15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de ADP Workforce Now

Sobre ADP Workforce Now

No disponible

Puntos a favor:

Very easy to integrate and manage all employees data and personal information and added to the great cost benefit, I'll recommend this product.

Contras:

The application itself was not easy to understand and was also difficult to simply set up. This may have been a user error but I am fairly tech savvy - so I was disappointed overall.

Valoraciones de ADP Workforce Now

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,2
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,2

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,2/10

ADP Workforce Now tiene una valoración global de 4,4 estrellas sobre 5 según las 6.459 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado ADP Workforce Now antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (6.459)

Joe
IT Manager
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

More modernized and easy to use, changed out HR department

4,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
David
Asistente administrativo en EE. UU.
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Increiblemente facil de usar.

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: ADP vino a facilitarme la vida en correr la nomina de mis compañias, la gestion es muy facil y rapida, los reportes son instantaneos, y cuando tengo alguna duda, el personal de soporte tecnico son muy amables y siempre me solucionan cualquier duda que tenga.

Puntos a favor:

Me encanta la plataforma tan sencilla de usar de ADP, no puede haber encontrado otra asi de facil y eficaz

Contras:

Por el momento no encuentro ninguna desventaja en usar la interfaz de ADP, la nomina a corro tan facil, los reportes son instantaneos, y el resultado queda mucho mejor

Aloima Daniela
Aloima Daniela
Ingeniería sistema en Colombia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Puntualidad conforme.

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: En Cubicle Colombia estamos muy conformes con la formación de ADP Workforce Now , nos ha permitido estar en una gran variedad de proyectos con los mejores empleados que hemos proyectados con todas las funciones del software de talento, sin ningún imprevisto de ejecución.

Puntos a favor:

Nos permite formular una gran capacidad de ejecuciones favorables a la empresa.

Contras:

Sin novedades hasta lo previsto en la empresa.

Geovanny
Gerente en Ecuador
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce la mejor elección en las App

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Me ayudado a mejor en la empresa y crecer más con mis clientes y trabajadores que la conforman

Puntos a favor:

Me gusta la herramienta que se encuentra en la aplicación y nos ayuda a mejorar mucho en la empresa

Contras:

Toda la aplicación nos gusta es muy funcional para la empresa

Angelica
Associate en EE. UU.
Almacenamiento, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta para manejar tus pagos

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: En generals buena, siempre actualizada.

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más me ha gustado es la facilidad con la que puedes acceder a tus informes de nomina

Contras:

Para algunas personas puede ser complicado el login

Angelica
Angelica
Ejecutivo en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Super Software ADP

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Ah mejorado mucho la administración de empleados y tiempo en la empresa ya que brinda detalladamente sobre el gasto de nomina

Puntos a favor:

Es muy sencillo usarlo, el diseño en pantalla es fácil de seguir. Es la herramienta que complementa a la perfección con la empresa

Contras:

Las actualizaciones son muy frecuentes. El cambio es muy constante. Aveces la sección de beneficios se torna algo complicado de administrar sin el apoyo de adp

Natalia
Customer Care Assistant en España
Externalización/deslocalización, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

La facilidad de su uso, las múltiples opciones que tiene y accesibilidad.

Contras:

Incidencias puntuales que se han resuelto a la mayor brevedad posible.

Leonardo
Engineer en Chile
Construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente aplicación

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Permite como trabajador conocer información relacionada con su salario, beneficios, vacaciones y otras más, sin necesidad de llamar a Recursos Humanos, es tener la información a la mano, totalmente disponible para cuando uno la necesite.

Contras:

El acceso es un poco engorroso, se requieren demasiados datos para autenticar, debería ser algo más sencillo.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Aprendizaje en línea, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce Now: Una Solución Integrada para la Gestión de Recursos Humanos

4,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Me ha gustado mucho el software ADP Workforce Now porque ofrece una gran cantidad de herramientas y funcionalidades para ayudar a los empleadores a gestionar sus recursos humanos. El software facilita el control de la planificación del trabajo, los pagos, los seguros, la capacitación del personal, la evaluación de desempeño y mucho más. El software se ha diseñado de manera intuitiva y se puede acceder desde cualquier dispositivo, lo que lo hace muy conveniente para los usuarios.

Contras:

Lo que menos me ha gustado del software ADP Workforce Now es el costo. El software es bastante costoso y no hay una versión gratuita, lo que lo hace costoso de adquirir para muchos empleadores. Además, el software es un poco complicado de utilizar y puede llevar bastante tiempo para aprender y entender cada función.

Kevin
Representante Logistico en Panamá
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Eficiente y completo sistema de gestión de recursos humanos

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Solución integrada que ayuda en gran manera a los procesos de recursos humanos dando asi atajos para los procesos de reclutamiento y selección

Contras:

Puede ser un poco pesada la interfaz de inicio para quienes empiezan a usarlo por primera vez

Shreyash
Shreyash
Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Banca, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A great payroll management software

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Simple and useful UI for payroll information. Can hide and show critical information with the click of a toggle

Contras:

There are too many clicks and redirects involved in getting the info you want.

Misty
Senior Credentialing Coordinator en EE. UU.
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce NOW Survey

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I like the ability to tailor the program to the needs of the organization. We are able to turn on and off functions as they are being rolled out so that we are not overwhelmed during implementation.

Contras:

Some of the functions can be confusing to those that are not computer savvy. Some assistance will be required to help them navigate the app.

Tiler
Office Admin en EE. UU.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Review

3,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I like how easy it makes clocking in and out I also like that it is easy to approve timesheets and see vacation hours.

Contras:

Sometimes it does not save punch in and outs.

Jeffrey
Jeffrey
CEO and Chief Consultant en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Full circle - off at prior company, new company on ADP

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: I have been using ADP at all levels for 15 years + at 4-5 companies. I migrated my prior company off of ADP onto a different platform. I left that company as we were migrating/implementing...and the new company is using ADP workforce now. I like the individual attention that the level of support we have, but in the prior companies we were generally stuck in the helpline mess or getting passed between next on call.

Puntos a favor:

dependable, but always there. As long as you are not in the general support services line (which is poor) the business level service support is timely.

Contras:

way too complicated. Not pure SaaS and is a mainframe type system.

Jeff
Senior Specialist en EE. UU.
Automoción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP WorkForce Now review

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall been an experience but glad we took the step to implement. Would not go back now.

Puntos a favor:

Moving to Workforce now was a big step forward for a more user friendly experience instead of the archaic time clock upload process

Contras:

Can be very cumbersome to set up custom stuff and support is lacking in custom apps

Matt
AM en EE. UU.
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce Now

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It is an easy-to-use interface. The main screen has all your important sections on a splash page. It makes it easy to navigate.

Contras:

I do not have any complaints of the software.

Elizabeth
Production Technician en Canadá
Almacenamiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

ADP convenience

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I find it pretty user friendly and convenient any time of day.

Puntos a favor:

You can see your paycheck before it's actually deposited. I can access it from anywhere to enter my hours, check my pay stubs or any information I need regarding my pay.

Contras:

I have to access a printer if I need a T4 or pay stub for any banking related issues.

Joseph
Assistant Controller en EE. UU.
Entretenimiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ADP Workforce Now is a very good product

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, it is a good program to handle a lot of complex payroll functions. It is a little expensive, but it is worth it compared to many other programs I have worked with in the past.

Puntos a favor:

I liked how it was able to handle the large volume of employees we have, and all the compliance needs.

Contras:

The system was a little hard to move around in, to find things. However, once I figured that out, it was o.k.

Kim
CSR en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to use and super efficient

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I love that you can use app easily and that site keeps all info at fingers reach

Contras:

I had nothing that I did not like about ADP.

Savannah
Visual Content Strategist en EE. UU.
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Highly functional but not beautiful

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

The platform is straightforward and effective. It has great features like a full breakdown of payroll and benefits and a great calendar to plan PTO.

Contras:

The platform is visually unappealing. The homepage is not engaging and could be a much more effective dashboard with interesting widgets and designs.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Minimize Admiuistration

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I have been using ADP Workforce Now software program for decades. ADP Workforce Now has significantly reduced my administrative payroll process. ADP Workforce Now does the work for me! It is comforting to know ADP Workforce Now is 100% reliable. I am always confident the payroll process will run effortlessly and efficiently. I highly recommend it!

Puntos a favor:

ADP Workforce Now is an excellent software program if you are interested in streamlining your payroll process and making your business run effortlessly, efficiently and eliminate your stress! ADP Workforce Now has been an industry leader for decades. The ADP Workforce Now software is user friendly; the program is self explanatory; and I process employee personal and W4 information in just a few easy steps. I also applaud the implementation team for making the initial transition/conversion process painless. The team was knowledgeable and familial with transferring my previous software program data into ADP Workforce Now with ease. The team knew exactly how transfer my historical data perfectly! Additionally, as a small business owner, I find the legal recommendations invaluable! The legal team is very responsive, knowledgeable, and assists in protecting my business from potential legal consequences.

Contras:

I honestly cannot think of any cons working with ADP Workforce Now software program...It's right on point and meets all my expectations. My experience with ADP Workforce Now has been flawless.

Sheri
General Manager en Canadá
Construcción, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Tragic Software & Ineffective Customer Support

1,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: The overall experience with ADP has been an absolute train wreck, from implementation to current day and I am spending approximately 40 hrs per payroll speaking to customer support and accommodating their broken software as a result of all the malfunctions with their updates. Even though I was told there were multiple requests for higher management to contact me, I have not received a single phone call from anyone at ADP to apologize for misrepresenting what their product can do and costing our company thousands of dollars at this point in unnecessary staff time accommodating their broken systems. It has been one of the most frustrating experiences I have every had to deal with and would warn anyone considering this software to run as far away from is as you can.

Puntos a favor:

There is nothing I can say here that is a pro. Everything that we were told ADP Workforce would be capable of is entirely untrue.

Contras:

We were told our staff would be able to track time and cost centre through their ADP Workforce App. Employees were able to track their time, but not the cost centre. Because of this, I was having to manually enter timesheet information and cost centres every day for each employee.ADP completed an update and with that update I was unable to access any new cost centre added. They have not been able to resolve this in the 10 weeks since it began which means I am now having to manually enter timesheet information and substitute cost centres and then update our journal entry with the actual costs centres.Another update was completed and now not only can I not see new cost centres in the time sheets, I can no longer export them to excel or print a pdf or even copy them as text off the website.Since the upgrade an number of our employees have not received payment even though they were on the payroll register and our account was debited for the amount. We have also had occurrences of employees only receiving half of their pay even though their pay statement shows otherwise and our account was debited for a different amount. I was instructed to comb through to double check all information even though all information had been entered correctly on our end.Most recently, our payroll date was moved from the Friday the 13th of October to Monday the 16th of October without consent or consultation with our company which resulted in a number of our staff receiving NSF charges.

Adrian
SVP of Finance en EE. UU.
Telecomunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

ADP

4,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: WFN solves our issues for time and attendance tracking with employees in 30 states. It provides all necessary reporting needed to report on payroll spend.

Puntos a favor:

Pretty user friendly. Screen layout is easy to follow. Once employees are trained, they usually don't need any follow up.

Contras:

Updates and changes are too frequent. Constant change. The Benefits sections is very hard to manage without support from ADP and working through Open Enrollment is very challenging. The Carrier API feeds are very complex.

Katie
HR en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

ADP Review

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Overall I'm a happy ADP client.

Puntos a favor:

What I like most is that everything is there for me in one place- time and attendance, payroll, reviews, contact information. I also like that help or assistance from ADP is a phone call away.

Contras:

I wish the hold time when I call for assistance wasn't so long. I also wish there would be a last contact log for supervisors or admin to write in notes.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Necessary for some companies, I'll explain

3,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: If your company is in that awkward stage situation where you either don't have your own payroll or don't have your in-house payroll software, utilizing something like ADP is necessary. It is useful because ADP allows you to either completely outsource, or partially where you maintain your in-house payroll dept., but use their software. You can even cut your own checks or have ADP do it. They are far more robust in their ability to handle complex payroll issues then competitors that are newer to the game. They also have a lot of cross-platform compatibility with things such as third party HRIS and ATS systems that competitors such as Paychex don't. Most HR software will implement ADP integration first because it is so widely used, and may never even offer integration for other software. ADP is basically essential if your company needs this integration ability. However, as a software, it is horrible. It is hardly intuitive, and while you can become a power user based on experience, much like Photoshop or other outdated software with robust features and following, it is a product of necessity and not design. I've attempted using alternatives such as Paychex, but ADP is so entrenched and if you have any level of complexity in your payroll, there just really isn't an alternative that matches it. While alternatives are easier to use and cheaper, they usually do not have the features and support ADP does. As a side note, ADP literally has service techs on standby 24/7.

Puntos a favor:

It is feature rich compared to some timekeeping and payroll based software. The level of integration is unsurpassed and your ability to choose how involved ADP is with your outsourcing of payroll is helpful based on the size of your company.

Contras:

Much like a lot of the legacy software that has been around forever cornering the market (think Deltek or Photoshop), ADP is horrible archaic software circa 90s that has never evolved. Often, newer payroll/accounting software is far superior aesthetically and based on how intuitive it is to use. That's because they created their software with modern design and programming methods. Programs like ADP have been around forever and feel like it. They create upgrades, but almost as a consequence of their market-share and size, they can only do moderate changes for fear of creating too many implementation problems with all of their clients.

Samridh
Samridh
Electrical Engineer II en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Easy to Use and Easy to Manage

4,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Our company transitioned to ADP 3 years ago and in the past three years I have really grown to like ADP. - Easy to manage my PTO and see balances I can easily log into ADP and see how much balance is left. Previously I had to wait for my paycheck to look at it and keep note of it. Otherwise everything was stored on the SAP system and SAP codes were too hard to remember. I like the online platform a lot better with ADP. Apply for PTO is also a piece of cake. Simply choose the date (calendar is shown on right) and submit the hours. - Notifications ADP is really good about notifying the user if there is any mails waiting in the inbox. Any approvals or disapprovals, documents and announcements on ADP gets sent straight to my work email and it helps me to remember that I should go and check it out. - Everything in one place All my Paychecks, Tax Documents, Health and Dental Benefits, Policies etc are on one spot. They are all properly placed under specific tabs so after some clicking around I was able to easily get to the page I needed too. I also like that I can download my information and documents in a pdf format and store it computer for later access. I no longer have to email HR and ask for my tax document if I lost it or ask what is the health/dental plan i enrolled in. Even enrolling or changing the benefits plan is super easy and it is all done inside the ADP at the beginning of each year.

Contras:

- Outdated look I think ADP could enhance their website a bit more than what it is. I do like their simplicity however more helpful links in the front page would be nice so that I do not have to click through 3 pages to submit a PTO. - More details needed I would prefer each page to have some details on what this page is for and how it can be used. Some sort of front page explanation would be nice. The first few months I emailed my HR every single time to figure out how to do the simplest of things - Update takes time When there is an updated I have notice some delays. Whether it be on my PTO approval or my salary increase. The system updates takes the longest.