Opiniones de DispatchTrack

Por DispatchTrack

Filtrar por:

Calificación media

  • En general
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Atención al cliente

Sobre DispatchTrack

Optimización de rutas, entrega sin papel y encuestas de clientes para empresas de reparto. Se integra con una variedad de sistemas de facturación.

Descubre más sobre DispatchTrack

Mostrando 10 opiniones

Andre L.
Andre L.
Customer and Marketing Consultant
Electrónica de consumo, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2019

"Stay on-time with this software"

Comentarios: Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

Puntos a favor: Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

Contras: I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/7/2019
Ron D.
Distribution Manager
Muebles, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/10/2017

"5 Years using Dispatch Track"

Comentarios: This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

Puntos a favor: DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

Contras: I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/10/2017
David V.
Owner
Logística y cadena de suministro
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/3/2016

"Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme"

Puntos a favor: The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

Contras: sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 23/3/2016
Zev G.
Manager
Comercio minorista, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2021

"We use the general portal and individual portals for different delivery companies"

Comentarios: We use it to track the dozens of different deliveries handled by several different delivery teams who utilize DT

Puntos a favor: The ability to track ongoing deliveries and the route. The upload of pictures and receiving the signed PODs.

Contras: I didn't like that the disclaimer doesn't seem to be auto enabled. Printing PODs also don't seem to have the headers of each delivery company in the 360 version. However these are minor issues and can be resolved

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 14/7/2021
Susan E.
Director of Sales and Marketing
Muebles, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020

"Saves resources and aids with accountability."

Comentarios: Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

Puntos a favor: We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

Contras: Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 21/2/2020
Chris D.
Director of Business Development
Muebles, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/2/2018

"Best decision on software we have made in a long time"

Comentarios: Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

Puntos a favor: Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

Contras: Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 16/2/2018
Carrie B.
Business Owner
Automatización industrial, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    6/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/7/2018

"Works Well with Minimal Issues"

Comentarios: Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

Puntos a favor: Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

Contras: Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 24/7/2018
John H.
operations manager
Logística y cadena de suministro, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    10/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/11/2018

"excellent system"

Comentarios: Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

Puntos a favor: simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

Contras: wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 18/11/2018
Bhupendra S.
data/IT manager in logistics company
Bienes de consumo, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
    Sin valoración
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    8/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017

"software is best for update an organisation data."

Comentarios: everything fine.
it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

Puntos a favor: working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Fuente: SoftwareAdvice
  • Publicado el 13/9/2017
Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Teacher
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
  • Calificación global
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Características y funcionalidades
  • Asistencia técnica
  • Relación calidad-precio
    Sin valoración
  • Probabilidad de recomendación
    9/10
  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2019

"Great for customer experiences"

Puntos a favor: Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

Contras: I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox

  • Fuente de la reseña 
  • Publicado el 6/8/2019