Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre ClickUp

ClickUp es el futuro del trabajo: una aplicación que reemplaza a muchas otras. ClickUp es una destacada aplicación de productividad de rápido crecimiento en 2020.

Descubre más sobre ClickUp

Mostrando 2.301 opiniones

Jess V.
Security
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2021

"Muy buena opción"

Comentarios: Clickup es una muy buena herramienta de trabajo para proyectos o colaboración permite trabajar con todo el equipo de trabajo desde cualquier dispositivo.

Puntos a favor: Se adapta a cualquier tipo de función como gestionar un proyecto completo o tareas específicas, seguimiento adecuado, trazabilidad de toda la interacción realizada en las funciones del usuario.

Contras: Realmente cada semana están actualizando y cada vez tienen menos contras, talvez los precios con funciones enterprise, el tema de conexión doble factor debería estar desde la función básica por temas de seguridad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/5/2021
Ignacio G.
Ingeniero Civil
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"Excelente organizador de proyectos"

Puntos a favor: La facilidad de uso y flexibilidad de configurarlo a gusto de cada usuario.

Contras: El idioma. Estaría bueno que esté disponible la versión en Español.
La versión para Android no me convence demasiado.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Pedro paulo S.
Project Manager
Servicios de información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2020

"Muy buen producto"

Comentarios: Ha sido una muy buen herramienta, de tal manera que la he recomendado en algunas organizaciones.

Puntos a favor: Su facilidad de uso, que permite una amplia gama de configuración.

Contras: Que no permite exportar la información de manera fácil a archivos en excel.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 30/3/2020
Eduardo V.
Chile IT Director
Administración educativa, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020

"software que cumple con la gestión de tareas y proyectos"

Comentarios: el software ha sido muy util para gestionar mi equipo de trabajo y tener una panoramica completa de todo lo que sucede en las 15 ubicaciones que tenemos.
nos ha permitido gestionar los proyectos de manera simple y con muchas personas en colaboracion.

Puntos a favor: es un software muy facil de usar, ademas cuenta con herramientas que facilitan la gestion de equipos con distintas vistas, desde calendarios hasta gantt de manera automatica

Contras: en general no tengo criticas hacia el softwate. la critica podria ser el no poder aprovechar las licencias de un workplace en otro.

Alternativas consideradas: Microsoft Project y Smartsheet

Razones para elegir ClickUp: migramos de teams con planner por las limitaciones que habian cuando deseamos una mayor colaboracion y principalmente por la falta de visualizacion global de lo que sucede con las tareas y proyectos.. Clickup tiene muchas formas de ver la informacion para gestion y seguimiento.

Software anterior: Microsoft Teams

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: clickup tiene practicamente todas las opciones que podemos encontrar en los otros softwares, es como haber juntado todos los softwares en uno.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/4/2020
Pablo M.
Architect
Arquitectura y planificación, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020

"ClickUp review"

Puntos a favor: Poder programar y compartir los programas y las listas con los involucrados, en mi caso, compañeros de trabajo

Contras: El diagrama de Gantt, al ser uno de lo más usados, hace falta en la versión gratuita

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/3/2020
David B.
David B.
Director
Software informático, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2021

"Clickups lived up to the promise when Jira couldn't"

Comentarios: We use clickups to manage a range of projects across different areas. Software development, bug fixing, SEO and SEO and of course content management on behalf of the clients.

Puntos a favor: Switching from Jira to Clickups was very easy. We were already working in agile manner and the team was across workflows. Clickups just provided a faster easier mechanism to achieve better results.

Contras: At first it looked like there were way too many options and configurations to Clickups, but after jumping in the ease of use made the complexity disappear.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana y Easy Redmine

Razones para elegir ClickUp: Jira is tired and old fashioned. Clickups has a slick UX using modern single page application architecture. They did not have 15+ years of installed base to keep happy along with an application which is still basically fill in the form and submit. As a result Clickups (and I suspect others) have built an application which smashes Jira for performance and UX. It is such a pleasure to be able to drag stuff into lists as you need it, get self calculating columns, where you need them and allow the dev, QA and client delivery team to just get their work done without the clunky UX or performance of an old architected application. Click here and instantly everything updates. Automations are simple and easy to configure without messing around and work as expected straight away. We never get logged out mid step due to some obscure issue they have with their architecture.

Software anterior: Jira

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Ease of use and performance.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 29/7/2021
Nilesh M.
Nilesh M.
Founder
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021

"A Complete and Comprehensive Product but Complex interface and usage."

Comentarios: I use ClickUp for project management and to oversee the majority of the tasks that our startup is focused on. It's an outstanding platform for communicating with others. It has assisted us in reducing the number of meetings needed and speeding up procedures by three times.
Once we were familiar with the interface, our productivity and project management improved significantly.

Puntos a favor: The ease of Project Management is bliss to experience on ClickUp. Any project manager/manager/team leader can easily create and assign projects and tasks to their coworkers, team members, subordinates, etc. Also, the ease of scheduling and setting due dates is extremely helpful especially for companies like us, that are just starting up and don't have dedicated project managers, ClickUp helps to ease the role by a lot. The inbox feature in ClickUp is really useful as it provides an intricate to-do list and tells you exactly what you have to do and everything. ClickUp integrates well with numerous tools. Most of the tools, that we were using, were available in ClickUp integration and hence, it increased our productivity further.

Contras: ClickUp has a lot of functions, and it can be difficult to work out what they are and how to use them. To anyone, who is using it for the first time, I would recommend that please spend some time getting to know the tool before attempting to use it. It would save you a lot of time in the long run. ClickUp has some wonderful functionality that would be lost if they were not adequately used and streamlined.
Also, some of the features that I feel could have been better are budgeting and KPIs.

Alternativas consideradas: Trello

Razones para elegir ClickUp: The number of free features provided by ClickUp outnumbers the ones in Asana. ClickUp was extremely essential for our company for cutting costs and increasing our productivity.

Software anterior: Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Due to a shortage of budget, we were looking for products that would help us reduce our costs and optimize our productivity and ClickUp really shined over other products' cost-effective version, due to its collaboration tools and integration tools. When it comes to working in teams, ClickUp is one of the finest products and felt like a one-stop solution for our team.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/3/2021
Carlos G.
CDO
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2021

"Take the TASK MANAGER (of your team) to a new level"

Comentarios: I came from another task managers and the overall approach was easy. Its true that in the first day you need an extra time to understand the flow of the tool and to know all the tips that you must use to simplify the process. any way, a really complete app. With a lot of features to adapt it to your projects. you are not to use it all always, but the flexibility to use it if you need it its fantastic. obviously I recomended to all the projects i work because the information of the follow up its amazing and super usefell.

Puntos a favor: All in one app. Task manager, GANT, calendar, link task, and message with your team. If you train the people, you will not need any other app to know the status of each task and the next steps of your project. Its a nice all in one app that help you in the day by day projects with your team

Contras: The learning curve could be a little hard the first days. You need to leave the mail away, and that's no simple to execute! anyway once all the team start working its a Wonderfull app to reduce the volume of emails and daily Comunications

Alternativas consideradas: Asana y monday.com

Razones para elegir ClickUp: the more features and possibilities

Software anterior: Trello

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: The most options and the price for the service

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2021
Bruce C.
Principal
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    2/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2021

"Customers are the beta testers"

Comentarios: The whole product is marketing fluff masquerading as software. It is a basket of bait and switch feature teasers. It is absolutely brimming with bugs. It is slow to load, data is not saved/lost on a daily basis, data is corrupted when two or more users collaborate, features stop working, appear and disappear as devs shove out updates to one feature that introduce bugs into other features.It is absolutely not enterprise ready, and likely never will be. Basic usability features have been broken for years without resolution, as new features are introduced weekly.

Puntos a favor: Clickup promises to be a one stop productivity shop. Pricing is fair (though it is going up rapidly). Support is great.

Contras: Clickup 's core operational principle is to regularly shove out poorly designed, poorly executed, half-baked features, and then use the cries of frustrated users to determine which of those features to actually devote resources to and finish up and make stable and usable. It is the most perverse corruption of agile development principles I have ever seen.

Alternativas consideradas: Trello, Notion, Wrike, Slite, Confluence, Coda, Slab y Jira

Razones para elegir ClickUp: The promise of a single place where tasks, project planning and documentation come together.

Software anterior: Notion, Confluence, Slab y Jira

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: The promise of a single place where tasks, project planning and documentation come together.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 15/10/2021

Hey, Bruce.

Thank you very much for sharing your opinions of ClickUp.

ClickUp's core values are to provide the best customer service ever and to provide the best software we can in order to save you 1 day per week.

If you are experiencing any slow loading or bugs, our support team is available anytime at [email protected] to assist you so that you can have the best possible experience with ClickUp.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/9/2021
Valerie R.
Freelance writer and editor
Edición, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021

"Can't run my business without it. I recommend to everyone"

Comentarios: The lifeblood of my business. There's no way I could do what I do without it. Because of Click Up, I'll be able to escape cubicle nation soon!

Puntos a favor: So customizable. No matter what system you're used to, Click Up has a view for it, whether it's docs, lists, tables, kaban (looking at you, Trello lovers!) gannet, calendar, or timeline, all in the same package with no extra plug-ins or add ons. The automations are the true magic. It's like a to-do list that makes itself for you!

Contras: I get mixed up with the different roles. I keep adding people and getting charged. The customer service is awesome and always helps me, but I wish the charts detailing the abilities and costs with different roles was easier to decipher so I'd stop making mistakes. I wish it would give you a warning pop up before adding another seat when you'll be charged additional.

Alternativas consideradas: Workona, Asana, Trello y Airtable

Razones para elegir ClickUp: Trello views and boards were too confusing and information would get lost, especially behind the cards. Basecamp is a mess. I don't know how anyone can stay organized or find anything in Basecamp.

Software anterior: Workona, Asana, Basecamp, Trello y Airtable

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Cost and ease of use, customization, views, automations

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 13/9/2021

Hey Valerie!

Thank you so much for this awesome review! I am so glad that our integrations make it so much easier to get everything done in one place.

We really appreciate your feedback in regards to the pricing module on our doc website. We do have an amazing FAQ that details what is and is not charged within ClickUp here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/articles/2280598-billing-faq

If you need anything, please feel free to reach out here or at [email protected]

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021
Andrés j G.
Andrés j G.
Director
Aprendizaje en línea, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2021

"Probably the best project management tool in the market"

Comentarios: I love this software and the vision of the company. This software is amazing, and I just hope in the future you're not bought by some giant company, which would probably change all the wonderful things you've done so far.

Puntos a favor: To start, the free tier is absolutely amazing, and they keep adding new stuff for free. When I started, my learning curve was minimum and, in a few hours, I had all my projects set up. It is such a complete and functional tool, and I have no complains. And the paid option will be nice for some added features and is not expensive at all.

Contras: When I started using ClickUp, my only complaint was that the free tier didn't have Gant charts. However, some months ago they added this option for free. So, my thanks to the ClickUp teams for all this gifts.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana, monday.com y Jira

Razones para elegir ClickUp: To start, price. Also, I feel as if Microsoft Project hasn't donde any major upgrade in the way it works for a very long time.

Software anterior: Microsoft Project

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Pricing and I felt so confortable with ClickUp that I knew my search for project management software had ended.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/8/2021
Bailey W.
Bailey W.
Director of Marketing
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2021

"Best project management tool for agencies"

Comentarios: ClickUp keeps our agency productive, on task, and efficient. It is customized to the exact way we want to work, so we can get more done every day, and track our work appropriately.

Puntos a favor: I've found that this is the best project management tool for agencies. We started with Zoho Projects, but not everyone bought in as well as we have with ClickUp. It's the ultimate productivity tool. It keeps our team on track, helps us stick to our commitments, collaborate when we're remote, and even helps us track time so we can be efficient, plan resources, and get paid appropriately for our work. The tool is very customizable so you can view data however you choose so you can be as productive as possible working the way you like to work.

Contras: The only downside is that resource planning is a chore. While it does have some nice features that try to help with this, there just isn't a good feature for managing resources for several team members and dozens of projects in a single view. It also can be a bit buggy or slow at times, but not too bad.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/10/2021
Alfredo J.
Alfredo J.
Founder & Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2021

"Highly versatile project management platform, and more."

Comentarios: This is definitely a step up from my use of trello. Using the provided templates I was able to have a more whole view of my web development and online marketing projects with some very cool widgets. I understand this is only scratching the surface of what the platform can offer. In my use case I could easily share the task lists with my clients for them to follow-up, and I know they will be able to collaborate in the future. This is a very well established company with an excellent product, very accessible even with their free tier.

Puntos a favor: Even on their free tiers you will get most features and be able to collaborate with a small sized team, and many clients. The templates provided show the many ways in which Clickup can be used for all kinds of projects and businesses. It is very easy to share your boards with clients for followup. Pricing is very accessible if your team grows.

Contras: The learning curve can be steep if you want to take advantage of certain features, but it is worth it, and the templates help a lot. My main gripe is since I like to separate workspaces for different clients, and there is no centralized way to check and all your projects if you separate them like so. I believe you can at least check your own assigned tasks through different workspaces.

Alternativas consideradas: Trello

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Trello could definitely be used for project management, but Clickup had the templates and a more project-management oriented interface, with more granular control to the platform access between me, collaborators and clients.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2021
Shaunak P.
Shaunak P.
Frontend Software Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2021

"Best option for your project management needs"

Comentarios: This is best option for project management needs, it helps in proper management of task with functionality to comment , mark dependency, make checklist, attach links and docs and much more and this makes it super easy to manage the flow

Puntos a favor: Clickup is very efficient in managing the workflow of projects, it also keeps project documents at place to be viewed in team. It consist of sprint wise flow management which is very helpful in agile models. And It also gives best insights of task in form of all kinds of graph

Contras: No such cons, but mobile app is not given functionality to manage timers, In case you miss to start/ stop timer, only web based interface can be used for it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2021
Lakshmi R.
Lakshmi R.
Marketing Consultant
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2021

"stashed out other tools just like that with clickup"

Comentarios: Overall, it is just love, love, and love only for ClickUp. All the things that I could do with the tool, all the while I save my time.

Puntos a favor: I don't use 101 other tools anymore and this is a boon I say. Without ClickUp I had difficulty in collaboration, task management, project workflow all at different tools. but now I don't open 101 tools in my chrome. I simply downloaded the ClickUp pc version and installed it, only to bid goodbye to all the other apps. I am so happy I chose ClickUp because it saves me at least an hour every day in juggling between apps and tools!

Contras: I hate the fact that I couldn't understand the terminologies and what they meant in ClickUp. Although there is onboarding when you are new to the tool, still I had troubles in setting up. Guess that could be an area of improvement.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/8/2021
Antonia C.
Digital Marketing Entrepreneur
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2021

"Cheap full optional project management tool"

Comentarios: Overall I'm very satisfied: it took some time to get used to it (and I'm aware I am taking advantage of onky a minimum part of all the features it has) but now ClickUp is really speeding up my work.
I like a lot the ability to have multiple views (lists, kanban, mindmap, calendar and more) and apply them to different projects as a built in templates.
A great plus is you can suggest new features or improvement (or vote what other peoples suggested) and the team promptly work on them.

Puntos a favor: What I like most is the opportunity to have multiple tools all in one: not only task/project management but also time tracking, reminders, super easy video recording and sharing, plus a sort of widget wall where I can take notes, monitor my activities and other stuff. I really do not need any other software to organize my work.

Contras: I hate the task window: it's full of information I don't need, space for description is very poor and half of the space is dedicated to comments - a feature that's useful only for teams, not for freelancer. I would like to have a cleaner interface: that would be definitely worth a 5 star review!

Alternativas consideradas: Todoist, monday.com, Notion y Wrike

Razones para elegir ClickUp: I needed more customization options

Software anterior: Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: It's full equipped with everything I need and the price is very low for a one person team

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/10/2021
Arlène V.
Wellness Consultant
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021

"Does ClickUp really replace them all?"

Puntos a favor: ClickUp brands itself as 'the one app to replace them all'... and I have to say that the platform comes really close to becoming that one online hub one would need to manage projects. There's so much you can do with ClickUp, my favourite features are: – the overall design of its dashboard (on both the web, mobile and computer apps) – the fact that I can track time, as well as goals related to specific projects and tasks – the ability to send and receive emails straight from ClickUp – the fact that I can record my screen like I would in Loom – the automation of tasks and steps – the multitude of views I can use to look at projects and tasks The list is too long for me to write fully here on Capterra but I'm just going to say that ClickUp has been the best, most feature-rich project management tool I have ever used.

Contras: Having plenty of features is great but it can also be a challenge from a user experience point of view. It can be relatively easy to feel overwhelmed by everything ClickUp brings to the table, which isn't a good thing when looking at different project management tool options trying to find the best one for you. Also, to say that the Chat feature enables you to replace Slack is an overstatement because it isn't as robust as the one you can find in Slack or similar team communication apps. It's nice that's possible to communicate with others through the ClickUp Chat feature – as well as through integrations with Zoom and the likes – but there's still work to do before it gets to the level of Slack.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 14/9/2021

Hey, Arlene!

Thank you so much for your review. It is good to know that our Clip feature is making it easier to share screen recordings and important information with your team.

We really appreciate your feedback regarding the Chat feature. I have found a feedback request for a new and updated chat feature and would love for you to vote and comment on it here: https://clickup.canny.io/admin/feedback/feature-requests/p/global-slack-like-chat?boards=feature-requests&search=chat

We are always here if you need anything and are so happy to have you as part of the ClickUp family.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/9/2021
Mamdouh M.
Teaching Assistant
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2021

"High-precision automation with multiple tools"

Comentarios: It is an easy, simple and inexpensive program compared to other programs and makes it easy to perform many of the multiple and repetitive tasks

Puntos a favor: At first I used Asana, but after I used ClickUp, I had many advantages, including:
1- When I was doing recurring tasks for a client, whether it was daily, weekly, or monthly, he would help me quickly set up the client’s business and tasks.
2- The program has a high degree of automation that I did not find in many other programs such as Asana, Notezilla, Wrike.
3- When I installed it it was helping me not to use a lot of tools which saved me a lot of time.
4- It also helped me keep track of tasks between many different categories and teams because it helps manage everything at once.
5- This program provides free services up to 85% the actual cost of the program

Contras: Some of the few drawbacks of this program are:
1- Although the degree of automation is high and excellent, but it does not reach 100%, yes there is nothing perfect, but we trust you with a high degree that you reach the highest ideal degree, which is 100%, for example, you facilitate the process of creating the elements and tools that I suffered a lot during I do the tasks because of their complexity.
2- It is preferable to add other export options besides Excel, as well as unifying the dashboard to facilitate importing and merging data from multiple other sources, and providing design and export options with the need for high-precision automation and multiple tools.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 4/9/2021
Nadav L.
CEO
Software informático, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2021

"Many features and tools, all in one place"

Comentarios: I tried many similar tools and I've decided to stick to ClickUp because it's easy to use, has many features and they have a great, very responsive support team.

Puntos a favor: It lets me manage almost everything in one place. I use it for different use cases and it works great with some initial configuration.

Contras: I think the dashboard module could be much better.
Let me import and integrate data from other sources, need more design options, including basic ones like titles.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana y monday.com

Software anterior: Asana y monday.com

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Price and features

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 19/8/2021

Hey, Nadav!

Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so happy that you are able to use ClickUp as your one stop shop for productivity.

I think being able to import data into dashboards is a wonderful idea. We would love for you to leave this request on our feedback boards: https://clickup.canny.io/admin/feedback/feature-requests/p/allow-external-data-into-dashboards?boards=feature-requests&search=import+data+to+dashboard

We hope you continue to enjoy using ClickUp in order to reach your full productive potential. Thank you again for your review.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/8/2021
Usuario verificado
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2021

"Great task and project management software"

Comentarios: Overall, I love ClickUp and would recommend it to anyone looking to easily manage their tasks and projects.

Puntos a favor: ClickUp is incredibly versatile. My teams use it for managing their departments' repeatable tasks. Having automations set up saves us a lot of time so we do not have to recreate everything from scratch every time we want to make a new task that we've done before on a regular, recurring basis. For example, if you are using ClickUp for client project management, and you have daily, weekly, or monthly tasks to do for that client - ClickUp's automation features let you easily create the tasks with all of their relevant details and data, and make them repeatable.

Contras: The automations are not 100% perfect. There are some things they are missing- for example, letting you add 'relationships' to items in the automation creation process. Also, sometimes there are glitches where multiple items are created when they shouldn't be. Also - the goals / OKRs are pretty limited.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana, Podio, Trello y Freedcamp

Razones para elegir ClickUp: Trello's features were much more limited compared to ClickUp.

Software anterior: Trello

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: ClickUp was by far the most flexible and best to work for our company's needs. The ability to have several different workspaces for each of our departments, with layouts, workflows, and automations designed specifically unique to those departments, made all the difference.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 17/8/2021

Hey There!

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a wonderful review! We are so happy you are enjoying using automations to save you time and reach maximum productivity.

We really appreciate your feedback regarding wanting relationships as a trigger for automations and for a more developed Goals feature.

We have an awesome feedback board on canny and I invite you to add yourself as a voter on our feedback boards. This way, our team can see what changes are desired.

Thank you!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/8/2021
Olakunle O.
Consultant
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2021

"Very powerful project management tool for freelancers/small businesses"

Comentarios: I've been using ClickUp as a project management tool to help oversee subcontractors and give clients insights into how a project is moving along. There are a ton of cool features to dive into even at the free level. I like the ease of switching between a Kanban-like structure to Gantt or Timeline. And more importantly, I like the hierarchy of organization within a workspace. I can organize by Spaces and within each of them have a folder and within each folder have a project. And I can click on any level of the hierarchy to see any projects and tasks to are included.

Puntos a favor: The number of features at the free level are enough to tackle 90%+ of all common project needs for those looking for a powerful and cost-effective tool

Contras: Because Click Up also includes features for documents, mind maps, and analytics, it can feel like a lot to manage and understand. I can see some users finding it to be a confusing platform.

Alternativas consideradas: Asana, Trello y monday.com

Razones para elegir ClickUp: I still use Notion for organizing digital content, but it was not as powerful out-of-the-box as a project manager and harder to control permissions/security

Software anterior: Notion

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: There were more features are the free level than these other tools.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 1/7/2021

Hey, Olakunle!

Thank you so much for writing this great review! We are so so excited that you've found our Free Forever Plan was able to handle nearly all of your workload and work management needs at a cost-effective price of... no price! Because it will always be free!

We definitely understand the overwhelming feeling of learning about ClickUp's endless features, as it can be a lot! However, we have a bunch of helpful documents and videos that can help with this! Check them out here: https://docs.clickup.com/en/

Thanks again for taking the time to write out this awesome review! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 17/6/2021
Letha D.
Marketing Director
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2021

"Game Changer - Get Everything In View & On Track Easily"

Comentarios: From onboarding to a year later I'm very happy with how it's worked for myself, the business and the team. I love that I can open my clients space and see exactly where we are at in work production.

Puntos a favor: Ease of use, the UI is very intuitive. What I like is the many ways to customize the best workflow for you. And if your business changes it can change with you. The cost is affordable. Again many ways to customize this for your world. For me I've finally found a project management tool that works for my unique instance. The Goals feature is brilliant.

Contras: I only wish the project budgeting, tracking and time tracking functionality worked better as a whole.

Alternativas consideradas: Wrike

Razones para elegir ClickUp: We were looking for something that had the best of both, but also more customizations and features like tracking goals and sprints. The UI is also very attractive.

Software anterior: Asana y Trello

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Cost and UI.

Respuesta de proveedores

por ClickUp el 24/6/2021

Hey, Letha!

Thanks for the kind words to describe your ClickUp experience! We appreciate users, like yourself, taking the time out of your day to share how ClickUp has made your life just a little more productive! It is music to our ears!

We are dedicated to improving all of our features, including time tracking and possibly budgeting! Feel free to check out our feedback boards to see what exciting things we have on the horizon!

Check it out here:
https://clickup.canny.io/

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/6/2021
Mike T.
Mr
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021

"Flexible Project Management"

Comentarios: One caution, the power can be consuming. The ability to customize the workflow has in itself become overwhelming and you could find yourself down a rabbit hole of rearranging views of the data. Change is good but constant change can cause confusion. I believe any size organization can use the power of ClickUp to manage a wide range of projects. As our company grows we have found it a necessary tool to keep track of the multitude of tasks that need to be accomplished in a week. Expect to take some time to make ClickUp work for your team. The setup is easy. The customization will take some time to get right.

Puntos a favor: ClickUp allows for any workflow that fits your team and makes it easy to rinse and repeat that workflow over and over. On the upper plans, your individual team members can also save personal views that work for them. This level of personalization allows people of different personalities to work their own way to accomplish the same project. The new email system has been a game-changer for our team. Now everyone can see the communication with our clients within the project.

Contras: While the templating system is a time saver there is no option to retroactively update an applied template when making changes. So changes that you make to a templated project can only be applied to future projects. I think personal views should be available on lower-cost plans.

Alternativas consideradas: Basecamp y monday.com

Razones para elegir ClickUp: We simply outgrew the Trello lists and cards.

Software anterior: Trello

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: We choose ClickUp because at the time it had the best templating system.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/5/2021
Muhammad A.
Muhammad A.
Marketing Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021

"Diamond in the rough"

Comentarios: A good start. Has the potential to become a great contender to market leaders like JIRA, Asana, and Monday.com etc. But they really need to beef up their UX and optimizations teams. They really need to stop adding more fringe features, and focus more on polishing the essential, core functions.

Puntos a favor: Has a LOT of features. Very flexible in theory & concept and allows you to play with your data, plans, timelinnes, tasks etc in many many ways to find the insight you're looking for.

Contras: Too many micro-features. Sometimes when you try to appeal to EVERYONE, it makes you look less focused and cluttered. There's so much of tiny little fidgets and trinkets in there that sometimes it gets a bit stressful trying to navigate the interface. Also the apps, and more importantly the notifications need a LOT of TLC. A long way to go before I can completely abandon the web/desktop apps for mobile version.

Alternativas consideradas: Basecamp y Asana

Razones para elegir ClickUp: Not enough project management & collaboration capabilities.

Software anterior: Todoist

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Great marketing materials, documentation, and initial impression of the capabilities.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/4/2021
Irfan A.
Irfan A.
Senior Software Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2021

"Great Tool for My Small Projects"

Comentarios: I loved it overall especially because of its pricing as compared to some of the other options in the market.

Puntos a favor: Great experience with the product initially I was a bit hesitant to use and recommend it because I did not know about the product at all but once I started using it I fell in love with it. ClickUp support is excellent and the team behind its development is vibrant because one can see with frequent improvements and updates to the platform They keep on adding innovative features to the product which you will not find in your conventional project management software

Contras: It can be difficult in start because of so many things in place but once you get to know the features you fell in love but start can be cumbersome. Because of so many of the features initial set up can be difficult for some.

Alternativas consideradas: Trello

Software anterior: Asana

Razones para cambiar a ClickUp: Because of its cost I chose ClickUp for many other products I needed to pay for features which I don't need or don't use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/2/2021