15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Pabau

Pabau es una completa aplicación de gestión de clínicas utilizada por cientos de profesionales de la salud en todo el mundo.

Descubre más sobre Pabau

Puntos a favor:

Fully integrated product with excellent support.

Contras:

Can be difficult to use, and complicated to set up.

Valoraciones de Pabau

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,5
Funcionalidades
4,5
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,2/10

Pabau tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 403 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Pabau antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (403)

Bernardo
Bernardo
Founder & CEO en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Práctica médica, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Highly recommendable software for clinics and groups of clinics

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Superb

Puntos a favor:

The specific reason for which I selected Pabau is that it has an excellent scheduling feature for multi clinic operations. This was an essential feature for me and is working flawlessly. After that, the training is excellent, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been spectacular to help us get into the software.

Contras:

So far nothing really; I would make the CRM section a bit more comprehensive, nevertheless, as we can customise it, it is not an issue at all.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 meses

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Elizabeth
Managing Director en RU
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Lots of workarounds

4,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: It's ok. I am not thrilled about the move to pabau 2 as have had to chase to ensure items are included and am getting very little communication back

Puntos a favor:

It is a one stop shop and allows us to manage bookings, records and finances all in one place

Contras:

We have to use lots of workarounds to track progress so we have many spreadsheets running alongside it and the reporting function is sub par to really get proper detail about what's happening in the business without paying extra for custom reports

Sadiq
Practice Owner en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Pabau for an Aesthetic Clinic

3,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: The onboarding process was very slow for a brand-new clinic with no data to migrate. Most of the support staff have limited knowledge and are unable to provide immediate assistance. The platform has basic bugs that are common in any software platform, indicating a lack of thorough testing before releasing features to the public. Many features in Pabau 2 depend on the original Pabau, requiring tweaks in Pabau 1 for them to function correctly in Pabau 2.

Puntos a favor:

I found several aspects of Pabau particularly beneficial: Online Booking System: The ability to create links for specific treatments is a standout feature. It simplifies the booking process for clients and allows for targeted promotion of particular services. Cloud-Based Platform: The cloud-based nature of Pabau ensures that data is securely stored and accessible from anywhere. This enhances flexibility and convenience, making it easy to manage appointments and client information on the go.

Contras:

System Performance: The system can be quite slow at times, which impacts efficiency and productivity. Onboarding Process: The onboarding process is also slower than expected, which can be frustrating for new users eager to get started. Customer Success: The Customer Success experience leaves much to be desired mainly because Customer Success staff were not trained on Pabau 2 features or how to use them. Customer Retention Focus: Customer retention should be a core aspect of every interaction. Ensuring that users feel valued and supported can significantly improve overall satisfaction. System Bugs: There are still multiple bugs present in the system despite it being in the production environment. Addressing these issues promptly would enhance the user experience and reliability of the platform.

Emma
Founder en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Pabau Support

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: I’ve personally been very pleased with the support. Generally issues are resolved quickly.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to market to clients based on treatment criteria & the reporting function is excellent

Contras:

Setting up templates isn’t straightforward if you’re used to using Windows

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 meses

Thanks for the review Emma - please encourage your colleagues to also leave a review and send proof of this to [email protected] and you will receive 1000 SMS credits per review. Also, while I am here, make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com regarding templates and remember you can book 121 success meetings who can help you do this here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us For anyone else considering Phorest - check here https://pabau.com/compare/phorest/

Michael
Cosmetic Physician en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Pabau after one year

4,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall very good. There are a few elements mentioned above which would bring it into excellent all round for me.

Puntos a favor:

I like the ease of moving from clinical notes to photos to appointments to admin - all smoothly transition. Photos are easy to import and show side by side.

Contras:

I would like easier direct entry to fields such as medical history, family history, social history rather than only have it automated from the medical questionnaire form. Investigations are not very developed yet in terms of export of tests / import of results, not much for imaging, and no inbuilt scoring system for things like BMI, CVS risk, dementia screen etc

Neetika
Director en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Pabau is a learning curve but is delivering on its promises

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Customer support is really easy and responsive

Contras:

There are still some features I am not fully sure we are using properly and it can be difficult to work out how to optimise our use of the system. I feel there is more functionality than we are utilising.

vicky
Nurse Practitioner en RU
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Using Pabau

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: I am happy with Pabau and support is very good

Puntos a favor:

Paperless system that is GDPR compliant. All patient note on one system which all staff have access to

Contras:

Reports are not user friendly and I have a hard time navigating them

Dawn
Doctor en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Pabau for aesthetic clinic

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Really good customer service, and troubleshooting with any problems

Puntos a favor:

I like that it has all the features I need. Once the Consent forms are set up it’s easy to use.

Contras:

I had some teething issues with the web based platforms - it kept crashing when I used the photos. However that was resolved when I used the app for photos

Rachael
Dentist en RU
Práctica médica, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Great service

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Very good experience, great helpful team

Puntos a favor:

Great service, good quality software and great team to help set up and deal with any queries during the process of setting up

Contras:

I haven't come across any problems so far

Jordan
Owner en RU
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Small practice user

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Keeps all appointments, patient details and payments in one database

Contras:

Some of the interface is not straight forward to use.

Victoria
Nurse en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Webinar

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I really want to be able to understand and use the features properly to full capacity but I don’t have the time

Puntos a favor:

The features, service, security and patient management

Contras:

Setting things up and can’t revert back when I make a mistake Figuring things out and seeing patients is very timely and complicated

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Here at Pabau we have a support team that can help and guide you and that now respond in less than 2 minutes. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any reason! Over the last 3 months our customer satisfaction ratings on our live chat have been above 95% with an average 1 minute first response time and 25 minutes to fully resolve issues. We have dealt with over 21,000 conversations in the last year, so hopefully you will not hesitate to contact us! We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Clare
ops en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Honest feedback

3,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Poor, disapointing. The day the trainer was an hour late was a sign of things to come. Wish we would of never signed up

Puntos a favor:

Nearly nothing with the exception of recalls

Contras:

everything, literally nearly everything. I have to do all the programing, its clunky, not intuitive and built like the original MAC. Lack of integrations- terrible back end- snapshot or dashboard is nearly non existent.

Zunaid
Director en RU
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great software! Excellent functionality

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Great so far! Online zoom training was really good and helped to answer a lot of questions

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use and figure out. Most things customisable.

Contras:

Forgetting to refresh the iPad after entering records on desktop

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 meses

Thanks for the review - we are happy to have you on-board. You can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us For anyone considering us over the competitors mentioned please visit: https://pabau.com/compare/

Lee
Aesthetics Nurse Practititioner & Director en RU
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Extremely comprehensive

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: So far its been a great experience from the sales team through onboarding and finally the training.

Puntos a favor:

The ability to free up the clinic of paper once and for all. Having tried a number of different software systems there has always been some paper somewhere. Pabau completely eliminates this. It has every feature you could dream of to reduce the workload. There's always someone available if you need help with the system as well.

Contras:

The only issue for me is the time it takes from enquiry to implementation and that not all of our clinics consent forms were uploaded before the launch day. That being said there was a lot of forms for the Pabau team to do and they hand make each form. So it's not so much that I like it least.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 años

Thank you so much Lee! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Karen
Owner /Practitioner en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Clinic management

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: so far starting to work well

Puntos a favor:

The clinic appointment platform is very good, as are the medical records form, But taking time to implement, finding some of the system a little complicated

Contras:

taking time to get used to it, as a practitioner I find some of the software complicated

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Thank you so much ! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Karen
Managing Director en RU
Práctica médica, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

It's exactly what we were looking for

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Pabau customer service is fantastic. It has reduced a lot of stress for us.
I

Puntos a favor:

This software allows us to hold a patient record system similar to Primary Care NHS software. We are able to take bookings online through our website and communicate with our patients easily.

Contras:

You need training in order to use this system efficiently. Without training and the help of the Pabau team, you will struggle.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 años

Thank you so much Karen! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/ We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training. Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Luz
Business Developer en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great software - good online training - quick online chat answers

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: In general is good, quick online chat, great online training, system works well and covers a lot of areas needed to work.
It could definitely improve on the way the forms are set up, have more flexibility there. Another area of improvement is again the online chat, making answers more user friendly, not so much it based.
There are still some areas that need some twitching (forms flexibility / prescriptions not linking to inventory / Xero integration) but so far Pabau has showed that they do understand user needs and make sure they react to feedback, hence me doing this today.

Puntos a favor:

The way the have been able to ensure that they users learn - the online trainings are really good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is amazing!

Contras:

Customer support - it is not possible to talk to the developers and that means that customer services responses are fast but limited to repeating what the developers tell them in it terms that are little use to those with no it brains. I was having a problem with Xero integration and the answers I was getting were limited, it took a lot of research from my part to work out what they meant and how to make them work, still there is an error showing up and the answer I got was : "Despite all the errors and information you can see, the system will never sync a Bank Account code full stop." Not helpful at all, I am sure they could do better as I can imagine a lot of people asks these same questions. I could give you a document with the correct steps of how to do it now.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. Here at Pabau we have a support team that can help and guide you and that now respond in less than 2 minutes. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any reason! Over the last 3 months our customer satisfaction ratings on our live chat have been above 95% with an average 1 minute first response time and 25 minutes to fully resolve issues. We have dealt with over 21,000 conversations in the last year, so hopefully you will not hesitate to contact us! While you can't communicate directly to the developers at the moment there is a way for developers to see your ideas so please go to the community and post all ideas you have to improve the system there and the team will be able to review them! https://community.pabau.com/

Brett
Office Manager en EE. UU.
Hospital y atención sanitaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Absolutely horrific

1,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: We decided to go with Pabau because it was the cheapest option at the time and was also more geared toward medical spas and IV therapy. We met with our Pabau account manager weekly to work toward implementing Pabau with our operations. However, we ran into problem after problem after problem. There were bugs, glitches, changes weren't saving, and we could not complete simple tasks. The interface, while new and modern looking, simply was complicated to navigate. We were also told we could integrate Pabau with our website and even our account manager admitted after the fact, that it is too glitchy to implement. After countless hours, days, and months, we decided to try a new software called Mangomint. It has been night and day. Mangomint was available 24/7 via life chat, email, and phone call. They assisted us and we got Mangomint implemented in ONE DAY. Since then, we have seen an increase in sales. We reached out to Pabau and they are unwilling to give us a refund (not even a partial refund). We are NOT HAPPY with Pabau and would NOT recommend them to any company. Do not use Pabau.

Puntos a favor:

Pabau offers a lot of features (this is the biggest pro) and it is more geared toward medical spa and IV therapy.

Contras:

There are a TON of glitches and bugs. Our account manager was not available and rarely responded to emails. They did warn us about bugs and glitches, however, we could not implement or use this software WHATSOEVER with our operations. We switched to Mangomint (HIGHLY RECOMMEND) and were able to implement Mangomint in ONE DAY (just a few hours). Mangomint is also cheaper than Pabau. After switching to Mangomint, we did $1,700 in sales our first day launching our company. It's embarrassing when our Pabau account manager was unable to show us how to do things with the software, because even he ran into bugs and glitches.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 meses

Hi Brett - we can see you did not complete your onboarding or setup fully, so it is no surprise you didnt manage to use the system well. As per our terms and conditions, a lot of time was spent on your setup on our side and when we invoked our terms, and did not complete the refund, you have decided to leave the negative review because of this. We wish you all the best with the new provider. For those wanting to see a full review of Pabau vs Mangomint - check here:- https://pabau.com/compare/mangomint/

Alex
Clinic Manager en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Infuriating and nonsensical

1,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Abismal

Puntos a favor:

It brings the team closer together, we love to talk about how awful it is and we can all bond over how it makes little to no sense. A common enemy if you will a frustration and thorn in our collective sides.

Contras:

I don't think there is enough space in this box! The booking tool is clunky and makes no sense, ideally you would go onto a patient profile then from there should be able to see times and dates etc. Currently you have to select a time slot then the patient name, which highlights that no one who works to create this software have ever made a booking with a client. They change their mind all the time in the booking process, so if they do ask for another date you need to remember their name to re type it in. Makes no sense. The packages should have different tokens - for example a package contains 3 of one thing

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Hi Alex Thank you for your response. It is clear from reading your comments that you have made no attempt to work with our team to improve your experience of Pabau. We offer free training/121 sessions for anyone who is not getting the most out of the software, and it can clearly be seen from below that in the overwhelming majority of cases our clients feel well supported and are very happy. Given we cannot find an Alex C as a user on Pabau, this review feels like it may be a little calculated, and we have asked the Capterra team to look into the validity of your review. We will be happy to help you offboard to another software when we are supplied your contact details and we will be in touch to arrange this, If you have genuine issues with the software, I suggest you reach out to me directly on [email protected] as the approach you have taken here is very poor form. Best wishes Kane

Stephen
Doctor en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

It sounds great but the result is poor

1,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Very poor. We are looking at switching to another software company.

Puntos a favor:

It sounds great and excellent functionality and would generate efficiencies

Contras:

There are endless software bugs that are embarrassing both for Pabau and for my business. The support is highly inadequate, slow and cannot solve key issues. It is crazy that Pabau changed over to Pabau 2 and the functionality got far worse.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 meses

Thanks for the review - sorry to hear you are having issues. I can see you are on our basic plan with our basic setup and therefore will not be benefiting from meeting with our success team or account managers. If you want 121 support, this is an option, but from looking at your chats, I can see you are expecting instant support form the team. Never the less, we will extend some extra support to you, to help work through any issues, please book a meeting here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us

Ivona
reviewer en Serbia
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent solution for me

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I stumbled into the business two years ago, and I can genuinely say that it was one of the finest professional choices I have ever made. As soon as I started, I saw there was a lot of opportunity for advancement in terms of my duties, position, and the development of team and leadership abilities, which is always a plus in any profession.

Puntos a favor:

The company's willingness to consider fresh concepts that might enhance our daily, weekly, monthly, and yearly workflow is something I truly like. Our daily work is more productive as a consequence of the implementation of ideas that staff members, including myself, have offered.

Contras:

There are a few changes that need to be made, such as the ability to remove photographs from the iOS app and add simple notes, but Pabau is wonderful at listening and will accept suggestions.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 2 meses

Thanks for the review Ivona - I know you are a great user of our system and we value you as a client. I am glad to here that you feel like you can make suggesions and thats why we created https://community.pabau.com Make sure you have checked our new lessons on https://academy.pabau.com and remember you can book 121 success meetings to make sure you are getting the most out of our system anytime here:- https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting https://support.pabau.com/meetings/pabau/success-meeting-us We would love to feature you for a case study - if you would be interested please email [email protected]

Craig
Marketer en RU
Cuidado de la salud mental, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

evolving

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Making clinic operations smooth and efficient

Puntos a favor:

Constantly evolving, improving, and adding features to make the operation of a clinic as easy and efficient as possible

Contras:

Email storage issues would like to cc all customer incoming emails for easier storage and retrieval

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Thank you so much Craig! We are constantly welcoming new ideas for improvements so feel free to take this idea and post it on our community page https://community.pabau.com/ so the team can review it! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Jenna
Marketing Manager en RU
Productos cosméticos, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

New to Pabau

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: So far I am getting used to the platform with the help of the training sessions and support team.

Puntos a favor:

- Keeping everything connected and in one place helps to see business overview and keep everyone in the loop - Access to regular software training - Extremely efficient support team

Contras:

The platform could be modernised with improved usability. It is a little confusing to navigate in the beginning, however, there is a caveat to this, which is the access to the useful regular training sessions. As a marketer, I believe there could be better opportunity to add branding to any patient communication - I may find that this is already the case once I have navigated the platform more myself.

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Thank you so much! We are in the process of building Pabau 2 which will be much more stable, faster and powerful! It will also have an improved reporting function! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve at out community page. https://community.pabau.com/ We are also happy to announce that we have just launched the Calendar 2 with new and improved functions with shifts and bookings. We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Nicola
MLD Therapist en RU
Salud, bienestar y deporte, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Webinar training

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: My overall experience has been very positive and I love the product. It saves me lots of time regarding admin and my patients love it.

Puntos a favor:

I paid for the integration and it was worth every penny. It was so super easy. I had great training at the beginning. The system is so clever and does so much that it's worth the money I pay. As a sole trader it has saved me so much time through automation of so many aspects of my business.

Contras:

One of the main reason I joined was to be able to process packages of treatment. I can set them up and assign appointments myself from the packages but I am still unable to allow my patients to do so. I take up front payment and, apparently, that is why. I can't understand, why, if someone has already paid in full, they cannot book appointments from the package they have paid for. No one has managed to answer that. I would love a solution to this issue. I would also like to be able to set my diary up with specific appointments times instead of having to force this by creating off blocks every hour. Creates so much work.

Saied
Clinic Administrator / Manager en RU
Formación profesional y coaching, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Great Software

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an excellent at his job and as part of the Onboarding Team he takes his role very seriously and was available at all times I got stuck - Thank you so much

Puntos a favor:

Pabau is a complete practice management application and its right up our street - does what it says on the box and more. and love the features on the application, Very good online security and can manage all the services from one page, and the patient management is superb.

Contras:

They need to intergrate other online payment option as STRIPE and our current provider means we have to cost to meet - yes I can cancel the other but we have a better deal with the current provider

Respuesta de Pabau

hace 3 años

Thank you so much Saied! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help! The idea for more payment providers is excellent! Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve at out community page. We love hearing from you! https://community.pabau.com/