Opiniones de Optimizely

Por Optimizely

Valoraciones medias

  • En general
    4,6/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4,3/5
  • Atención al cliente
    4,4/5

Sobre Optimizely

Optimizely es la plataforma de experimentación líder en el mundo, que permite a las empresas experimentar y personalizar en sitios web y aplicaciones.

Descubre más sobre Optimizely

Mostrando 86 opiniones de %{reviews_total}

Crystal I.
Marketing Content Developer
Seguros, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/6/2017

"Optimizely is the tool taught in CRO classes"

Puntos a favor: I took a CRO course this past year and Optimizely was the go-to A/B testing software. Here's why:
#1: Super easy to use. You do not need to know how to code, anyone can set up a test and launch it same-day.
#2: Super easy to understand data. Optimizely essentially analyzes your data for you. Obviously, you should know your stuff when it comes to statistical significance when to stop a test (hint: not just when you reach statistical significance), etc, but the graphs and data charts are crisp and clean.
#3: Only what you need. I'm sure Optimizely has a TON of features, but I just used it for simple A/B testing. It worked well for this, and I wasn't bogged down with complex aspects that I didn't need. For someone who does want a more complex tool, I'm sure you can find that in Optimizely with more of the advanced features.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 1/6/2017
Ciprian P.
Senior PHP Developer
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/1/2020

"The best A/B testing tool"

Puntos a favor: The best A/B testing tool in my opinion. Light footprint, no screen flickering for variants, experiments easy to set up using the integrated editor and code IDE.

Contras: I can't think of anything I didn't like about this software.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 5/1/2020
James P.
Founder
Servicios financieros, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Valoración global
    3/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"Okay A/B testing tool - there are better options"

Comentarios: I got the ability to set up A/B tests on my website. Nothing too special, since there's a bunch of other software out there that will do the same thing.

Puntos a favor: I was attracted to Optimizely because it's a low-cost tool to run A/B tests on websites. Even though their prices have changed over the years, it's still one of the lowest-cost solutions out there. It's also easy to use, because the most time-consuming step is putting the code on your site. If you have a small website, you can get it done in a few minutes.

Contras: Preview mode is really buggy. I also wish there was a way to segment the results by audience. For example, if I'm running a different type of traffic to a page I want to be able to see a separate page of data specifically for that. The new goal setting flow is also buggy, but it is new. Hopefully they fix all the kinks as time goes on.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Zuzana B.
Staff Software Engineer
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019

"An intuitive tool adapted to the needs of its customers."

Comentarios: It has been very useful at the time of performing the A / B testing, it adapts to the needs of the client, which is an ideal aspect and the reason why it has been implemented in the company, can be used on different platforms and devices without any Disadvantage providing mobility its use extends from a desktop PC to mobile devices without reducing its software potential.

Puntos a favor: It is a very simple tool that allows you to perform analytical tests on the web, its interface is complete, it is not necessary to apply a line of code which reduces some time in that aspect, has a good reputation and is also ideal for those beginners who work in web design since it does not require previous knowledge, from my point of view it is an ideal tool that should not be missing in any web development.

Contras: Its characteristics as well as functionalities are suitable both for different users and level of knowledge regarding web development, nothing to say about it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/11/2019
Catherine C.
Marketing Communication Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2018

"Excellent AB testing tool!"

Puntos a favor: With this tool, you can check which web page or landing page is working best, thanks to the A / B tests. This option allows you to compare two pages with their different elements. In real time, you can see which one is getting more visits and more conversions. All this without having to have programming knowledge, since you will not have to write a single code. The page that gets the most interactions and the best results will be the one chosen. A good way to guarantee more success in each of your creations.

Contras: This software is very expensive, but it is really worth its initial price, everything else is wonderful

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/4/2018
Chad W.
Product Development Manager
Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016

"Easiest A/B Testing Platform Out There"

Comentarios: I have been using Optimizely for over 2 years now. In my previous role I used another testing and targeting tool that was much more complex to use. Optimizely's user interface is intuitive and the statistical algorithms give you confidence in selecting a winner. The best part about Optimizely is it's support. They have a support line and they will work tirelessly until your issue is resolved. I recommend Optimizely's platform to anyone looking to increase web conversions or provide more personal web experiences.

Puntos a favor: - Easy to use
- Support
- Great UI
- Statistical modeling
- Large optimization community

Contras: The price is higher than some tools but you get what you pay for.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 7/10/2016
Alexandra D.
Customer Data Specialist
Entretenimiento, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020

"Still requires some features"

Comentarios: A product you can rely on. Good documentation and fact customer support

Puntos a favor: Easy to use, reliable and an overall well though product. I use it daily and it is my to go recommandation for AB testing

Contras: The fact that the metrics can't be filtered down by propertries and that you can't create your custom metrics based on existing metrics and properties in the Full Stack version

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/1/2020
Gianni G.
CEO and Principal IT Security Consultant
Seguridad informática y de redes, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018

"Optimizely is a great experimentation platform"

Puntos a favor: Optimizely makes it very easy to create the most appealing site for customers, because you can test several scenarios and determine the setup that has the highest conversion rate.

Contras: The problem with Optimizely is that it make take a long time to create the different variant for the tests.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 20/8/2018
Sorin A.
Digital Marketer
Consultoría de gestión, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/11/2019

"Gives Google Optimize a run for its money"

Comentarios: I've used Optimizely for clients' websites. It generally felt snappy and proved very useful, especially using analytics to prove theories and success.

Puntos a favor: - Ease of use: Simple to get started experimenting and testing within the app. - Focused product: The key here is to have the experimentation and not feel left out by other features. - Fast: Neither the UI, nor the actual experiments felt slow. So I really appreciated that.

Contras: - The business model: It started of as a simple SaaS tool and balooned into B2B-ish enterprise land. Where you need to contact sales to even create a trial (if it's even available). - Not easy for beginners: Coming over from other a/b testing tools, it was using the same concepts I was used to. But I can understand why it might seem scary for some. - Not always user focused: The product seems more focused on its image and global standing than focusing on user needs.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 26/11/2019
Katherine T.
marketing marketing
Internet, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    3/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2019

"industry leader in ab testing software"

Comentarios: ab testing landing page designs for conversion goals

Puntos a favor: offers ab testing, multivariate testing, and robust reporting and analytics as well as additional integrations

Contras: limited integrations with 3rd parties for visualization and data management platforms are not turnkey

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/10/2019
Usuario verificado
Web/Mobile Optimization Analyst
Aerolíneas/aviación, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 9/8/2016

"Optimizely is the easiest yet powerful A/B testing tool"

Comentarios: We have ran optimizely for more than 2 years and getting know the tool was pretty easy since the beggining, We have made some great sucessful test and started changing (more likely, creating) the testing culture. Despite of being so easy, it hold a great power allowing you to make changes to your website without knowing to much about web development. Overall its a great tool

Puntos a favor: Ease of use
Customer support
Code edition allowed
CSS changing allowed
Complete traffic control
Results with statistical significance

Contras: Not reporting incremental revenue per product (just total revenue)
Editor loading can be hard to get with proxy activated

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 9/8/2016
Usuario verificado
Conversion Strategist
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2019

"Very powerful A/B Split Testing software"

Comentarios: Optimizely is very reliable and powerful. The software has worked flawlessly over the 2 years I've used it. It has enabled me to run many profitable A/B split tests for a large UK brand.

Puntos a favor: Their tech is flawless. They've put a ton of effort on their stats engine - so you can trust their data. Because the software is so functional and powerful, you'll occasionally need to reference their documentation. Thankfully the documentation is very thorough, concise and helpful.

Contras: It's expensive. Not just subjectively. Relatively, within the split testing technology space, Optimizely is one of the most expensive options.!

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 31/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Director of Product Experience
1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    2/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    2/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    0/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2018

"Very well marketed product, doesn't perform up to the hype"

Puntos a favor: I like the WYSIWYG editor and I like the user interface. It's relatively intuitive and easy to use, and there are a lot of features that you can customize.

Contras: We had some serious issues with flickering and lag time. The Optimizely team tried to help us fix this for over 9 months. At the end of the day, we gave up, and given the amount we were paying for this service, it was a huge waste of time and money.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/3/2018
Usuario verificado
Founder
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018

"Great testing tool"

Comentarios: Optimizely is one heck of a tool that every marketer should use. Recommended.

Puntos a favor: As a marketer, I love Optimizely for several reasons. 1. It makes testing a piece of cake.
2. Optimizing a website or any landing page for conversions is one of the best things Optimizely offers you with.
3. It is extremely easy-to-use.
4. Real-time a/b testing lets you monitor any two landing pages for conversions, clicks, and more.
5. User-interface is amazingly intuitive.

Contras: 1. It is expensive. Lowering the price a bit will make it affordable and a lot of startups and small businesses will then be able to use it.
2. It might hurt your site load time which will impact SERPs. So make sure what you prefer.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 7/11/2018
Usuario verificado
Senior Director of Digital Marketing
Software informático, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2018

"Expensive, but does its job well"

Puntos a favor: If you've got the money to spend, I haven't found a more comprehensive solution than Optimizely for A/B testing websites. There's a decent amount you can test without being able to code, but fair warning: you're going to need a front-end coder handy for many more-than-basic tests.

Contras: Their test results are misleading; they've adopted the most generous tests of statistical significance so that it feels like you're having more successful tests more often. (I.e., results where there are actual differences between the test variances.) Just make sure you do the math yourself on the test results (using any one of many available online statistical significance calculators).

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 18/3/2018
Tim G.
Product Manager
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2017

"Great product for mid to large sized web businesses"

Comentarios: Optimizely is very easy to implement, and anyone can start experimenting with the product. To get the most value out of the product you will need to invest in managing a test backlog, test plans, and documenting the results of each experiment. It also helps to have someone with strong front-end development and JS skills to implement experiments as it opens up the capabilities of the product dramatically.

Puntos a favor: Easy to set up, easy to use, good professional support services available

Contras: Hard to get to all the functionality without investing development resources

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/1/2017
Oleksandr T.
Product Manager
Internet, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/11/2018

"A tool for website optimization"

Puntos a favor: The greatest thing about Optimizely is its setup mode. It is very fast and functions greatly both for websites and mobile devices. Your task is to add their code to your website and you can start optimization. What is more, this software tests everything from button colors to all titles. All changes and errors are depicted on your dashboard. All reports are clear and simple, so you will see everything in front of your eyes.

Contras: It should be stated that Optimizely has a few distinctive drawbacks that should be improved. Firstly, a preview mode isn’t perfect. There are cases when it is buggy and it’s rather annoying. Secondly, a function of testing in general lacks of functionality. Often, it is hard to set up and manage tests. Moreover, redirect tests work very badly. The same thing is with Metrics because it isn’t developed enough.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 24/11/2018
Laura W.
Director
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    Sin valoración
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018

"Goldmine when it comes to experimenting - but not affordable for small businesses"

Puntos a favor: I've witnessed clever usage of Optimizely increase the revenue through cart checkout conversion by 15% by simply testing the removal of elements on the check-out page that are not essential. The set-up for the experiment was straightforward and required only some technical assistance at hand.

Contras: I'd have liked to continue using Optimizely for my own small venture, however the pricing makes it unaffordable for a small business. But that's definitely one to keep on the radar as it has powerful and comprehensive solutions for A/B Testing.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 11/4/2018
Usuario verificado
Marketing Project Manager
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2018

"User-friendly AB Testing Tool"

Comentarios: Great AB Testing platform. Easy to integrate

Puntos a favor: We used the standard version of Optimizely for our website and campaign landing pages. It was very effective for A/B testing and and Conversion rate optimization (CRO). I appreciated that it allowed filtering of audience data and that is supports multivariate testing

Contras: The pricing model is too high as compared to other competitor products in the market. We did not renew our subscription after a year owing to this fact

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 10/5/2018
Justin R.
Project Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 13-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2018

"Valuable A/B testing functionalities that are unmatched in other services."

Comentarios: The ability to A/B test anything, and I mean ANYTHING!

Puntos a favor: Allows us to A/B test versions of our websites and landing pages that we would normally not be able to test. A lot of website builders offer integrated A/B testing, but none of them can offer the insights Optimizely can.

Contras: For an A/B split tester, it is a tad on the expensive side, but if you ask me and my team, it is well worth the expense and has paid itself off many times over in optimized conversions.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 9/2/2018
Zsolt M.
Creative Services Designer
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    5/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    5/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    5/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    5/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/8/2016

"Most advanced in its class"

Comentarios: Optimizely is definitely the most advanced and widely referred to as "industry standard" conversion optimization tool currently on the market. It's easy to use for beginners and incredibly flexible for the most advanced users/tests. Top notch support and community, always eager to help out and inspire new optimization ideas.

Puntos a favor: Robust, trustworthy, flexible, huge user base, huge knowledge base

Contras: Expensive, but only if you're not using it to its full potential.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 8/8/2016
Usuario verificado
Product Manager / Product Owner
Automoción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    3/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    3/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/10/2016

"General usage of Optimizely"

Comentarios: We're using Optimizely to confirm our improvement hypothesises and our front end/design team wants to make changes to the UI. Using A/B tests with Optimizely, we measure different kinds of user engagement (search actions, registrations) and use the results to help drive design decisions. On-boarding and support from Optimizely was first-rate. I'd recommend for anybody looking to start use A/B testing for their front end.

Puntos a favor: - Test setup is fast and easy, without using lots of time and effort.
- Customisable metrics allow flexibility in monitoring and reporting of experiment performance.
- Constant updates ensure that experiments run cleanly on all devices and platforms.
- Intuitive user interface allows users to learn the platform quickly and efficiently.

Contras: - The previews often never load - this could just be our network.
- Having to routinely click the little shield in the address bar to load the editor is annoying - again I think this is just our network.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 12/10/2016
Usuario verificado
Consultor Tecnico - Java Developer
51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    3/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018

"Getting know the tool was pretty easy since the beggining,"

Comentarios: Getting know the tool was pretty easy since the beggining, Despite of being so easy, it hold a great power allowing you to make changes.
With this tool, can check which web page is working best, thanks to the A / B tests. This option allows you to compare two pages with their different elements. In real time.

Puntos a favor: Is a robust and reliable application, easy to configure, easy to use, with good professional support services. I like the fact that you do not need to know how to code and allows us to concentrate on running multiple tests. Very intuitive and easy to use. For more advanced users, you can also access the raw code, which you can specify to those things that the editor may have done. I enjoy the Optimizely analyzes.

Contras: The URL does not have a bulk upload option for unrelated URL lists. It has matches of substrings and regular expressions that cover most other needs. The price is higher than some tools. It is difficult to reach all the functionalities without development resources.desarrollo.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 12/6/2018
Josh H.
Senior Email Data Manager
Marketing y publicidad, 1001-5000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    4/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    4/5
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019

"Great tool for sample sizes and testing"

Puntos a favor: It was fairly straight forward on how to use it to ensure that we were testing adequate sample sizes in order to get significance from our testing.

Contras: One thing I wish it had was more information about different testing strategies or ways to optimize current practices.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/5/2019
Usuario verificado
Digital Marketing Supervisor
Automoción, 501-1000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Valoración global
    4/5
  • Facilidad de uso
    5/5
  • Características y funcionalidades
    4/5
  • Asistencia técnica
    4/5
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 23/12/2018

"Introduced Our Team To World Of A/B Testing - Great Product"

Puntos a favor: - Absolutely amazing dashboard for analysis, really saved our team time vs. individually getting our developers to change one element only to find out it performed worse.. This tool will save you from that
- Customer support was great
- SUPER easy to use given it's capabilities
- Ton of features to utilize

Contras: - Incredibly expensive for what our team paid for BUT in terms of a cost/benefit analysis it's paid off (with the time we've saved going to our developers for A/B testing changes to the website, it'll pay itself off in a 1 year or so)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: GetApp
  • Publicado el 23/12/2018