Sobre Miro

Una de las principales plataformas de pizarra compartida online en la que los equipos hacen su trabajo.

Descubre más sobre Miro

Puntos a favor:

In addition, I like the integration with Microsoft Teams as an additional way to collaborate.

Contras:

Sometimes I get lost with the layers or locking content. I feel that this feature could be set differently.

Valoraciones de Miro

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,6
Atención al cliente
4,4
Funcionalidades
4,6
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,0/10

Miro tiene una valoración global de 4,7 estrellas sobre 5 según las 734 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Miro antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (734)

Aaron
Aaron
Founder and CEO
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Redacción y edición, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Flexible way to visualize just about anything

5,0 hace 2 años
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Usuario verificado
Desarrollador frontend en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Desarrollo de programas, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Genial para ver flujos de navegación

3,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más me gusta es la perspectiva que ofrece sobre los proyectos. Como desarrollador, agradezco que pueda tener todo el flujo de navegación posible para luego llevarlo a código y saber las casuísticas que existen y las posibles pantallas dentro de un mismo proyecto.

Contras:

Quizá lo que menos me guste es cómo se predisponen los flujos enteros. A la hora de querer centrarme en una pantalla, tengo que estar haciendo zoom y a veces el scroll horizontal es un poco molesto porque no hace el zoom directamente donde clickas.

Juan Sebastián
Juan Sebastián
Estudiante de ingeniería en Colombia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Mucho mejor que un tablero real

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Empecé a usar esta herramienta para tener apuntes de clase. A medida que me iba gustando se volvió muy importante para organizar incluso actividades y tareas en grupos de trabajo. Ha sido excelente para que mis maestros puedan dar sus clases.

Puntos a favor:

Me gusta mucho que tenga la opción tanto de trabajar en la web como descargar el software si lo prefieres, de cualquier forma ambas son muy útiles. También me gusta lo fácil que es invitar a unirse a un tablero. Agradezco que la versión gratuita permita tener tantas funcionalidades para trabajar.

Contras:

Al usar el scroll se desplaza en vez de aumentar o revertir el zoom. Al tratarse de un tablero en el que los laterales sean importantes es más importante que el scroll cumpla la función de zoom. No soporta que todos hagan muchos cambios en un mismo momento, puede que solo registre uno de todos los cambios.

Deivy Aly
Engineer en Panamá
Supermercados, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente! Es lo mejor que he podido tener para distintas actividades en mi trabajo.

5,0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Rapidez, agilidad, facilidad de gestión.

Contras:

El licenciamiento es de poca capacidad, el freemiun es solo para 3 proyectos. Podría ser para 5 proyectos al menos. - Poder trabajar sin conexión y que se guarden los datos.

Nicolás
Ingeniero Civil Industrial en Chile
Construcción, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Innovación a la colaboración

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Excelente herramienta. Abre un mundo de posibilidades. Aun no he tenido la oportunidad de integrarla con otros softwares, por lo que falta mucho por descubrir.
Fácil de usar y precio razonable versus sus beneficios.

Puntos a favor:

La facilidad de uso y el trabajo asincrónico que permite seguir avanzando, sin perder el enfoque.

Contras:

La manipulación de tablas, poca variedad de música en el timer. En cuánto al modo presentación, sería idea tener un menú dónde se puede establecer los frames a utilizar, ya que en la pizarra pueden haber varios que no aporten.

Santiago
Asesor Creativo en Ecuador
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Felicitaciones

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Soy usuario de esta herramienta desde que era RealTimeBoard. Estoy agradecido con ustedes por haberla generado.

Puntos a favor:

Es una herramienta colaborativa excelente.

Contras:

Lastimosamente la situación económica, no permite usarla en modalidad de pago.

Philip
Philip
Owner en Noruega
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Medios de difusión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Miro is like magic! A powerful software that can help unlock new possibilities

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Miro has to be one of my favorite software discoveries in the past ten years. It has tremendous potential to change how you work and achieve productivity.

Puntos a favor:

I love working with Miro solo but it's even better with a collaborator who really commits to making the most of the features that are available. It has made me feel so much more dynamic in my communication and collaboration.

Contras:

Miro limits free accounts to just three boards so it's not as easy to attract new users as I would like to because people are less willing to learn a software that they can't use much on their own without paying for a subscription.

Nigel
IT Consultant en Trinidad y Tobago
Automoción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Miro Review

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Migrating the team from Visio and Edraw was easy as the user interface was very intuitive. I have also used Lucid in the past and am happy to say there is little chance I will ever leave Miro

Puntos a favor:

Miro provides me with a unique feature set that is difficult to find packaged as one product. I like that the ability to move around sets of a diagram and Miro will automatically adjust everything to fit in frame,

Contras:

There are some features that I may never use and would like if I could pay less as I don't use it, however I think Miro is very reasonably priced so not a deal breaker.

Alternativas consideradas: EdrawMax, Lucidchart y Visio

Razones para elegir Miro: Visio was very expensive, Edraw was not intuitive and difficult for the team to adjust to. Not sure if Lucid has fixed it but moving around parts of a diagram was time consuming as it would not automatically readjust the rest of the diagram

Software anterior: EdrawMax, Lucidchart y Visio

Razones para cambiar a Miro: All in one package of features, easy to use so little retraining require for the team and intuitive layout adjustments.

Melissa
Melissa
Game Developer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

I love how simple it is to onboard my co-workers

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: From brainstorming to final delivery, Miro has been a great resource for me. The user-friendly design makes this program a breeze to operate. Also, Miro includes a ready-to-use template. Try out as many templates as you can find that are appropriate for your project. It was a breeze to work from home using this app. Integrates well with Jira's templates.

Puntos a favor:

It's extremely visually appealing! I mostly utilize it to communicate work processes to newly hired employees. It's a terrific approach to show off our tracks and systems without having to go into great depth about how and why they work. Finally, I'll be able to provide an excellent summary that our team may go to for future reference.

Contras:

It's more difficult to keep track of and prevent people from making modifications in the incorrect places while working with large teams. It's a little clumsy, and there are a few things that might need more explanation, but once you get the idea of it, it's not too tough.

Usuario verificado
Product Manager en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent collaboration tool for brainstorming sessions or workshops.

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: Its a great tool for stakeholder interviews and online collaboration.

Puntos a favor:

Me and my team has extensively used Miro as a preferred collaboration tool to brainstorm on product feature ideas, taking focus group interviews or conducting workshops. If you need multiple stakeholders or team members to work on a whiteboard/canvas simultaneously (in parallel), this is your go-to tool. The best part is that Miro provides you a bird's eye view of everything you have done in a workshop.

Contras:

One big challenge is that there is no offline functionality. Also, Miro provides a lot of pre-defined templates but if would like to customize those templates as per your needs, it can be really tricky to do so.

Douglas
UX Design Consultant en RU
Diseño, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A critical tool for remote working

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Miro has become my number one tool during the pandemic and I use it daily to organise my thoughts, collaborate with colleagues and present ideas.

Puntos a favor:

Effortless collaboration and useful workshopping tools. Continuously improving.

Contras:

User management is appalling and licensing is confusing

Alternativas consideradas: Lucidchart y Freehand

Razones para cambiar a Miro: Far superior set of features and good 3rd party support

Femi
Director en RU
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Miro is a great visual flow and diagramming tool.

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: Miro is one of my favourite tools as it allows my team to quickly put their thoughts across on a canvas and share with colleagues.

Puntos a favor:

The ease with which a user can create process flows and the ability to have more than 1 canvas on a wide visual board.

Contras:

It can be a bit wieldy moving things around sometimes.

Alternativas consideradas: Visio

Razones para elegir Miro: We wanted something more flexibility with more room for collaboration

Software anterior: Microsoft PowerPoint

Razones para cambiar a Miro: MIro works better in our situation and you don't need a Microsoft subscription to use.

Shawn
Shawn
Managing Director en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Share your ideas and collaborate with Miro

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Our experience has been great! It is easy to have idea sessions across multiple time zones even if team members are not available. We can exchange ideas, leave notes and have a great collaborative session.

Puntos a favor:

Miro has an amazing feature set that is easy and intuitive. This enables our team to share ideas and work together across multiple time zones and areas.

Contras:

There are almost too many features. This makes it occasionally difficult to find the one you want.

Alternativas consideradas: Google Drive

Razones para cambiar a Miro: We could only share docs via Google Drive and it really did not support the way we wanted to work.

Andrew
Andrew
Business Analyst en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Solid, approachable, and frequently updated.

5,0 el mes pasado Nuevo

Comentarios: It's always great to have a tool that can be used on every day of a project. It comes in handy in the initial "ideation" stages and can be relied upon though to the planning/sequencing of releases.

Puntos a favor:

Miro is a fantastic tool that enables collaboration when working remotely. I've used it for mapping, presentations, retros, brainstorming etc. The limit is essentially your own imagination. It's approachable, yet deceptively complex - like all good tools.

Contras:

It's difficult to find cons with Miro. Initially the navigation was clunky - but that was fixed in a recent update with the "right click to move" functionality. It can occasionally drain my laptop's resources or run slowly. However I suspect that may be due to the size and complexity of the boards that we force upon it.

Adriene
Adriene
Product Designer en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

a big helper for remote work

5,0 hace 4 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It's perfect for collaborative work, the features are amazing for working remotely. Miro it's the main software in my workflow and is the most important part of my service.

Contras:

It may be confusing for new users to learn how to use all the features at once, I miss placeholders for menu items, everything is shown only by icons.

Alternativas consideradas: Figma

Denise
Denise
Marketing Specialist en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent experience in collaborative work

4,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: For the most part, we've used it as a brainstorming tool since we first started using it. It allows me and my colleagues to reorganize our thoughts in novel ways. Even though we're all working at our desks, it feels like we're using post-it notes on a whiteboard.

Puntos a favor:

It was a great experience, and I've used him for both teaching and scheduling since I met him. Intuition and teamwork are at the heart of Miro's design. You may use it on any device without having to download any additional software or plugins. A fast learner who can quickly engage a diverse group of individuals.

Contras:

The only drawback I can think of is that uploading material such as videos might take a while. In addition, the cost per license for a small business is considerable, although the free basic version is fairly comprehensive.

Kelly M
Kelly M
System Engineer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent multipurpose software with functional features

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: An array of tools and templates for specialized purposes make it simple to get started, and it's simple to find what you're looking for when you do. A fantastic user experience on every device, regardless of operating system, is ensured by being platform agnostic. It has allowed us to hold more successful seminars without depending on countless physical post-it notes, and to cooperate effectively while having a remote team and customer base.

Puntos a favor:

Any product designer, UX designer, UI designer, or member of a remote design team should have a copy of Miro on hand. It's a great tool for design thinking, brainstorming, and whiteboarding. Their great templates will also assist any novice get started and hold fruitful meetings.

Contras:

For freelancers on a tight budget, Miro might be prohibitively expensive. For established agencies, though, this is ideal. Even though a voting tool was recently added to the product, a wider range of interactive elements would help us better engage audiences and create better workshop experiences.

Ricardo
Platforms Support en Panamá
Administración educativa, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Our tool of choice for visual collaboration - a must have in education and training

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Miro is awesome. We have been using it to demonstrate different concepts in online workshops to co-workers and also to share knowledge with our K-12 students. The level of interaction and engagement is the cornerstone of a product that enables you and your team to work cohesively and share ideas in a visual manner.

Puntos a favor:

Here we are in love with Miro: It is easy to use, has a wide arrange of tools to convey ideas and has plenty of templates for specific purposes. Being platform agnostic warrants a great experience across devices and operating systems. The tools to collaborate make it an indispensable app for teachers and trainers. We are quite pleased with the fact that the Support team (Miro Academy) is always organizing training events to cover the basics and also advanced tools. The Miroverse community is also very helpful and we all get to share templates and tools with the rest of the users.

Contras:

Not a con, but something that may annoy some people is that the text tool is a bit limited. From the selection of typefaces to the inability to format specific parts of the text, the tool feels lacking. Another factor to consider (not a con, per see) is that Miro is better used when you have an idea of what is it that you want from it and you organize your content accordingly. The fact that this has an infinite canvas lends to chaos if you do not plan ahead.

Jeremy
Jeremy
Founder en Países Bajos
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Investigación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Visual thinking board

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: I'm a visual thinker, and I couldn't function without a tool like this. I've tried them all and keep coming back to Miro.

Puntos a favor:

It has all the flexibility I need to lay out my ideas, and progressively develop them. Plus, the community templates are amazingly useful and new contributions keep coming.

Contras:

I am sometimes disappointed or unimpressed by the visual aesthetic aspect, but this is a very light annoyance.

Alternativas consideradas: Mural

Razones para elegir Miro: Generally, at some point I get annoyed at some missing feature, or I find myself reproducing a template from the Miro community.

Software anterior: MindMeister, Mindomo y Mural

Razones para cambiar a Miro: I was lucky to get an educational licence as a PhD Candidate, which made the choice trivia.

John
Head of Design en Irlanda
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

An app I've been looking for, modern diagramming done extremely well

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: I'm a designer by profession and am used to design tools, and this feels like one, but one that is very easy to grasp and seems to know what it is that you want to do. Definitely the diagramming app that I've been looking for the past 2 decades. Thank you Miro team for making this, the other apps before were just so clunky.

Puntos a favor:

It's very intuitive. It responds in a very fluid and responds in ways that it seems to know what you're trying to do. I've used other diagramming tools for the best part of this century, like Visio, Lucid, Omni, and all of them were just so clunky and restrictive, they have very strict ways of working and are very 'enterprise' orientated, like made for The Office, and so I would use vector apps like Sketch, of Flash (before) in order to make diagrams. But then, I stumbled upon Miro, and it was like dafaq? This is the app I've been looking for, and it worked in ways that

Contras:

Honestly, nothing. A few small things, but they that have been ever so slightly irksome that I fail to recall.

Kenneth
Kenneth
Director en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Tracing paper and pen in a virtual environment

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: With remote working, collaborating on complex design related problems became much more difficult. Screen sharing with snapping images and marking up was a quick fix, however this was slow and a 1-way communication. MIRO solved all of this and became the virtual equivalent of rolling out tracing paper and having a handful of people developing the design simultaneously. I think that it would be useful to enhance the sketching experience further. If there could be a virtual tracing paper with variable opacity to contain (group) a series of sketches similar to a frame this would be useful. This is currently possible with multiple objects but it becomes unwieldy. This would also allow the development of a simple layer system. Partial deletion of a hand drawn line would be really helpful.
(I have in mind some of the user-experience of the Procreate sketching iPad app)

Puntos a favor:

I found MIRO intuitive with no training necessary. You can invite collaborators effortlessly with only browser access required. This has been transformational for me during remote working.

Contras:

When boards become large, the download process can be a little slow and it sometimes trips up with downloading the content that is currently in the viewer's screen. This can easily be resolved by archiving and starting a new board. Perhaps an option of local caching some content could be useful.

Ronald
professor en Perú
Aprendizaje en línea, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Enough about project management, Miro is awesome for teaching !!

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I'm a university teacher. Since the pandemic started, I have been trying different platforms and software every semester. I have a pen tablet (Wacom Intuos L), but pairing it with the right sofware or platform is kinda tricky. I'm very picky and demanding about the quality of the drawings and visual tools I can present to my students in each class; and that's why I'm always looking for better tools. I've used OpenBoard, MS Whiteboard, MS OneNote, Krita, Blender (yes, not kidding!), Google Jamboard, Inkscape and Diagrams IO. Since I found Miro, everything changed, it's like... this is the tool !!... finally!!... I use it for each one of my classes. Also, I started using it in my other job, as a patent examiner, because it was so easy to visually represent all the information about a technical invention... but primarilly I use Miro as a teaching tool. I like Miro so much, I'm thinking about making a series of videos in my YouTube channel about how to use Miro for teaching, so the other professors at my university can use it too... and maybe like that we could convince the university to buy us some license... I hope it works. oh... I also used it to teach math to my niece, she is 13 years old, she really loved it

Puntos a favor:

The "upload"-->"saved files" its the most usefull tool ever. I work with Inkscape to produce PNG drawings for my classes, and with Miro I can upload them into my "saved files" and re-use them in other classes... it's like having a library of drawings. Absolutely brilliant.

Contras:

The price. I think you could make a simpler version for teachers that don't have enough money for a tool oriented to project management. The "teacher" version doesn't need Canvas, and all the others fancy integrations, just give us the "saved files" and the basic tools and we will make magic with Miro.

Andoni
Andoni
Architect en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Arquitectura y planificación, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Miro changed the way I do University and Work

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Since I use Miro, Teamwork is too easy to manage. It changed the way we share documents, images, sketches and ideas. It is like a real White board where you can embed almost anything and collaboration in real time is such a great feature.

Puntos a favor:

As an architect I love to have an organized and free Workspace. Miro is that amazing virtual workspace. I like a lot tools like Pen, Frame, Shape, Mind Maps, Kanban, Tables, etc. These tools do their job and are extremely easy to use and undestand. Presentation mode is a pppfff , it´s amazing , I love it, It´s so versatile. Video chat is a great tool, is very important for teamwork. In general, the App is very complete and has a big potential.

Contras:

Well, as creative guys, we need many tools to express our ideas. I´d like to see tools like 3D on Miro. Tools related to Interior design, industrial design, architecture. I mean, tools that allow us to create what we´re thinking , what we see on our imagination. Because the creative process is what makes the difference. It comes to mind tools like 3D , complex shapes, to embed VR and AR docs, maps, idk... maybe not a tool but other Apps conected.

Alternativas consideradas: Milanote, Canva y Wrike

Razones para elegir Miro: Miro is extremly beautiful , it is striking; colors, icons, UX and UI. Miro is a complete App and I think the most important thing I considered was the ability to connect with other apps.

Software anterior: Trello, monday.com y Wrike

Razones para cambiar a Miro: Conexion to other apps and the amazing visual workspace :)

Satya
Senior FullStack Engineer en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Best collaboration tool

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall experience is great. Even if during this pandemic situation we used this a lot for any kind of discussions or any kind of meetings to clarify the stuff. This is the best tool for IT , Project management as well as Leadership.

Puntos a favor:

Any Graph or flow chart or anything we wanted to discuss in the team for that Miro board is the best tool. Good for retrospective meetings and share the views with the limited time duration because it has a timer feature that is great. Great inbuild templates available for any kind of flow chart or creating diagram. Great export methods of the dashboards which can be easily shared between the Team. Great feature of Kanban creation. Overall the best tool for collaboration between the team.

Contras:

Sometimes while giving tag to the component on the dashboard the name giving feature is not showing up. We need to click so mane times to come up. Limited shapes are available for Diagram. Standardized UML shapes are not available.

Alternativas consideradas: eBooking, Bluescape y Ziflow

Razones para cambiar a Miro: Miro is the best product among all these as it is providing inbuilt features to use instantly. It is providing time options to limit the time for a meeting. It is providing a lot of canvas space to draw more wide and descriptive diagram which is really requires for a complex business.

Yann
Yann
Consultant en Finlandia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Medios online, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

My go-to tool for brainstorming and planning with a more visual approach

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

I have been using Miro for a while, now, and I often find myself recommend it to the people I talk to. The overall platform principle of the infinite canvas is simply genius! You can have as many notes, projects and sketches as you please, all in the same place. Zooming in makes sure that you can see all the key information related to a specific project, while zooming out giving you a bird's eye view on the project itself or even on a more macro level, of the infinite canvas and all the projects in it. In particular, there are two features I like about Miro. Firstly, there are templates. Miro has an always-growing library of templates , which speed up the process of creating a valuable resource for brainstorming, planning or streamlining something, such as a concept map, a Kanban framework, a flowchart, or a customer journey, just to mention a few. You can simply pick a template and decide whether you want to use it blank (so its layout and "pieces of the puzzle" too) or with some actual content in it too. Then, there's the Miro smartphone app feature of the Stickies Capture. Get ready because this may sound like pure magic! Do you happen to have hand-written notes laying around in your office? Simply pull out your smartphone, open the Miro app and take a picture using the Stickies Capture. Miro will turn it into a digital and customizable post-it-note that will be added to your Miro canvas.

Contras:

I wouldn't necessarily doubt this as the thing I like the least about Miro, but I'd still like to mention it because I think it's key... and it's the ability to easily navigate all the projects you have into your Miro infinite digital canvas. The problem is that there are so many projects you may plan or work on in a spot of a few days. Sometimes, I can get a bit tricky to easily find a specific project (or part of it) in a busy infinite canvas.

Maszni
Maszni
Senior Web Developer en Malasia
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Entretenimiento, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Right tool for online visual collaboration

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Miro is the most constantly software that we have use when the pandemic hit our country, and we need to work remotely from home. It has all the tools that we need to collaborate on task and project and it work on real-time setting. We are really happy adopting this software as part of our work system.

Puntos a favor:

Online meeting and project discussion in online settings is the strongest feature that Miro has offered. Screen sharing is the most important and really critical feature that me and my team need when we are doing an online meeting for our project discussion as it will help us to visually showing our computer screen for other to see the point that i am presenting.

Contras:

There are some bugs with the screen sharing, like it won't load my audio file and failed to play it but work correctly with the video file. The whiteboard has no board to its canvas and if not control correctly it will taking too much resource of my computer RAM and will drag my computer to run slowly.