Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre smartup

SmartUp es una plataforma de microaprendizaje que te permite crear y gamificar conocimiento para capacitar a tus equipos en la participación y el aprendizaje.

Descubre más sobre smartup

Filtrar opiniones (26)

Calificación del producto

Calificación del producto

Uso

Ordenar por

¿Ha utilizado smartup antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (26)

Usuario verificado
Talent & HR Manager en Singapur
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Easy-to-create Microlearnings

5 hace 3 años

Comentarios: We started 2 month ago and both management team and users are happy with the result. Easy to use, colleagues get competitive about leaderboard rankings. The interface is easy enough to get everyone onboarded quickly, even for content creation. We use it for company news, onboarding and training, mostly with own content.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to create, easy to access microlearnings, with a leaderboard to fan competition. Allows to include pictures, videos and linkes, as well as creation of quiz and poll questions.

Contras:

App availability in China only for Apple users so Android users can only use web version. Reporting beyond dashboard could be a bit more user-friendly.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 3 años

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We're glad you are enjoying using the SmartUp platform!

David W.
Director en RU
Consultoría de gestión, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SmartUp works great for us!

5 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: SmartUp people are a pleasure to work with. The software absolutely meets our needs.

Puntos a favor:

SmartUp is really easy to set-up and manage. We use it with our clients to support sustainable learning. It is suitable for large and small user bases, either local or global. We find SmartUp very easy to establish and disseminate new content, make changes, administer etc, and with the back-end we have the analytics we need to monitor users' performance. Coupled with this, all SmartUp people are a joy to work with, and they are so supportive of us.

Contras:

We can't see any particular cons in the way that we use SmartUp. The functionality is good for what we need.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 10 meses

Hi David, Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the SmartUp platform.

Sandy N.
Sales Trainer en Singapur
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

User friendly for end users but inconvenient for administrators and content creators.

3 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Keep up with digital times.

Puntos a favor:

Very user friendly from end user point of view. (the learners)

Contras:

After the migration, the new platform as brought pain & inconveniences to content creators like us. Here' s the problems i'm facing: - The search function is missing. So difficult to find and amend specific content out of the >200 contents we have created. Old platform have search function. - Every minor amendment done causes the amended content to appear as "new" content. That's not the intention. Old platform don't have this problem. - I can't arrange the sequence of the content within each stream. Old platform can. - Cannot automatically update all similar content across community. This is increased risk for us. Old platform don't have this problem. In short, can we have all the good functionalities of old platform made available to new platform soon?

Rolf H.
Co-founder en Singapur
Servicios financieros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

An attractive platform to deploy short trainings

5 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: SmartUp provides us an attractive platform to deploy short trainings to the users to keep them alert and up to date on issues. Despite the leaderboard that allows all users to compare their status to their peers, the users keep however lacking motivation to attend the trainings and need other reminders.

Puntos a favor:

SmartUp allows us to send short trainings to the users to keep them alert and up to date on relevant topics. The easy user interface and different types of media and activities in the modules make the trainings more interesting and - hopefully - stickier. At very least, it allows some tracking of the training success of the individual user.

Contras:

Although it is easy to create training modules in SmartUp, collaboration and approval processes are difficult because you can only overwrite, but not comment or save previous versions. Fixing any mistakes after publishing a module is also difficult.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 10 meses

Thank you very much for your feedback, Rolf!

Thomas T.
Executive - Technical en Singapur
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great for bite sized learning

5 hace 9 meses

Puntos a favor:

The overall interface for exploring the contents is very user-friendly and concise. Able to absorb what the writer is trying to present in fun methods with the inclusion of quizzes, polls, questionnaires.

Contras:

At times, as a contributor to articles, the software experiences inability to save the content, and earlier inputs were lost.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Thomas, Thank you very much for your feedback! Our tech team will be notified of your experience with content creation and in the meantime, please feel free to contact us at [email protected] if you experience any further issues or require any assistance!

Jonathan L.
Assistant Manager - Sales en Singapur
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great, bite-sized articles!

5 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

SmartUp is able to convey useful information in easy-to-understand formats, bite-sized and quick articles while engaging users through questions and polls. The leaderboard also gives users the additional motivation to read more articles that may improve them at the same time

Contras:

There are no negative feedback for SmartUp

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Jonathan, Thank you very much for your feedback and we're happy to hear that you're enjoying the SmartUp platform so far!

Adelene L.
JLTU Admin Coordinator en Singapur
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Simple, easy to navigate and use

4 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Interface is user friendly, easy to navigate. It has brought convenience to learning where we can access the application anywhere, anytime.

Contras:

the loading of each module is quite slow. there are times where we need to exit and re-enter for the modules to load.

Andrew Y.
Andrew Y.
Performance Management and Learning Technologist en Malasia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Love the simplicity of the UI and customisability afforded to administrators. Highly Recommended!

4 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Simplistic and beautiful user interface and a decent degree of flexibility and customisability of the product.

Contras:

This is basically a knowledge base for us to host 100s of articles with no capability to search for articles. Highlighted this numerous times. How was this NOT part of the MVP ?

Andre M.
Talent & OD en Singapur
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Intuitive features with logical and relevant `buttons to get things done.

4 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

The ease of reading, creating, co-creating contents, navigating the app, the ability to have channels and the easy of getting users in and out of the app.

Contras:

The lack of a quick access dashboard for data reviews. The lack of a scoring table to view what gives the highest and lowest points, the lack of information in user accounts e.g where they scored most at, not he Ng able to `like or `hearts a piece of content.

Lay kee C.
Lay kee C.
Learning Designer and Technologist en Singapur
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Affordable tool for micro-learning!

4 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: You can use SmartUp to create intuitive mobile experiences for your learners at affordable price and the app is a perfect fit for bite-sized learning!

Puntos a favor:

Intuitive user-interface. I like the simplicity of the overall design and you can create your course easily.

Contras:

It would be great if the discussion can be continued (not just limit to one reply) on the comment box.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 10 meses

Hi Lay Kee, Thank you so much for your feedback!

David B.
Head of Innovation Management en EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

The single most engaging learning app I've used as both learner and content creator.

5 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

It's simplicity. Creating content takes minutes and consuming it is great fun. The leaderboard drives competition and people really do learn. We saw some people consuming up to 90 or 100 pieces of content in less than 10 days.

Contras:

Not a lot, it's been a great platform. Some analytics would be helpful from a management perspective but I know these features are in the backlog.

Raymond L.
Trainer en Singapur
Seguros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Good mobile learning app. Would be even better if it could be faster.

5 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Enjoyable short bursts of learning while commuting or waiting for something such as for bus or train to arrive.

Puntos a favor:

The layout is simple and easy to navigate. I particularly like the smooth scrolling, up and down as well as left and right.

Contras:

The downloading of the pictures take some time. It would be good if the App could pre-download some of the pictures that the user may scroll to. Not sure would it be possible, to reduce the resolution of the picture at the server end so that the pictures would take even lesser time to download.

Hasan M.
Senior Manager - Brand & Strategic Communications en Singapur
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Learning made convenient and on-the-go

5 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

The software is designed for mobile users, which allows a good user experience as it allows for learning to be done on the go. It also allows users to stop midway and pick up from where they have left off.

Contras:

Right now on mobile, text and images have to be on separate "cards". The team should look into the ability to display some text and image on the same card.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Hasan, Thank you for your feedback and we will take it into consideration for upcoming versions of SmartUp!

Visan C.
Sales executive en Singapur
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Ease of use & Relevant topics

5 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Easy to read, topics are relevant to users. Good library of read

Puntos a favor:

Easy to toggle around the app. The wordings & layout are friendly to read.

Contras:

Initial bugs of logging in, which has since been resolved

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Visan, Thank you so much for your feedback and we're glad to hear you're enjoying the SmartUp platform!

Swee leong kelvin K.
Sales Consultant en Singapur
Automoción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Overall is good

5 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use. User friendly. No lag improved connectivity and knowledge

Contras:

No cons .. so far so good. Good system for everyone

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Kelvin, Thank you so much for your feedback and we're very happy to hear you're enjoying using the SmartUp platform!

Adelle L.
JLT University Programme Director en Singapur
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Very good experience with the app, great team who are knowledgeable and customer-focused.

5 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, intuitive interface that anyone can navigate without a guide. Organisations can use this platform for various uses - as a learning tool, communications medium, feedback forum etc.

Contras:

Some minor tweaks and kinks need to be improved on the new version, otherwise it's overall a simple-to-use mobile application that any organisation can leverage for their customised needs.

Haydemar C.
Sales Promoter en EE. UU.
Juegos de ordenador, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Smartup Always Surprises Us

4 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: The best thing that this platform provides is that it gives you an incentive as a student, allowing you to attract a greater number of students who can interact.

Puntos a favor:

It Is A Modern Platform That Helps Study From Any Place And Time Being Versatile Allowing To Adopt A New Modality Of Study From Courses Allowing To Grow Our Academic Knowledge. Its Versatility Gives You Better Support In Different Formats. The Integrated And Leading Tables Being A Great Help. Learning Analytics At Your Fingertips Excelelnte Improves The Loyalty Of Our Brand Because It Allows To Interact More Easily With The Different Courses That It Deacts

Contras:

It is not fast when you finish your activities to send the report.

Zachary Y.
Director of New Business en EE. UU.
Seguros, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Great Software!

5 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to implement training for corporate environments!

Contras:

Everything was great there wasn't anything I'd change.

Respuesta de SmartUp

el año pasado

Thank you for your encouraging words!

Yvonne H.
Senior Learning Executive en Singapur
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Positive Experience

5 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: The team is really easy to work with, they are prompt

Puntos a favor:

Easy to navigate. Convenient. Use of interactive elements to make learning fun. Gamification features - keeping up with learning trends.

Contras:

The reports do not comes with headers - requires additional work to find the right headers and copy over. Report data also required me to use a vlookup formula - hope to see this rectified. The manage community - there is a long list of deactivated members, would love to remove these users from dashboard once being deactivated.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 10 meses

Hi Yvonne, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are glad you are enjoying the platform and will take your feedback into consideration in developing SmartUp further.

Donna L.
Retail Event Support Team Lead en Singapur
Recursos Humanos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Retail Infinity x SmartUp review

3 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Ease of content creation, and the generation of analytics.

Contras:

We felt there could be more features for quizzes (eg. matching game or fill in the blank..etc). Video resolution upon uploading (from ppt file) could also be improved

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 10 meses

Hi Donna, Thank you very much for your feedback!

Alvin L.
Officer en Singapur
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Good

4 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

UI was great , not difficult to manoeuvre around.

Contras:

Could add more content into the library

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Alvin, Thank you very much for your feedback, we're glad you're enjoying our platform UI!

Daphne K.
Sales executive en Singapur
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Smartup - Self directed learning

4 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Good start to every stage of an individual learning journey

Puntos a favor:

Check points at every learning stage to ensure we know what we read and the key points of each topic and chapter

Contras:

Less words , more real life examples and videos would be good

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi Daphne, Thank you very much for your feedback!

Usuario verificado
Chief Customer Officer en Singapur
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

SmartUp Review

4 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Able to track learning and ranking amongst colleagues.

Contras:

There are some bugs present which can be improved.

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 9 meses

Hi there, Thank you very much for your feedback! For us to serve you better, please feel free to get in touch with us at [email protected] to share any bugs or issues you are facing. Thank you!

Kellie K.
Regional OD & Leadership en Singapur
Dispositivos médicos, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Trial account review

3 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: very easy to use however it doesn't offer much variety of interactivity

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, accessible any devices, systematic points system

Contras:

too basic, too few interactivity (only questions & polls), limit to 500 characters,

Respuesta de SmartUp

hace 10 meses

Hi Kellie, Thank you so much for your feedback and we will definitely take it into account as we develop future iterations of the SmartUp platform.

Angelia T.
Regional Communications and Marketing Manager en Singapur
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

SmartUp is a learning app that is intuitive and easy to use.

5 hace 4 años

Puntos a favor:

I love how easy it is to contribute as well as navigate. No training required to on-board and most people will be able to pick it up and start scrolling through.

Contras:

As a contributor, it will be how images appear differently on the desktop and mobile however it is not too big an issue.