Sobre Gladly

Gladly es una plataforma de atención al cliente radicalmente personal que pone a las personas en el centro de una conversación única y permanente con el cliente.

Descubre más sobre Gladly

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Contras:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Valoraciones de Gladly

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,9
Atención al cliente
4,9
Funcionalidades
4,8
Relación calidad-precio
4,9

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,4/10

Gladly tiene una valoración global de 4,9 estrellas sobre 5 según las 21 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (21)

Ordenar por

¿Ha utilizado Gladly antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (21)

Drew C.
Drew C.
Director of Operations and CX en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly - You'll be glad you did!

5 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Gladly is a phenomenal company to partner with. Their software is a leader in this space and the team supporting it truly partners with their customers for success. From the sales process, to implementation and even post install support I have always felt like I was the most important customer to Gladly. My guess is all of their customers feel the same way I do!

Puntos a favor:

Gladly is an easy to use, all in one software that allowed us to eliminate multiple, fragmented products we used previously to support our customers. Gladly offers a true 360 degree view of our customers in a UI that is as easy as using a smartphone to text with.

Contras:

No real cons to report as anything I felt would make my teams experience better on Gladly they implemented shortly after I recommended it.

Jane V.
Customer Service Lead en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Work in Progress

4 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Mostly good.

Puntos a favor:

It seems to be adaptable to our needs. Sometimes there are too many features that we don't use.

Contras:

Occasional glitches (need to reboot) but that is rare.

Nataui J.
Customer Service Representative en EE. UU.
Servicios para el consumidor, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly Review

4 hace 3 días Nuevo

Comentarios: Gladly is easy to use and makes everything easy to use! my overall experience is excellent and very satisfied

Puntos a favor:

Gladly is very easy to use. It is fast and very efficient

Contras:

There arent many things that i didnt like that i could think of

Melody S.
CX Advisor en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

From a full-time user perspective:

4 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Gladly is fairly easy to use and is pretty successful at labeling calls. The label system and answer system are helpful as well.

Contras:

It takes a while to adjust to the layout and design, and you have to be cautious to not have multiple tabs of it open or it will effect your analytics.

Ortal K.
Customer service en Israel
Bienes de consumo, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly is amazing

5 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: positive experience overall

Puntos a favor:

This software is very efficient. I would recommend it to others.

Contras:

There is nothing negative that I can say about this software.

Kat J.
Customer Relations Manager en EE. UU.
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly is a game changer for CX teams

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: One word - TERRIFIC

Puntos a favor:

The pricing works for our small team, it was easy to launch, support is responsive and helpful. We also love the reporting features and customer-centric view, especially in these days when customers have many options on how to contact us. Whether it's a phone call, text or chat, it's all visible in one customer view.

Contras:

I would like to have the ability to edit the Topic on a closed conversation.

Madeline G.
Personal Trainer en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Functional Customer Service Platform

5 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

The ability to see all customer interactions with those also on Gladly. The ability to add notes and tasks related to each customer helps keep things organized and the customer served.

Contras:

The search feature produces results in an order that is not chronological so it makes finding previous emails challenging

Rebecca J.
lead en EE. UU.
Servicios para el consumidor, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly thoughts

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I like gladly because Its easy to connect with our customers. All the information is in one place

Puntos a favor:

I like that all the information is in once place. Makes my job way easier!

Contras:

You can't unmerge a customer once accidentally linked or merged

Brandon H.
CXA en EE. UU.
Ropa y moda, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Essential and Sensible

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: It has been a fantastic tool to keep organized and not overwhelmed with communicating and connecting with customers

Puntos a favor:

I love how Gladly is interwined with the Warby Parker Springfield database and can connect the contact information with ease.

Contras:

Whenever I copy an order # it doesn't seem to paste on the email or note that I am in the proces of making.

Kathy A.
cxa en EE. UU.
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

review

5 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: My experience has been good so far.

Puntos a favor:

The software is very easy to use and very easy to navigate.

Contras:

I think the only thing that sucks is when there are glitches.

Traci C.
OPA en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Traci's review

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: I think it is easy to use and very dependable.

Puntos a favor:

It's easy to use and to make phone call with. I also like that you can create templates for emails.

Contras:

I don't have any complaints, maybe more search options to make it easier to find customers.

Jillian F.
Customer Experience Advisor en EE. UU.
Ropa y moda, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Jillian Gladly review

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Overall Gladly has been great. Everything in one place is so convenient

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, intuitive, everything we need is in one place

Contras:

Some issues with the phone feature glitching and not being able to answer calls

Valentina H.
Call Center en EE. UU.
Muebles, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: It is an amazing program to use for call centers

Puntos a favor:

What I like the most about the software is the quality of the calls

Contras:

What I like least about this software is when the customer's information is mixed up

Faith F.
CXA en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly is great

5 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

I love the fact it is soooo easy to use Gladly.

Contras:

Being able to connect the retail location with the customer we are talking with.

Samuel K.
Customer Service Rep en EE. UU.
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to figure out and use

5 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Gladly is intuitive, simple but complex and easy to figure out

Contras:

It's great. They keep making updates that make it even smoother

Maya W.
Affiliate Administrator en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Love this software!

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Overall Gladly has been a great and easy experience.

Puntos a favor:

I loved the ability to communicate with our customers with ease. It also easy to organize your inbox which is convenient.

Contras:

My least favorite would be that some emails get sent to the wrong department.

Kamila P.
CS VIP manager en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Gladly review

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: very pleased with the experience thus far!

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, very user friendly. Easy to manage the Team

Contras:

inability to use external signatures in Gladly.

Usuario verificado
Client Results Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios para el consumidor, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Loving Gladly

5 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Gladly is an amazing product. It provides unparalleled visibility into the customer experience. It is also super intuitive as a user. I love the callback function- it makes it so easy to call a customer back. I also love the answers feature!!

Puntos a favor:

The interface and user experience for Gladly is unmatched. It makes it so easy to ensure that customers have had great experiences and uncover opportunities for agent improvement. I love the task creation process- it makes it so easy to track!

Contras:

I wish the reporting had options to customize fields to reduce load time.

Cheryl K.
Customer Care Team en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

I use it everyday - I know my customers history with us before I pick up the phone

5 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Even when I come across a situation I've never dealt with before, Glady allows me to search company policy and appropriate responses by just entering a few key words.

Puntos a favor:

In a glance, I know my customer's purchase history, where they are calling from and even recent life events such as a home purchase, a wedding or a new baby! Gives our customers a personal experience every time they contact us.

Contras:

No complaints Gladly is a very intuitive system!

Brent H.
CX/Soc Team Lead en EE. UU.
Bienes de consumo, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

All the bells and whistles and more!

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: Very good!

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to navigate topics, from email to phone, and has not crashed on us like prior software.

Contras:

It would be great if our Auto replies could be taken out of the emails. It would make it easier to follow the flow of the conversation.

Kitty L.
customer service rep en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

great

5 hace 4 meses

Comentarios: very helpful

Puntos a favor:

love customer profiles, makes my job easy!