Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre GSMtasks

GSMtasks es una solución móvil para administrar y analizar de manera eficiente tu fuerza de trabajo móvil.

Descubre más sobre GSMtasks

Mostrando 20 opiniones

Heather P.
Heather P.
General Manager
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2021

"Easy to use"

Comentarios: Overall, great software with a great team of developers and an extremely knowledgable and helpful support team.

Puntos a favor: Daily use of the software is user friendly and easy to learn. Some great features like route optimisation and customisable PODs. Support team is excellent. Developers are open to requests and are quick to fix any bugs (of which there haven't been any we haven't inadvertently created ourselves).

Contras: Setup of the backend took a bit of work to understand initially. However once some training was done with the GSM team, the software became easier to understand.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/9/2021

Hello, Heather! We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with GSMtasks and decided to take a step forward in your business management. All the best and we hope to work together with you for years to come!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/8/2021
Tawanda M.
Manager
Organización de eventos, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020

"Best route planning software by far"

Comentarios: Easy to use and very good support

Puntos a favor: Ease of Use
Allows multi point routes
Allows drop offs and pick ups to be correctly linked
Proof of delivery is very detailed and flexible
Cheapest by far for the features available.You pay less money and get more features as compared to OptimoRoute , OnFleet or Routific and any other so called "top 10" route panning software.

Contras: It was bit difficult to find the software.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback, Tawanda! We appreciate your kind words. The fact that our software is very affordable compared to most of our competitors is sometimes the factor that makes users think if we offer good quality service, but as you can see it is not the case. Our mission is to make everyday work easier for both big and small companies. With the functionality and customization possibilities we offer, that is possible. We hope that we can work with you for many years to come!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/8/2020
Johann K.
Johann K.
Customer Support Specialist
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019

"The Review"

Comentarios: Poor quality, but on a good day it really is a friend of courier.

Puntos a favor: Pick-up and drop-off points are connected. Phone number and comments can be found from task.

Contras: Technical problems from day-to-day - poor quality. It really makes you mad if you are in a hurry, but app just crashes.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback, Johann. It is important users point out the things that could be improved so we can become a better software provider. We understand your frustration and work hard every day to avoid these mishaps from occurring. We also improve our mobile app daily and I think for now we have solved the issues you had to face.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/2/2019
Jacob T.
Business Development Executive
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021

"Better than every logistics software we’ve tried, at a much lower cost"

Comentarios: By far the best logistics software we’ve used, with very helpful and knowledgeable customer service.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, all the features you need for a delivery service, much better pricing than any of the competition. Customer service is straightforward, friendly and extremely helpful.

Contras: Extra features like API integration are relatively expensive

Alternativas consideradas: Tookan y Onfleet

Razones para elegir GSMtasks: Onfleet was priced too high and customer service wasn’t much help

Software anterior: Onfleet

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 20/8/2021

Thank you, Jacob! We are very glad to hear that you have been happy with our software and customer service!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/8/2021
Maciej J.
Owner / Founder
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020

"Long term user"

Puntos a favor: Software is well known by all our team members, it helped us to develop our structure from 5 vehicles in 2016 to 27 in 2020 and number are still growing. All team of programists on GsmTask side is very responsive and clearly they can address every issue straight away. They are also very keen on taking sugestions of how to make the software more user friendly...

Contras: There is very little downsides, the only thing I can mention is that sometimes the app freezes on the phone and must be reinstalled.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 19/10/2020

Hello, Maciey. Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words and hope we can keep working with you and your team for many years to come. It has been a pleasure! We are constantly working on our app as well and try to avoid any mishaps that may occur. All the best to your company!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 13/10/2020
Scott P.
CEO
Comercio minorista, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020

"Awesome delivery mapping/tracking"

Comentarios: It has made my delivery routes much more efficient. I love that we can attach pictures at the time of delivery completion to provide transparency and protection against customer complaints.

Puntos a favor: It's simple and easy to use once you get over the learning curve

Contras: It doesn't integrate with our current POS system without investing lots of $ and getting the POS developer on board to link them, which I have not been able to accomplish.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 8/10/2020

Hello, Scott. Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with GSMtasks. We try to offer our customers a simple yet very functional solution to make their everyday work easier. We hope we can work together for many years to come! :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020
Usuario verificado
E-commerce manager
Comercio minorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020

"Super easy and convenient"

Comentarios: Support is great, integrations team are very easy to work with and the software overall is very robust.

Puntos a favor: It's super easy to use from adding tasks to complete them as a driver. With this tool we give our customers complete transparency where they can follow the delivery from our warehouse to the delivery address.

Contras: You cannot brand it as you like unfortunately.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 8/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our software and work hard every day to bring even more improvements to our customers :) Regarding your concern about branding the software - we would like to hear more about what your specific needs are. Right now, we offer customization on push-notifications (email/SMS logos and colors), etc.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/10/2020
Shamsuddeen N.
Owner
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2021

"Fleet Management, Drivers Route, Courier Driver Management"

Comentarios: We had multiple shipments, no routing device, we did manually, we routed manually, we started using GSM, and all changed to drag and drop, much convinient

Puntos a favor: It has all the features for drivers, From task to deliver to the door step, creating new task, input of destination, accuracy of optimization, location display, drivers activating tasks, routing, mapping. the best
It squizes a ten hour job to 3.5 hours. Drivers, choose it, i myself googled many apps, the most convienient and the easy i found is GSMtasks, worth it, go for it.

Contras: As for improvement, need to have whats app icon near the contact, so we have option to contact by number or contact by whats app

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 19/7/2021

Dear customer! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us positive feedback! We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our product and that you have found it helpful in your everyday work. We are constantly working on making the software as user-friendly and convenient as possible and user feedback is just the thing we need to keep up with the good work. We wish you all the best and hope we can work with your company for many years to come!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2021
Christian L.
owner
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2020

"Okay program"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use for every one, sms notifications and email notification is very nice.

Contras: The price for integations to shopify is high.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 22/10/2020

Hello, Christian. Thank you very much for your kind words and feedback! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying GSMtasks and find it helpful. Integrations with different platforms need quite a lot of work from our end as well, hence the price can be a bit higher. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our work and hope to work with you for many years to come :)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 19/10/2020
Marcin W.
Transport of fine art
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020

"We use GSM Task since over 2 years and we are not able to work without it now :)"

Comentarios: All perfect

Puntos a favor: The software is great, maybe I will change some features but anyway all good.

Contras: That it is based on google maps, and I am able to check how many km my driver has to the point where he goes etc.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback, Marcin! We are happy to hear that you are happy with our service and hope we can work with your company for many years to come! If you need any help in changing the features to suit your needs better, just let us know! We appreciate your support!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020
Natasa K.
Logistic manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2020

"GSM task user"

Comentarios: Flexibily.
Simple

Puntos a favor: Optimization
Simple.
Speed.
Import and export funkcion.

Contras: I can't delete a task. Only separately.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 22/10/2020

Hello, Natasa. Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with GSMtasks. Regarding your comment about deleting multiple tasks at a time. Actually, it can be done and it's very easy! Simply hold down Ctrl on your keyboard and click on the tasks you wish to delete. Choose Change state from the drop-down menu and then choose Cancel. This will delete all the selected tasks :) All the best!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 16/10/2020
Botond A.
menager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2020

"very good and easy to use"

Puntos a favor: all of the system is very good, easy to use, all of us like it

Contras: sometimes map is not available, sometimes the address runing themselves

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you for your support, Botond! We appreciate your support. We work hard every day to resolve any issues that may occur. If you need any help with the data mapping (incl. addresses) just let us know. We are always happy to help our customers. Thank you for your loyalty!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 3/10/2020
Karsten T.
Owner
Construcción, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020

"great software"

Comentarios: great stuff

Puntos a favor: easy to use, very good value for the price

Contras: nothing, all fine, I have no complains about the software

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 14/10/2020

Hello, Karsten. Thank you for the feedback and for your kind words! We are very happy to hear that you are fully satisfied with our product and try to keep up with the good work :) We at GSMtasks hope that we can continue working with you for many years to come!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/10/2020
Muhammad A.
Muhammad A.
Network Engineer
Telecomunicaciones, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2021

"Route Optimizations App"

Puntos a favor: It is a simple and real-time task management app that is like most. Brings about the ideal result. Magnificent course streamlining capacity and simple intuitive assignment the executive's framework.

Contras: its have manny issue its many time crash and not working many vendors like huawei and oppo phones. Many time its not get GPS locations. the second problem is it's a bit slow.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 28/6/2021

Thank you for your review, Muhammad. We really appreciate you taking the time to give us some positive feedback and also point out where we can improve. We will take your feedback into consideration and give our best to always provide you with the best service.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/4/2021
Shayer R.
CEO
Servicios para el consumidor, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020

"Fast setup, Easy to use, Cheap"

Comentarios: I would recommend this software to small businesses that do not need to customize that much.

Puntos a favor: Once its all set up, this software is easy to use. We have employees that needed minimal onboarding to start using the system

Contras: features are limited. Advanced customization is not as clear or easy to implement.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you for your review and support, Shayer! It has been a pleasure working with your company. We are taking into consideration all the feedback from our users and try to offer more functions as we develop. Your feedback is important to us!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/10/2020
Horia A.
Servicios para instalaciones, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2016

"Easy to use!"

Comentarios: Whereas everyone else insisted on having 10000 features that didn't work, GSM tasks made sure to include only useful features, ensuring that everything runs smooth. We've been a paying customer for almost 3 months now and everything's been great so far. Their customer service is also spotless. Thanks!

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 26/11/2016

Thank you very much for good review !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/9/2016
Chris C.
Partner
Alimentación y bebidas, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2021

"Great all around platform with an excellent team behind it"

Comentarios: Fantastic

Puntos a favor: - Easy learning curve
- Very good routing and scheduling capabilities
- Fantastic support
- Value for cost is excellent
- Many customisations
- Excellent onboarding & training
- Extremely competitive features compared to other 3x priced platform

Contras: - Minor bugs but they are being resolved one by one

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 28/6/2021

Thank you for your positive feedback, Chris. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with GSMtasks and hope we can work together for many years to come!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/6/2021
Janos N.
menager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2020

"very good application"

Puntos a favor: very easy to use, very usefull to organize our life, drivers like too

Contras: sometimes the addresses changing themselves, these are going with mix

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you very much for your review, Janos! We appreciate your support. We are aware of the data mapping problems that sometimes occur with addresses and work hard every day to resolve any issues. All the best to you and your company and we hope we can keep working together for many years to come!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 2/10/2020
Toomas T.
Logistics Manager
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
    Sin valoración
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2016

"Co-operation with GSMtasks has been just GREAT!"

Comentarios: We started with GSMtasks just at the right time as we were looking for technician management solutions. GSMtasks was a ready solution to be used and was customized according to our needs.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 6/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback, Toomas! We try to offer our customers the best quality software and we are happy to hear that you enjoy GSMtasks.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/4/2016
Willem B.
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2016

"Best by far so far...."

Comentarios: Stands out from the rest! I have subscribed to 30 demos already, and only 1 completes the Job like GSM tasks.

Respuesta de proveedores

por GSMtasks el 27/11/2016

Thank you !

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/11/2016