costs in the creation of basic courses as we did not have to start from scratch.
So far, all my interactions with the people who work at ELMO have been fantastic, they are a company that care about their people, and their people really want the products to work for you and your people.

Puntos a favor: The ELMO library, it gives a great starting point for any business that is wanting to develop ELearning modules.

Contras: The reporting needs to be real time, but I believe this is something ELMO is working on.
I also think an Administrator training course on how to create the moving pictures and other cool techniques that are used within the library courses would be useful.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/11/2018
Ben G.
HR Administrator
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020

"Solid product overall"

Comentarios: Great software overall with strong support. tickets are generally actioned quickly and extra support is always there for urgent issues

Puntos a favor: The Course Builder is a great tool with lots of customisation and its easy to use

Contras: one issue was with external training as this was very limited for what we need it for. There are heaps of comments about this in the help centre but we haven't seen any improvements yet

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/7/2020
Robert G.
Security Guard
Seguridad e investigaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2021

"Great for a training programme"

Puntos a favor: This product allows you to find what you need with ease. Places items needed to do on top and gives you a clear time period to have the items completed.

Contras: The program doesnt have the items in alphabetical order making it sometimes difficult to find something in a hurry.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ELMO Software el 7/9/2021

Hi Robert. We really appreciate the time you've taken to write a review and thank you for your feedback. We've passed this on to our Product Development team.
Best wishes, ELMO

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2021