15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Qlik Sense

Qlik Sense es una plataforma de inteligencia empresarial y analíticas visuales que ayuda a las empresas globales a actuar más rápido y trabajar de manera más inteligente.

Descubre más sobre Qlik Sense

Puntos a favor:

In itself the efficiency gains of this has offset the adoption costs by a considerable amount.

Contras:

Qlik provide no real split between what features are available in each of the deployment options.

Valoraciones de Qlik Sense

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,1
Funcionalidades
4,2
Relación calidad-precio
4,2

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,5/10

Qlik Sense tiene una valoración global de 4,5 estrellas sobre 5 según las 256 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Qlik Sense antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (256)

Balaji
Balaji
Data Analyst Lead
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Productos químicos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Qliksense Review

3,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Afonso
Responsable Tesorería en España
Alimentación y bebidas, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

A golpe de Qlik simplifica tu trabajo y tus análisis

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: Aunque ha sido un proyecto de implantación de Qlik largo (+ de dos años) los usuario están muy contentos con su funcionamiento y rendimiento,

Puntos a favor:

Simplificación del reporting y ganancia del dinamismo y versatilidad de la herramienta

Contras:

es una aplicación web y si no tienes red no puedes acceder a los datos.

Richard
Richard
Consultor en Paraguay
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Qlik Sense, el B.I. completo definitivo

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Puedo decir que mi carrera de Analista de Datos la inicie gracias a Qlik, conocí varias herramientas similares, pero ninguna con la potencia y la flexibilidad a la hora de crear análisis un poco complejos. Al día de hoy un porcentaje alto de mis clientes están trabajando con Qlik incluso para sus DataWarehouse , con total satisfacción y creciendo en ideas que es lo que debe ocupar al Analista de B. I.

Puntos a favor:

Qlik tiene todos las herramientas necesarias para iniciar un análisis desde el Data Mining hasta la predicción de comportamientos. Sigue incorporando continuamente en el Saas funciones que hacen que no se necesite de otros softwares, aparte de los orígenes de datos, para llegar a realizar un Tablero de Control para todas las areas de cualquier tipo de negocios.

Contras:

Solo le falta agregar algunos accesos directos a Bases de datos. que se soluciona con el Data Gateway. Es lo único que le encuentro.

Holdrin
Holdrin
IT Program Manager | Agile Coach | Analytics Specialist en Colombia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Una herramienta muy costosa para lo que ofrece

3,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Tiene una variedad de conectores para diferentes fuentes de datos.

Contras:

Lamentablemente, esta es una herramienta que ofrece muy poco para lo que cuesta. La capacidad de desarrollo de una capa semantica es muy compleja para usuarios sin conocimiento técnico.

Anna
Técnica Relaciones Laborales en España
Papel y productos forestales, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Qlik Sense 2022

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Desde que hemos incorporado la herramienta en el departamento de RRHH podemos sacar indicadores de reporting con mucha facilidad. Te permite analizar, detectar y quantificar aspectos de la organización de una forma sencilla e interactiva.

Puntos a favor:

Que es muy interactivo. Que te ofrece una alta capacidad de análisis de los datos de tu área y de tu organización.

Contras:

Que es dificil de parametrizar, se necesitan conocimientos de informática.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Muy buen soft para data analytics

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Excelente hasta el momento, superó mis expectativas

Puntos a favor:

La escalabilidad lo hace superior a la competencia

Contras:

Hay que capacitarse muy bien para aprender a usar todo el potencial que tiene

Judit
Técnica RRLL en España
Papel y productos forestales, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Qlik Sense

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Se ha convertido en una herramienta imprescindible para disponer de unos kpi's de RRHH, ya que te permite analizar los datos de forma fácil y sencilla.

Puntos a favor:

Lo práctico que es para el análisis de datos de la organización, pudiendo integrar datos de otros departamentos con los de tu área o departamento.

Contras:

Necesitas una formación previa y apoyo de compañeros/as TIC para su parametrización y ciertas funcionalidades.

Nicolae
Nicolae
IT Manager en Rumania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Dispositivos médicos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Probably the most powerful BI software

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Qlik Sense is probably the most advanced and powerful BI software on the market. Creating advanced data visualisation dashboards is easy and critical in a big and dynamic organisation such as ours. The decision making process is faster and it enables you to react quickly to the market.

Puntos a favor:

Being able to connect to very diverse data sources, the ease of creating new dashboards and reports.

Contras:

The only con I can identify is that we don't have enough time to keep up with all the features that Qlik Sense brings, and further develop the data analysis capabilities. But in time we will manage :)

Christian
News Editor/Journalist en Dinamarca
Prensa, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

A Comprehensive Look at Qlik's Data Visualization Software

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall, Qlik Sense is a great data visualization tool. It is highly customizable and provides a wide range of data sources and connectors. The software is quite expensive and the learning curve can be steep, but once users get the hang of it, they can create beautiful interactive visualizations with ease.

Puntos a favor:

Qlik Sense is an incredibly powerful data visualization tool. It allows users to quickly create interactive dashboards, charts, and graphs that are easy to understand. The software is highly customizable, giving users the ability to tailor the visuals to their preferences. It also has a wide range of data sources and connectors available, making it easy to access and integrate data from multiple sources.

Contras:

One potential downside of Qlik Sense is its pricing structure, which can be quite expensive. Additionally, the learning curve can be steep for those who are unfamiliar with the software, making it difficult for users to get up and running quickly.

Martin
Consultant en RU
Servicios financieros
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Top notch scalable self-service BI tool with cutting-edge visuals

3,5 hace 9 años

Puntos a favor:

Qlik Sense is a self-service analytical tool based on the same in-memory technology as QlikView. It's associative engine allows for snappy selections, filtering and prompt re-calculation of all charts and aggregations on the fly as the user navigates throughout the dashboard, even on datasets of over 100 million rows. Qlik Sense focuses more on the self-service aspects of BI, where users are encouraged to build their own Adhoc visualisations without the use of keyboards simply by drag & dropping various elements, making the technology utmost business friendly. Also, as the whole technology is fully web-based, it embeds the latest visualisation libraries (D3, Raphael etc.) and allows for a seamless integration of customised extended JS charts (so-called extensions). The latter enables for unlimited possibilities when it comes to visualisations (http://d3js.org/) and further integration with web-services (R servers, real-time analytics, Hadoop etc.). Also, the Qlik Sense Server deployment is tailored to facilitate a multi-node deployment, allowing for a very scalable enterprise solution, even cloud-based. The data security technology (Section Access) is the same one as in QlikView and is customisable, secure and robust. All in all, when it comes to deploying a scalable and business-friendly BI solution, which has very presentable dashboards, a fast and robust aggregation engine with extended self-service capabilities, Qlik Sense is currently the best product of its kind on the market.

Contras:

Qlik Sense is still a new product and not very mature yet, as it has only been released a year and a half ago. The review is based on Qlik Sens version 2.1 which is important to emphasise, because QlikTech is constantly updating the software and publishing releases with enhancements and bugfixes. Qlik Sense is not the right tool, if you requirement is: 1. To have a guided analytics dashboard, where the user is constraint in the way he views his data. -> This can be overcome by creating mashup websites, however you will need a web developer to do this. 2. Standardised reporting via Qlik Sense and production of pdf files is not possible (yet). -> An integration with nPrinting, QlikTech's latest acquisition, could change this and it's on Qlik's roadmap for the next year. 3. Your BI solution needs to accommodate flexible data extraction capabilities (e.g. to Excel). General current disadvantages: 1. The story telling functionality is not mature yet - users have more benefit using PowerPoint directly. In my opinion it's missing a live connection of the snapshots used in the story to the underlying chart objects. 2. Security settings (NOT on data level) are governed centrally via the management console and are complicated to comprehend. 3. No guided analytics aspects, even navigation between sheets can't be controlled. 4. No supported data extraction capabilities. It's almost impossible to get comprehensive extract of it's underlying data, something that was possible with QlikView (Export functionality e.g.) 5. The vendor has little practical knowledge on how Qlik Sense is deployed enterprise wide within a business and is not really able to support. 6. The vendor is focusing more on the data story telling and collaboration aspects of the Qlik technologies and almost imposes those on the business. Personally, I would prefer if QlikTech listened to its customers a little bit more.

Kawa
Project Management Specialist en EE. UU.
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Magnificent platform for unlocking actionable visualizations

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

The collection of interactive dashboards, graphs, and charts detailed in Qlik Sense makes it easy to demonstrate otherwise complex data in a straightforward manner. The platform offers a distinctive approach to associative data exploration, which equips the users with the ability to ask further questions and go deeper into their data.

Contras:

Adding capabilities such as making full custom visualizations or integrating outside libraries could be enhanced to fulfill specific storytelling requirements.

Rob
CTO en RU
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Still a market leading Data & Analytics end-to-end solution

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: QlikView was the best in market and with Qlik Sense, Qlik continue to be the best in market from data import, transformation, visualisation and now into alerting and machine learning

Puntos a favor:

The amount of features that come out of the box within the cloud offering which is far over and above the nearest competitors which rely on third party tools and services

Contras:

The price is higher than competitors like Power BI but the total cost of ownership is lower in the medium term as you do not require additional data transformation tools or extensive development time

lee
BIConsultant en RU
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Best BI Tool available

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: My overall experience with Qlik is great, i love using this daily, it has become my number 1 used app at work, and even for things at home. i now track my spending in an app, my shopping and my exercise. all using different apps. the exercise app i have integrated with the maps function and can now even track distances and plot the out on a map.

Puntos a favor:

Qlik sense is an epic platform for any level of developer / user requiring insights from data. the platform is aimed at everyone. for advanced users this platform is incredibly powerful, the speed to insights is amazing. i can take data from any source and generate insights in a matter of minutes. which in the past would have taken me a long time. i am a skilled developer so this comes naturally to me, but for other users this is a tool that comes with ease.

Contras:

the lack of alerting within the console to alert me to failed tasks is the part i find the most frustrating, if it had a way of alerting to these failed tasks, then this would be even better. the other thing i find a struggle with is the Security ruloes, these ca be very frustrating, and limited online resources makes it a tough job.

Michael
Vice President of Business Applications en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Best BI Solution for Large Data Sets

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: We have millions of rows of data in our apps so we needed a BI tool that could handle the volume. Qlik is the right tool for us in that regard. The support from Qlik is frustrating to say the least. We end up going to our partner and paying them hourly rates for support rather than reporting issues to Qlik. Vizlib really makes Qlik shine, though it is unfortunate that we need a third party add-on to do that. Overall I would recommend Qlik and would look to implement it again in my next company.

Puntos a favor:

Qliksense allows us to easily relate data from many data sources with little effort. We have deployed over 40 apps to the business that are used by hundreds of users from all departments. We are able to easily show both detail and summary information for all of our data sets.

Contras:

Qlik should spend more effort on allowing users to better format the visualizations and text within the tables and charts. We had to purchase a third party product called VizLib to to make it look better.

Bilal
Sr. Manager Strategy, Analytics and Financial Planning en Canadá
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Decent BI tool - A good package for quick and easy reporting

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: It's being used across the whole organization, and it helps change data from multiple sources to information for better decision making. This has also given us better access to transnational level data. Which has improved our scope and insights as well as improved our decision making.

Puntos a favor:

Qlik Sense is very well suited for companies without a proper data warehouse. - It is fairing very well in sales analysis and KPI management. - Mini QVDs can act like a mini data warehouse. - It builds mini data warehouses. - It's good for the merging of data. - It connects well with other systems.

Contras:

Qlik Sense is good for simple analytics. However, it is not that easy to set up "what if" scenarios, more advanced statistical analysis, and custom stuff. - The coding of equations is quite complicated. - Better customer service from sales. - Better customer service help with solving problems with the tool and upgrades. - Better user-friendliness for writing equations by the end-user.

Chirag
CITO en EE. UU.
Seguros, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Analyze data fast and make decisions quickly with Qlik Sense

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Our goal was to have everyone reviewing business analytics in one spot and making decisions based on explainable data. We were Excel users for analytics at first. It was OK but we couldn't scale. We dabbled with Tableau. It was dreadfully slow and awkward. We demo'ed a couple more software and chose Qlik Sense due its speed, scalability and performance on mobile devices. Within days of using Qlik, our staff was able to convert 10 most used Excel dashboards into excellent dashboards that gave a much clearer perspective into business operations and finance. On modest server, we have been running Qlik Sense to provide enterprise-wide data analytics and our ability of decisioning has improved significantly due to Qlik.

Puntos a favor:

Speed. Qlik Sense loads data quickly into memory and analysis is stunningly fast. It is very easy to get the information you need quickly and begin to make decisions. Slicing and dicing the data is very fast as well. Having used competing software like Tableau, Qlik Sense is a breath of fresh air. There's no waiting time during analysis and that keeps a person focused on the application and gets the person curious about information being presented.

Contras:

The software's support model is horrific. Qlik uses value added resellers (aka VAR) for the most part. Most VARs I have talked to aren't exceptional and provide absolutely no valuable support after selling the software. They basically add zero value. Qlik has no idea what VARs are doing and VARs have no idea what Qlik is trying to tell them. Getting a license key correctly can take a few tries. Great software, horrific delivery. If I were the CEO of Qlik, I'd change the business model and remove VARs altogether and bring sales, marketing and support right into Qlik.

Janardhan
Consultant en India
Comercio minorista, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Qliksense For Retail

3,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Response times are good while analyzing the data.

Contras:

Downloads report data only into excel. Unable to download report formats like colors, fonts etc. Not supports presenting our product images as part of analytics. Not at all, mobile firendly.

Henri
Financial Controller & Data Analytics Manager en Francia
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Alternativas consideradas:

Best in class ETL capabilties combined with great visualizations and ergonomics

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Qlik Sense is problably one of the quickest if not the quickest BI solution to implement. With Qlik Sense we were able to design and implement advanced business apps within days. The ability to go back and forth between data sources, data modeling and dashboard within the same interface enables a seamless production of even the most complex KPIs.

Puntos a favor:

Qlik Sense is a powerful solution with best in class ETL capabilities, which simplifies and speeds up developments and enables a collaborative approach to data. Qlik Sense not only delivers great data visualization features but also offers a comprehensive set of tools which helps to collect data from various sources and deliver insightful dashboards. When it comes to interactivity Qlik Sense set the standard while the competition truly lies behind. I recommand any company on the market for a BI / data viz solution to consider Qlik Sense no matter what their size or industry.

Contras:

I hope in the future Qlik will embed Nprinting features in order to generate pixel perfect documents from the Qlik Sense platform. Automated alerts also would be nice as well as a centralized data management for common dimensions and kpis between apps.

Diego
Freelancer en Alemania
Servicios de información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Solid application with a good balance between features, performance and usability.

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: An easy and intuitive way to create storyboards for everyone to understand, parting from relative large and difficult to understand and analyze data. The main benefit was a simple way to create quick charts which served as main discussion point with co-workers to make better decisions. So basically a great way to display business information.

Puntos a favor:

First its usability and design. Regarding the User Interface: the application is well designed and I felt like every button and function was where I would expect it to be. The program is responsive and fluid, you always know where you are and what you should do. Having said that, there is some learning curve to the many features, which are a good thing. The program is easy enough to create a histogram with a simple spreadsheet while also allowing for much more complicated statistics and good looking charts, e.g. plotting geo-data, heat-maps, box-plots and so on. I specially like the ability to write your own aggregation functions and even more the dashboard where you can put different charts and statstics and build an interactive and dynamic kind of storyboard. The interaction works seamless. If you select (in a bar chart) a specific bar or group of bars, the other charts will automatically adjust to show just the relevant/selected data. The program does not hesitate and performs really well, even with large quantities of data. Support is also pretty solid and there is a lot of information and questions already answered on the online forums. It supports many of the standard data sources.

Contras:

The aforementioned ability to write your own functions has a somewhat steep learning curve. You do have to search online for the primary functions you need (though these are well documented). Unfortunately if your data has to much variables or data points, the charts prioritize the specific variable instead of the whole diagram. What I mean by that is that you can end up with a very large horizontal chart in which you have to scroll horizontally to find the other data instead of 'cramming' all variables into the visible space. This depends on taste, but I did not find any way to change that, which brings me to the next point. The charts are somewhat 'customizable' regarding color and design. However, I've used comparable software which allows for much more flexibility in the structure and formatting of charts. A few times it can get frustrating to use the program, mainly for two reasons. 1. The aforementioned displaying of information in a non-customizable way and 2. the lack of knowledge of how the program really works that hinders you from doing exactly what you want. But of these aspects become less of a problem, the more you use the program.

Michael
Senior Data Analyst en RU
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Highly flexible and powerful analytics tool

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

The first thing you'll notice with Qlik is how easy and quick it is to load some data and get insights. That's down to 3 aspects of the tool. The first is the data manager which allows you to drag and drop data to extract and transform data. The second is augmented intelligence (the cognitive engine) which can build a data model for you if you wish, or simply make recommendations on how to set up relationships in our data. The last is AI in the front end of the product which generates insight at the click of a button; suggesting charts and alternative ways of presenting your data. Within seconds you can load some data, build a model and present some insight. When you want to go further you've got the data load editor which allows you to write an ETL script and take advantage of compressed storage in the form of QVDs. In the front end, end users can see the whole story in their data because Qlik never leaves data behind, unlike linear ETL tools like SQL. End users can navigate data intuitively using green, white and grey colour coding. Qlik Sense makes makes data intuitive and available to everyone.

Contras:

There is a steeper learning curve than some other tools if you want to use the script editor to write code. This is worth doing though as it gives you greater control over your data. The legends on the map objects do not always correctly describe the maps.

M.D.
Data Consultant en Países Bajos
Organización cívica y social, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

A work in progress, though it will get you there!

4,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Though it really has its place in the market for simpler deployments, do take care when planning bigger or complex deployments as the servicability of such a deployment is difficult and tricky (but doable).

Puntos a favor:

-Qlik code is easy, Qlikview-code is easy reusable -InMemory works! -Lots of help online -In the end it will get you allmost there...

Contras:

-Visualisation not on par with 'the other big-ones'. No proper customisation, and a lot of basic visualisations are not available (Band chart, Radar chart, Combi-plot). -No analitics/statistiscs toolkit. -Presenting data/apps takes forever in a citrix-environment. -Developing a set of dashboards/apps in Sense feels clumsy and messy. There is no hierarchy, keeping track of sequential apps.(Extract/Translate/Presentation) is quite a thing. Think debugging... -No check-in/check-out tooling, no folderstructures for unpublished apps but a cluttered personal workspace so a lot of discipline and creative thinking is needed. -Building a corporate environment in Sense feels actually quite 'dirty'.

Nahum
IT Lead
Productos farmacéuticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Rapid development and strong supportive community

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: From my experience, most of the though/completed how-to's I solved with the help of the community.
Hence I strongly recommended, in any tool that you are checking validate how large and cooperative is the community.

Puntos a favor:

- Rapid development and strong supportive community. - You can build a very nice dashboard and/or reports very fast. Simple reports can be built in matter of minutes! even if your data is scattered between different files or even different platforms (excels, DB, etc.). - You can extend the basic (out of the box) platform with Widgets and Extensions - 'QIik Branch' - open source community sharing Widgets and Extensions that you can embed into your installation.

Contras:

- Running in memory DB is fine on the server but on the desktop edition might be a problem for large DB. - While "Associative Model" is what give Qlik the ease of rapid building dashboards and reports it might cause some odd results if you are not truly understand this and pay attention while building the data model. - While there is great training for how to use the basic features, there are not a lot for how to build Widgets and extensions.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Contabilidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

The prime Dataviz application

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: I love qliksense because i have been using it during my studies and i am using it in my company now. a very amazing dataviz tool

Puntos a favor:

Qlik Sense has a very different approch when its come to collect and analyse data. I really like the features to collect data like using ArcSQL, you don't need to be an expert to get started. the interface is really amazing and it's very easy to explore and analyse data.

Contras:

you need to use N'printing for you to generate report but it is still okay.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

User-friendly

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

I like that it supports the drag-and-drop functionality besides it being able to handle large volumes of data and perform complex calculations.

Contras:

It can be expensive to license and maintain, so if you want to use it, use it fully.

Abdelrahman
Business Consultant en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

The best BI tool on the market

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Excellent, the best BI tool on the market

Puntos a favor:

Handles any Complex ETL possible Can connect to any data source Easy to use

Contras:

Interoperability can be better and improved by added more data sources specially Microsoft products

Austin
Instrumentation Team Leader en EE. UU.
Automoción, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Central Location for Evaluation of Performance Metrics

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Data is very clear and clean and easily accessible. The ability to customize the dash board and pull various reports from virtually any time period is clutch. You are able to easily see how the business is performing compared to the target performance indicators.

Contras:

There is a lot of manual entry that needs to occur in order for the data to be properly displayed. Often times when checking metrics for 1 day, there will be more hours recorded than actual hours within the day (i.e. 24 hours in the day, but 30 hours have been input). Not too much of an issue if you have 1 person dedicated to maintaining the system -- but if several people are inputting data, this can become a head ache.