15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP

Sobre Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP

Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP es una solución de gestión empresarial integral, basada en la nube, que ha sido diseñada para clientes de nivel medio a corporativo.

Descubre más sobre Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP

Puntos a favor:

Its multi madule system is best. We can connect all madule and create a busniess formulation plan.secondly i can access anywhere anytime due to its cloud services.

Contras:

Its programming is very senstive, a small type error can leads towards differnt results. Its implimentation are tough.

Valoraciones de Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,0
Atención al cliente
4,1
Funcionalidades
4,3
Relación calidad-precio
4,2

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,1/10

Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP tiene una valoración global de 4,3 estrellas sobre 5 según las 59 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (59)

Talha
Talha
Assistant Manager Finance en Pakistán
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Sector textil, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

ERP for Business effiency

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: its good for textile sector.every textile firm use it to Create pipline for their business.

Puntos a favor:

Its multi madule system is best. We can connect all madule and create a busniess formulation plan.secondly i can access anywhere anytime due to its cloud services.

Contras:

Its programming is very senstive, a small type error can leads towards differnt results. its implimentation are tough.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Sector textil, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Planning, Costing & Inventory Controlling with Oracle ERP

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: Stratigic helper and assistant in finance with Business Intelligence, we got optimized results in finance,supplychain.
Business software for planning, tactics and execution of business scenario is totally on your screen, you can run/manage business and set business direction then monitor and control accordingly.

Puntos a favor:

First, Due to Covid-19 pandemic, I am getting benefit of its cloud sevices By working from home. Secondly, Its Middle ware services, We have different madule of ERP like Meterial Management System,Apperal Management system and Inventory Management system.All of three Modules are interlinked and Show results on one window. its save a lot of time and consumed less human resource for operations controlling . Third its very easy to build new forms and reports as per organzational requirement. As for as its security Concerns, We can give partial access to the outsider (Supplier) and customized access to the company employees.

Contras:

Security Setup in Cloud services is time taking. Its very difficult to linked it with Website, E.g Many times We need updated exchange rate then we need to link it with api to get live exchange rates, which is difficult and almost we have to do it manual.

Busola
Finance Manager en EE. UU.
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The best cloud application in the world

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: I love to use and I love and respect organizations that spend the money. it makes data management, operations and transacitonal processing just seamless and topnotch. If you can deploy the entire financials. you will enjoy it.

Puntos a favor:

Fusion is just awesome. The integration with smaller systems, the diverse ways you can access each form, the way the form is available to do several things and the way data is managed is jut awesome

Contras:

Not sure there is one other than the price. It is an expensive system to deploy but the best to use.

Nathan
Senior Project Manager en EE. UU.
Servicios, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Project Manager Can't use this PM Suite

1,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: The sheer amount of time it takes oracle to get setup could bankrupt your company of resources. We are going on a two year implementation time frame and still do not have a functional product. When we submit a bug oracle does not fix the process, they just give you work arounds, which take 5 more steps than the original software we booted in order to become more effecient.

Puntos a favor:

For a finance tool it is mildly functional. Oracle ERP cloud has many modules that potentially could be used in your business.

Contras:

The project management tool is virtually useless for any kind of portfolio management. If you manage tons of small projects the sheer time it takes to setup oracle will nearly bankrupt your business. The "implementations partners" do not understand how to use oracle let alone setup another companies ERP. Customer service does not fix problems, they just offer lengthy work arounds.

Steve
Sales Operations en EE. UU.
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle Review

4,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: For entering orders and followups, Oracle is the perfect program for seamless entry.

Puntos a favor:

Oracle is very easy to navigate and the features are excellent

Contras:

There are some instance of it being slow.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ropa y moda, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Manage Your business through ERP

4,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: its best for multi branches business which can be connected at one data base.Data mining is more easy rahter than to get collect data from every site.

Puntos a favor:

Its multi madule system is owesome, company can connect different stake holder through different madules with a custmized access.i can access it anywhere through internet. its immediate integration help business to to perform tasks more efficiently. Report building is so easy.

Contras:

Multi modules packed in one suite confuse our less trained Employees. Security setup should be imporved. server up time is too low.

aanchal
aanchal
Business Technology Analyst en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Its the next thing in ERP!

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

The dynamic nature of this product makes it a great option for the small and medium enterprises. IT provides the kind of features that were beyond the imagination of a conventional ERP user. The enhanced features like DaaS make this product even more attractive. I also love the alerts functionality!

Contras:

As long as the programs are completing fine there really seems to be no issue, however in case if there is any issue there seems to be no way to get any comprehensive log. This makes things difficult to debug and to resolve the issue. Not everything sales smooth always!

Patrick
Patrick
Senior Consultant - Owner en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Biotecnología, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle ERP

5,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

The suite is complete and cover all functions globally implemented with companies

Contras:

It requires specific technical and functional resources to do proper configuration

David
David
Sales en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Seguridad pública, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle erp

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

Keeps information clean and keeps our organization organized.

Contras:

Not a lot of complaints. The inputs and outputs flow nicely through the system.

Dipti
Sr. Technical Recruiter en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent ERP tool for Organization

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Modular set up and secured access based on oraganizational department role

Contras:

There could be more in-built reporting features that can be provided as standard reporting functionality

Shiva
Systems Analyst en EE. UU.
Suministros y equipo para empresas, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle ERP is best suited for medium to large enterprises. It offers best in class functionality.

5,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: We automated most of our processes and freed up our workforce to concentrate on innovative, value added services.
We pull out our month end, quarter end and year end reports from Oracle ERP. Oracle offers Business Intelligence software which is helps in analyzing the data and track the trends.
With Oracle ERP we reduced the process times drastically. Our workforce became more productive and efficient as they can find what they need quickly in Oracle ERP.
We Streamlined many processes using Oracle ERP. Automatic alerts were set up to intimate any unwarranted and suspicious activities.
Role based access control was implemented so that the workforce has access to information on what they need to have.
Segregation of duties can also be enforced to comply with SOX compliance.
Oracle ERP helped us in satisfying many regulator and fiduciary obligations.

Puntos a favor:

The depth of modules oracle offers is staggering. Apart from standard modules like General Ledger, Accounts Payables, Accounts Receivables, Purchasing, Manufacturing, Customer Relationship Management, Human Resources, Payroll etc.Oracle offers niche modules too. One may be in any business or industry, oracle may have a specific module which caters to your business or industry. To give examples, to manage warranties on products, oracle has a module called Oracle Service Contracts which provides a complete contract authoring and execution solution to manage warranties and extended warranties, usage and subscription based services, as well as complex service agreements. Similarly Oracle offers a module called Governance Risk and Compliance which deals with SOX compliance etc and very useful for both internal and external Auditors. With the acquisition of Sun Micro Systems, Oracle is into hardware too apart from applications and database software. One may negotiate a good deal if all of them are bundled together. There is no dearth of talent which specialize on Oracle ERP. There are many companies, independent consultants, who offer implementation ,maintenance, upgrade and support services at various price points. Oracle ERP is in existence since long and over a period of time Oracle mastered many best practices across industries. In a nut shell Oracle ERP offers a gamut of modules catering to various industries. It is scalable and tightly integrated.

Contras:

The customer service at Oracle can be improved. Working with Oracle Support is a pain. The module like Oracle iProcurement which touches many end users can be made more user friendly. The Oracle Java forms can be made compatible with all the browsers. Currently chrome browser does not work well with Oracle.

Claudia
Reviewer en EE. UU.
Software informático, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP Review

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall, Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP is a powerful enterprise resource planning platform that is suitable for businesses of all sizes. It is particularly useful for businesses that need to manage multiple accounts or that have a high volume of financial transactions, and for businesses that are already using other Oracle products. You can also use Hyperion Smartview with Oracle Fusion. Oracle is continuously improving its products and adding new features through its quarterly releases.

Puntos a favor:

Oracle Fusion ERP is a very robust ERP system and it integrates seamlessly with other Oracle Fusion products such as Oracle Fusion SCM, HCM, and EPM. It also offers customizable reporting capabilities through Oracle Transactions Business Intelligence. Oracle Fusion also offers a wide range of security and compliance features that are designed to provide data protection, privacy, and reliability. In addition, Oracle offers quarterly updates and are continuously improving its products and services.

Contras:

There is a learning curve in learning this software. The software also lacks some standard common reporting and requires you to create your own custom report to get crucial information. Business Intelligent Publisher (BIP) reports also require technical skills to develop that are not commonly known among end users.

Avinash
Avinash
Technology Consultant en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle - Stay Integrated & Connected with your resource planning

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: I have been working with this technology for quite a while now, and Oracle has been great support. Great customer service allows for a smoother transition of your business applications to Oracle ERP Cloud.

Puntos a favor:

Oracle ERP Cloud has many great features that a business can utilize. The biggest thing about this technology is that all the applications and branches of business are able to come together onto one platform. Along with the easy use of integration, other third party applications can easily stay connected with the ERP Cloud application. This platform is easy to navigate and use without needing a huge amount of training. Transforming your business with the ERP Cloud really opens your eyes to see how technology has advanced in the past decade.

Contras:

The fees may be a lot for this platform, however, it is worth every penny and will save your business alot of money in the long term. Most of the platforms that rely on on premises technology are now able to operate in the cloud

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Biotecnología, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Not very user friendly, but allows for powerful record tracking

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: We use the Oracle ERP Procurement solutions to manage orders and goods in our organization. Although the UI can be cumbersome, it is a great tool on the back end to manage procurement and services for a large organization. It greatly simplifies the chain of escalating approvals and can establish a trail for audit record keeping. With further training, the system becomes easy to use and actually can speed up services because you are not waiting for someone to batch approve orders.

Puntos a favor:

Although for me it is cumbersome to use, my friends in management and finance say that it is a lifesaver for them in organizing expenses and following chain of command, especially for financial approval of large purchases. It allows for tracking of approvals through to the highest level of mangement which automates the process. Before, we were having managers manually go through each list and approve each individual item; with this, they are able to automate the approval process and integrate that with our vendors to make purchasing more streamlined and to keep strong records for audit purposes.

Contras:

It is not very intuitive to use. Oracle training for procurement had to be given multiple times at our institution so that people could try out the software and subsequently ask questions about what each form and button actually does. It's certainly not the most user friendly interface, and many people have asked me if their orders are actually in the system because they can't find the order after they approved it.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Financial acxountig, inventory management with Oracle fusion cloud

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Overall its good for mid tier level business.

Puntos a favor:

Best tool flaw less and meets the entire business needs to operate and run the financial accounting and inventroy management. Veritically integrated other busniess modules like asset management, account payable, recieveable. In inventory management linkge with invoice, status of GR, IR is available to sustain the business with partners. Remote, cloud access is a convient thing to access and get report.

Contras:

Price charges are more comparitively apps available in markete. Some scenarios are not integrated with other modules. KPI levels, dashboard reports not available.

Oscar
Cost Engineer en México
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Experience Oracle's Convenient One-Click, Fully Integrated Systems

5,0 hace 2 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

We have everything integrated into Oracle from RH to Finance, so everything is always under control just a click away.

Contras:

Sometimes is hard to follow up with all new capabilities, is not a dislike it´s just time consuming.

Vrinda
project engineer en EE. UU.
Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle ERP Cloud- Review

5,0 hace 5 años

Comentarios: Working for project management we used this for streamlining of processes project wise.

Puntos a favor:

The best features for the ERP cloud is that storage is very easy and in departments like Project Management multiple people can have access and simultaneously work on the data. Also the interface is user friendly and a lot of support from the Oracle team during implementation phase.

Contras:

Just the regular java updates it requires and if some entry is made wrong you need to redo the entire work which becomes difficult in projects as there are lot of bill of materials and project schedules.

Hamilton
Planejador en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Arquitectura y planificación, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Avaliando o Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Estou satisfeito com minha vivência geral utilizando o Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP. Desde o início, ficou evidente que sua eficiência e confiabilidade são excepcionais.

Puntos a favor:

O Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP é fácil de usar, possui uma interface intuitiva e permite acesso rápido às informações e execução das tarefas. A integração entre os módulos é um ponto forte, fornecendo uma visão completa da empresa. A personalização das telas e relatórios atende as necessidades do departamento. No geral, o Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP é uma solução robusta que melhora a produtividade e eficiência da empresa.

Contras:

Achei um pouco que o Oracle Fusion Cloud ERP tem um pouco difícil de aprender, especialmente para iniciantes. A customização do software também é desafiadora e requer conhecimentos técnicos avançados

Todd
Project Manager en EE. UU.
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Great Tool when it is needed

4,0 hace 7 años

Comentarios: Pretty big program but has its benefits most of all saving things to the cloud for easy access anywhere.

Puntos a favor:

I love that all parties can access job information in one convenient place. Made transfer of data seamless and quick.

Contras:

For some reason the web based solution for this would crash often. Seemed to work better toward the end of the job bu I liked the program a lot.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Materiales de construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

New ERP Implementation at Site level for Procurement

3,0 hace 6 años

Puntos a favor:

Newer interface and views, easy on the eyes, with pop out colors and icons for quicklinks. I like the ability to customize my home screen with my picture, to ensure identity is forefront if someone is logging onto a common computer.

Contras:

UI is not a quality for ease of use and navigation. Multiple tiers of searches are needed to drill down to the required information needed. Could be customization internally, but the out of the box features do not seem to be very fluid or intuitive. And this is coming from someone who is rather fluent with computer operations and CMMS/ Procurement software programs.

Carleje
accounts payable en EE. UU.
Contabilidad, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: Overall my experience is good/great.

Puntos a favor:

I live how user friendly, simple, and straight forward it is, i also love how you don't have to do to much manual work when it comes to accounts payable.

Contras:

one con is that it tends to freeze up here and there or just run slow.

Nikita
Deputy Manager-Finance en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

User friendly software with zero tolerance

5,0 hace 4 años

Comentarios: I am new user and I find it very easy to use. Tracking and finding is so simple and the updation of real time basis is amazing feature.

Puntos a favor:

1) Ease of use- Oracle is very easy to use. Even in work from home, it works without connecting VPN. 2) Reporting- Customization of reporting can be done. 3)Updation-Software can be updated with new changes in law

Contras:

Time out is for very less. Need to login again and processing takes time.

Veronica
Business Consultant en Indonesia
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Overall ease the pain

5,0 hace 6 años

Comentarios: Good for ease business process.

Puntos a favor:

Complete and detailed. Big businesses and companies can count on this product for their productivities.

Contras:

For small businesses and individuals this software is expensive, compare to their margin, cost for this software is impossible.

siva
EE. UU.
Ha utilizado el software durante: No especificado
Fuente de la reseña

The fastest growing cloud ERP

5,0 hace 8 años

Comentarios: Over the years Oracle has acquired many great companies to fill the gaps in its arsenal. All the best features of these acquisitions are packaged into Oracle Cloud Applications. Oracle Cloud ERP is written for the specifically for the cloud. The application can be implemented in couple weeks when compared to couple of years for traditional ERP. The user experience has improved.The entire application is spread sheet friendly which accountants and end users love. Journals, invoices,suppliers, budgets etc can be loaded using spread sheets. The business intelligence is embedded in the cloud applications itself. The best features from Hyperion, Oracle Business Intelligence Enterprise Applications, BI Publisher are incorporated into cloud application itself. Role based access control is added which will help in SOX compliance, segregation of duties between various executives and other governance issues. The entire application is built on open standards.
Oracle is constantly releasing many applications on cloud which are tightly integrated with Oracle Fusion cloud. This application suits all companies, small, medium and large enterprises. Oracle is one of the best technology companies with over 35 years history.

Puntos a favor:

user exprience, oracle social media, spread sheet friendly, embedded business intelligence, rapid implementation

Contras:

customer service can be improved

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Oracle ERP

4,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: It is a great ERP system if you want to run a smooth business with all the trasactions recorded clearly. Its easy to learn and access as well. Easy for auditing as well.

Puntos a favor:

I really appreciate the fact that it compacts all the trasactions of the company. Once you have entered the data to the software it is added to all the other records automatically. Anyone who has access to the system can review it from anywhere.

Contras:

There is not much to dislike in Oracle ERP. There is a not long learning curve on how to enter transactions to the system. But that is a quick learn.