Opiniones de Alpega TMS

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre Alpega TMS

twSlot, la plataforma en línea para programar envíos salientes o entregas entrantes, permite a tus operadores reservar espacios de tiempo en tu

Descubre más sobre Alpega TMS

Mostrando 60 opiniones

Nandkumar B.
Nandkumar B.
Import Manager
Ropa y moda, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"Translot"

Comentarios: The overall experience has been great. Executives have been of great support during the implementation phase of the software. It has allowed us for smoothly transitioning all the parts of the delivery process over this tool.

Puntos a favor: ITs easy to use and provides visibility to all stakeholders. Furthermore, it reduces our work as it links the company make the delivery and the team internally who receives it.

Contras: That it is not capable to report multiple shipments under one delivery

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Dave P.
Transportation Coordinator
Producción de alimentos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2019

"Roquette-1st in the U.S. to use Transwide"

Comentarios: We use just the Call-Off product now, but looking at the TMS product also.
Excellent Support in the U.S.

Puntos a favor: ease of use for shippers and carriers
information organized in a logical format
great visibility
filter function helps manage shipments

Contras: system goes down and that creates major issues, all visibility is lost, don't know what tenders went through and what didn't.
Every day there are Error messages meaning a problem with someone's call-off, I receive all errors (Roquette sites all over the world). Would be great if we could see only U.S. call-off errors.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Dave,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Our support team will reach out directly regarding the email notifications.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 28/6/2019
Peter J.
Material Handler Lead
Almacenamiento, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019

"Review Software"

Comentarios: Controlling daily trucks is greatly organized, just needs to be updated.

Puntos a favor: Organized, informational, Changeable, Very User friendly.

Contras: Slow, Too many steps, Have to click too many pages to get what information is needed.
Needs to have quick access to Daily Schedule upon logging in.
Needs to be faster at loading up pages.
It would be nice to have an App on phones for easy logging on delivery times and or changes.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Peter, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
You are able to set Current Schedules as your homepage. I will contact you directly to explain.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019
Dave P.
Transportation Coordinator
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2016

"Excellent Communication Tool"

Comentarios: We were the first U.S. company to start using Transwide. We utilize the tendering product to get our orders to truckload carriers. It saves us a lot of time and errors in the tendering process. Our carriers like it a lot with the 24/7/365 system availability.

Puntos a favor: Simplicity of use and clear organized transport order information for the users.
Login is fast, easy to add users, TW Support is very reactive and helpful for both Shipper and Carriers. Don't have to keep changing password like a lot of systems.
System updates are always done on weekends.

Contras: Screen changes are a bit slow (about 15-30 seconds per screen).
Scheduled down time is always planned for best time in Europe so is always during U.S. business hours.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Wolters Kluwer Transport Services el 15/7/2016

Thanks for the great review and feedback. WE appreciate our lengthy relationship with Roquette. You never forget your "first" ;-)

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 15/7/2016
Aimie T.
Supply Planning Coordinator
Logística y cadena de suministro, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019

"Alpega (Transwide)"

Comentarios: Alpega(Transwide) has given me a good experience. It is user friendly and allows my company to conduct business in the manner it needs to, to best serve our customers. The customer service team in Pittsburgh is always willing to help, and make it a priority to help find ways to make the system work more for our needs. CSR is always on top of finding solutions, and if she doesn't know the answer she makes sure to search one and get back to us.

Puntos a favor: This software makes it easier for my department to conduct business. It gives a line of communication between our customer service department and truckers in order to ensure the customer is getting their shipments. It is eye appealing and user friendly.

Contras: The notifications are sometimes delayed, on when they are going to have outages.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Aimie, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and we're happy to hear our support team has been helpful.
We are currently working on improving our communications around system access.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019
Steyn V.
VP Operations
Servicios medioambientales, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"DLF Asset management solution"

Comentarios: We choose a solution that offered more than we needed, and therefore we had to abandon it.

Puntos a favor: Very comprehensive solution, offered dock scheduling and inter-company organization on an advanced level

Contras: Difficult to navigate and tailor to needs of particular business

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Steyn,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Delores N.
Regional Production Planner
Bienes de consumo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2016

"Transwide Feedback"

Comentarios: Transwide allows us to manage our business versus our carriers managing our business for us. Demurrage costs have been slashed by 75%.

Puntos a favor: Click of a few icons and loading schedules are there and we know what is facing us for the next few hours - until it changes of course based on drivers or customer requirements.

Contras: Logs you out after x number of minutes of inactivity.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Wolters Kluwer Transport Services el 27/6/2016

Thanks Delores. We value your years of usage and your recent feedback.Transwide allows for 40 minutes of inactivity before logging out inactive users. Like most cloud solutions today, we have to trade-off how long we can allow our 80,000+ users to remain on the tool without activity vs. performance speed for those who are actively using the applications.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 27/6/2016
Susan B.
Sec-Treas
Almacenamiento, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019

"transwide"

Comentarios: It is easier to use than Schneider National site.

Puntos a favor: I can use the reference number to sort my screen by.

Contras: I don't like if I want to use the data option, I have to put in everything every time even though I only have one report. I do not like it times out. (not always 40 in between usage) It is SLOW!!

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 18/7/2019

Hi Susan,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and that you find the tool easy to use.
Our support team will reach out to ensure the best use of the reporting function.
For your safety, there is a standard requirement that requires you to log in again after being inactive.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019
Edgardo F.
Logistics
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"Alpega - Review"

Comentarios: Transwide allows us to communicate with one of our top customers. It plays a significant part on our on-time communication and allows us to track loads that were accepted or cancelled.

Puntos a favor: This software is very user friendly. The amount of training needed to navigate is minimum. Everything is very straight through and I like the idea of having different communications tools with all parties involved.

Contras: The amount of notification emails. Alpega sends too many notifications in regards to one single load/event.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Edgardo,
Thank you for the kind review. Regarding the email notifications, these preference are easy to set up per user. We'd be happy to show you how to pick and choose which notifications you would like to receive under My Notifications in Transwide. I will call you directly, but you can always contact us for help via live chat, emailing [email protected] or dialing 877-778-9433.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Pam E.
Logistic Manager
Envases y contenedores, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"Logistics Manager"

Comentarios: used to never go down... something has changed

Puntos a favor: convenience... I don't have to make apt.

Contras: It has been "down" a lot lately.
very hard to make apt. when can't get into software

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Pam,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Kellee R.
CAT Operations Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"Decent software"

Comentarios: Transwide makes is easy to manage appointments to ensure that our drivers aren't being held up when going to load or deliver.

Puntos a favor: It is fairly user friendly, and adding new users is easy. In addition, the support team is very helpful whenever assistance is needed with setting new users up or resolving general issues. Ease of use is the biggest pro of Transwide.

Contras: The system goes down quite frequently, at least once every other week. This is very inconvenient as transportation is a 24/7 industry, and appointments can fill up fast. Another downside to Transwide is that the TW slot facilities are not uniform in terms of what information is required when setting up an appointment.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Kellee,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Matthew M.
Dispatch Manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"transwide"

Comentarios: I love the software, my most favorite online booking system

Puntos a favor: ease of use, ease to learn. I like that the process is simple

Contras: i dont like the difficulty making search criterias.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Matthew, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Once you create search criteria, you are able to save that search for later use. If you have questions about this, please contact our support team, [email protected] 877-778-9433.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Tara P.
Supply Planning Coordinator
Bienes de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2016

"Has made us more efficient"

Comentarios: I have had an overall great experience with Transwide. It has helped us to become more efficient with tendering loads to the carriers and has helped out a lot with detention costs.

Puntos a favor: The carriers being able to get their loads almost instantly.

Contras: Sometimes when navigating through the system it can be a little slow.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Wolters Kluwer Transport Services el 24/6/2016

Thanks Tara. As a Transwide customer since 2008, we truly value your long-term relationship with us, and your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2016
Mike M.
Transportation Manager
Traducción y localización, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"User friendly"

Puntos a favor: I like the way that you can organize your search and once you go into detail, you get all the details that you need.

Contras: Not really ran into any cons with this program

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Marissa E.
administrative assistant
Oficina ejecutiva, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019

"Receiving Department"

Comentarios: My overall experience with Transwide is a fairly good experience. It is very helpful with what I need to make my work easier.

Puntos a favor: I like most about Transwide is setting up appointments when needed and checking for other in coming appointments.

Contras: What I like least about Transwide is the system is down quite frequently.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 18/7/2019

Hi Marissa,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019
Mashayla B.
receving team lead
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"using transwide"

Puntos a favor: you can check slots to get accurate time of when trucks are coming in for us to off load material

Contras: sometimes it glitches or goes down making it hard to see booked spots

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi MaShayla, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Should you need assistance, please contact our support team at 877-778-9433, [email protected], or via live chat.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Liza K.
operations manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019

"User review"

Puntos a favor: Its easy to navigate and easy to learn.

Contras: Changing load times can be several steps

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 18/7/2019

Hi Liza,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 8/7/2019
Erik S.
Account manager
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"Transwide"

Comentarios: Overall the TMS is much better that others I use for other clients.

Puntos a favor: The easy of updating and changing dates and line items

Contras: Wish it was faster and more easy to change between shipments

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Erik, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback and we're happy to hear we provide a better experience than other systems you use.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Joshua S.
Pricing Analyst
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019

"Transwide Review"

Comentarios: overall experience is great! No issues with the site..

Puntos a favor: The ease of use / user interface is easy to maneuver around the site.

Contras: I don't utilize all aspects about this software so I don't have much input to say. All I do is schedule appointments.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Thank you, Joshua for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 24/6/2019
Brian G.
Logistics Planning Analyst
Maquinaria, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    1/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"Transwide is down!"

Comentarios: Emails that inform the site is down with promises of updates within an hour that are many hours later. No indication of when the site is going down, just an apology email.

Puntos a favor: Visibility into all of our facilities that use this for scheduling.

Contras: The lack of reliability and the fact that the majority of our carriers do not get the emails about the site being down. When the site is down (lately it has been weekly occurrences) none of our freight can be booked to unload, so our supply chain halts. Unacceptable.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Brian,Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback around increased visibility.
We are currently working on improving our communications around system access.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Teri P.
PURCHASING MANAGER
Comercio mayorista, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"TRANSWIDE PROS AND CONTS"

Puntos a favor: I enjoy how easy this system is to use and schedule appointments. It is quick and very easy!

Contras: There have been a lot of outages, which holds me up from making appointments.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Teri,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our unusual recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Julie S.
DRIVER MANAGER
Telecomunicaciones, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"EASY AND QUICK"

Comentarios: AWESOME

Puntos a favor: EASY TO LEARN AND NAVIGATE, ONCE YOU LEARN ALL THE FEATURES.

Contras: TOO MANY DOWN TIMES, BUT WE GET HEADS UP ON IT.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Brad B.
agent dispatcher
Logística y cadena de suministro, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"Transwide review"

Comentarios: NA we just us it as a 3rd party to coordinate pickup and delivery times

Puntos a favor: it pretty simple to use for scheduling apts...

Contras: sometimes its a little cumbersome on canceling an appt in order to reschedule

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 5/7/2019

Hi Brad, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.
Our support team will contact you regarding reschedules to ensure the best use of Transwide.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019
Deborah M.
Regional Production Planner
Minería y metalurgia, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    7/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019

"Value of Transwide"

Comentarios: Reduced demurrage costs

Puntos a favor: Like the capabilities and ease of tracking shipments

Contras: Could be a little friendlier for the set up stage for schedule, customer service e-mail response could be timelier, recently there has been more unplanned downtime periods

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 26/6/2019

Hi Deborah,
Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your feedback.
We acknowledge the inconvenience of our recent system downtime, resulting from our transition to Amazon Web Services (AWS Cloud). This upgrade will improve our users' experience moving forward and help us maintain our 99.5%+ up-time standards.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 25/6/2019
Jennifer G.
Dispatch
Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    5/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019

"Transwide"

Puntos a favor: Easy to use program. Gives insight on number of loads for the days ahead that have not yet been communicated to the carrier.

Contras: Shippers are unable to load the trucks in the amount of time the timeslots allow. The drivers back up before getting checked in. Once the slot has passed the number is no longer good. Also, the products are not specific where the user books the timeslot.

Respuesta de proveedores

por Alpega el 3/7/2019

Hi Jennifer, Thank you for taking the time to review Alpega (Transwide)! We appreciate you sharing your positive feedback.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 1/7/2019