15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Opiniones de SEO PowerSuite

Sobre SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite es una solución de software multiplataforma para SEO interna, agencias y trabajadores autónomos.

Descubre más sobre SEO PowerSuite

Puntos a favor:

And the customer support is always top notch. Shout out to Olga who just extremely patiently answered a million questions I had about new ways to use the product).

Contras:

It is very discouraging. The app has to be installed and is not on the cloud, which is also falling short on the competition.

Valoraciones de SEO PowerSuite

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,3
Atención al cliente
4,4
Funcionalidades
4,6
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,4/10

SEO PowerSuite tiene una valoración global de 4,5 estrellas sobre 5 según las 375 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado SEO PowerSuite antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (375)

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

SEO PowerSuite es ideal

5,0 hace 3 años

Puntos a favor:

Si buscas gestionar proyectos la suite es potente, website auditor es por lejos lo mejor para auditar y mejorar el SEO on page así como RankTracker te permite investigar competencia y posición en Google y otros motores de búsqueda por keyword de manera exacta.

Contras:

Los reportes adolecen de una visual resumida.

Iñigo
Iñigo
Manager y Consultor SEO en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

La mejor estrategia SEO con SEO PowerSuite

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: En general, esta aplicación la recomiendo, considerando todos sus pros y sus contras. Su versatilidad se debe a que ofrece cuatro herramientas excelentes que personalmente utilizo todas. Por otra parte, me supone un gran ahorro de tiempo y esfuerzo..Gracias a su sencilla interfaz de usuario, enseguida me habitué a la aplicación. Asimismo, me permite efectuar una búsqueda eficaz de keywords y una investigación adecuada de backlinks.

Puntos a favor:

SEO PowerSuite es fácil de usar. Te permite centrarte en las perspectivas de tu campaña SEO sin tener que hacer investigaciones manuales. Además funciona en muchos sistemas operativos diferentes con un precio de compra único.También tiene acceso a fantásticas herramientas y características que se actualizan regularmente y cada una de ellas tiene acceso a informes detallados.Otra ventaja es que es compatible con múltiples clientes y cuenta con gran relación calidad-precio gracias a la opción de compra única.

Contras:

Lo que menos me gusta de esta herramienta es que no ofrece la misma cantidad de backlinks que otras herramientas similares como Ahrefs o Google Search Console. En algunas ocasiones se ralentiza el portátil o el ordenador pero es cuestión de un poco de paciencia.En mi opinión, su precio es algo excesivo, a pesar de que nos ofrece cuatro herramientas.Otro inconveniente a tener en cuenta es que para utilizarla en varios ordenadores pueden ser necesarias licencias adicionales.

Dario
Paginas Valencia en España
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Producto de excelente prestaciones

5,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Soy usuario de el paquete SEO PowerSuite desde hace unos 10 años y no lo cambio por nada. Cubre todas mis necesidades, tanto para auditar sitios webs, como para encontrar criterios nuevos, analizar la competencia o buscar enlaces.

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más nos gusta de este paquete de aplicaciones, es la velocidad con la que trabaja y lo intuitivo que resulta para usuarios de nivel medio y avanzado.

Contras:

A la hora de exportar alguno de los proyectos, como una tienda online, con gran cantidad de enlaces, es que el fichero ocupa mucho espacio.

Alberto
Consultor SEO en España
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Una aplicación muy buena

5,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Sobre todo lo utilizamos para hacer auditorías técnicas SEO y de WPO

Puntos a favor:

Es una aplicación muy buena para hacer auditorías técnicas para SEO y para WPO. Además, es económica en comparación con otras herramientas SEO.

Contras:

Prefería que fuera una aplicación Cloud en vez de tener que instalar en el equipo local, para poder utilizarla desde cualquier sitio donde esté, independientemente del equipo.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Productos cosméticos, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Una buena herramienta para trabajar el SO

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

Tiene todo lo que necesitas para trabajar el SEO a través de esta SUITE con sus cuatro programas, Rank Tracker, Website Auditor, SEO spyGlass y Link Assitant y es más barato que otras grandes plataformas de SEO.

Contras:

Quizas lo que menos me pueda gustar es que requiere la instalacion en el pc de los programas, a diferencia de otras herramientas que las trabajas directamente en la nube y puedes trabajarlo desde cualquier pc, pero salvo eso es perfecta

Jesús
CEO en España
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Una suite para SEO muy recomendable

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: llevo a cabo acciones SEO exitosas en todos mis proyectos.

Puntos a favor:

Tengo la posibilidad de llevar a cabo acciones SEO en mis proyectos por un precio realmente económico.

Contras:

Los informes deberían ser más personalizables. Sería genial que hubiese un conector para Looker Studio.

Raquel
SEO, Marketing Manager en España
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Si no la tuviera, me la pondría

5,0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

Hasta ahora me gusta esta herramienta bastante, cuanto más la conozco, más me gusta, que si no la tuviera, me la podría seguro.La recomiendo 100x100

Contras:

Por ahora ninguno, hasta la fecha, espero seguir así.

Prakash
CEO en España
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

recomendada por mi profesor universidad

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

la herramienta link assistant y que la interfaz es intuitiva

Contras:

de momento nada, estoy contento. Más adelante compartiré mis nuevas experiencias.

Jose
CEO en España
Ropa y moda, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Buena adquisición

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

Es un producto TOP para buscar la manera de posicionar tu web.

Contras:

De momento ninguna, la experiencia es de momento muy satisfactoria

Pablo
Pablo
SEO Specialist en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Caro en comparación con otras herramientas

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: La prueba gratuita ya ofrece bastantes funcionalidades, por lo que quizás es la única que utilizaría.

Puntos a favor:

Integra muchas funcionalidades interesantes, sobre todo en la prueba gratuita, pues el tracking de keywords admite un número ilimitado de palabras.

Contras:

La suscripción anual más profesional en mi opinión tiene un precio excesivo en comparación con otras herramientas similares.

Sándor
Sándor
manager en Hungría
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

SEO PowerSuite has been a game-changer

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: SEO PowerSuite has been a game-changer for my digital marketing strategy. Each tool in the suite is robust and comprehensive, making it an essential asset for anyone serious about SEO. The intuitive interface and excellent customer support further enhance its value, despite the initial setup challenges.

Puntos a favor:

Includes four powerful tools: Rank Tracker, WebSite Auditor, SEO SpyGlass, and LinkAssistant Intuitive user interface Detailed site audits and technical SEO issue identification Effective backlink analysis and link building management Responsive and helpful customer support

Contras:

Initial setup can be overwhelming due to the extensive features Learning curve for beginners

David
Web Designer en RU
Internet, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great SEO Software - Lots of Useful Features

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: It has been a relief to find this product as another product we used was charging to much whilst being restrictive with allowances.

Puntos a favor:

Brilliant software, loads of features but without being too complicated to use. The layout is intuitive. The price is more competitive than some other similar software too. Well designed. Great job guys!

Contras:

I haven't found any issues with it. Everything is working well.

Jasmin
CEO en Alemania
Propiedad inmobiliaria, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

stay away from this software

1,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

no pros, please read the main comment in cons i wrote

Contras:

firstfully, dont you see the comments here, they are all nont reviews from the real people :) anyway, i have been using this software for about year, after that i picked other softwares like Screaming Frog and other and my life changed. this software does not provide accurate audit or spy results AT ALL. if u use other software like AHREFS, SEMRUSH etc and compare their audit and spy results, tey are similar but way out of what SEOPowersuite can do. Very poor audit, very poor backlinks spy, very very poor content audit which they put their priority on being the best. that is not all. the worst is yet to come. i bought this software and paid pretty much money for it. The licencce they claimed to be selling was the lifetime licence. After 6-7 months or so, i got a notiffication that my subscription has expired and that i need to buy somekind of algorithm subscription which costs for all my software pack about 200 USD. i wrote them and asked what is going wrong there, i never bought a software with subscription (i would never have bought itif it was subscription based). they ignored me as if i was so blind and stupid not knowing that they were offering subscription based software. i was writing them and asking to send me kind of contract with me or anything that can prove what they claim and they never wrote back. I reported this company for scam and deception to German and European authorities. Now waiting what happens after that will be suing this company for what they do

Respuesta de Link-Assistant.Com

hace 5 años

Jasmin, we're sorry to hear you feel that way about your experience. We've checked the records and found that our manager replied to all of your emails (we place much value on customer satisfaction and never ignore requests/complaints). We find it's important to clarify a few things. An SEO PowerSuite license is lifetime - you purchase it once and forever (with all the bug fixes and feature updates). The minor monthly subscription you mention is charged for keeping the software inline with all the multiple data sources it's integrated with. It also covers the use of multiple cloud services, such as cloud storage of your data, rankings & backlink data updates, etc. We can't provide all these services for free, since the main ongoing cost is on our side, but unlike the SaaS solutions that monetize on monthly charges, we keep the costs minor to only cover the real usage expenses. And the information about these fees is present on each and every 'Buy' page on our website.

Constantin
Owner en España
Marketing y publicidad, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Good SEO tool especially for this price

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

It is versatile and has not credit system, so you can use it as much as you want. We are using it since 2018 and will be in the future!

Contras:

You need to update your Java on the server

Josh
Founder en España
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A Power Tool for Power Agencies that take themselves seriously

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

I love the interface, the clarity of the different components and the solid data structure behind SEO power Suite. We used a number of apps before and this was a game changer for us.

Contras:

I can't think of anything, honestly. Like with every app, if I was to give an opinion on this it would be based on our lack of flexibility to adapt to this tool and the tool is not to blame for our internal processes!

Jacek
Director en RU
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

SEO Power Suite

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

I've been using it for almost a year as a chepear alternative to Sem Rush and ahrefs. There are features that are better than those tools and there are some that are almost as good but the value for many is much better. Especially with unlimited keywords and sites.

Contras:

There are small improvements that could be done in the app for local SEO, but generally, it's good enough. I would add the ability to download keywords data i.e. number of searches in given town/city. It doesn't allow you to create a heat map on the maps but you can track any location, which is good already.

Abhilash
Digital Marketer en India
Redacción y edición, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Revolutionary Tool For SEO.

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

All tools of SEO Powersuit are amazing. The rank tracker I liked the most.

Contras:

Should have web version also for faster access.

Dejan
Director en Serbia
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

SEO Power Suite is really Power

5,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: I got recommendation from several friends and they were delighted to use it.
Now I can approve their opinion.
Warmth recommendation.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use. Clear Interface Many options.

Contras:

There is no real obstacle at this very moment.

Ponce
Owner en EE. UU.
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Great seo tools

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Very clean and robust set of tools and software

Contras:

None that I can think of, only one maybe that the software has 4 different sections to login to.

Matt
Owner en RU
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

SEO PowerSuite user review

4,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

I have been using this software for over 5 years. The competitors are increasing prices and limiting results, what amounts to less for more. SEO PowerSuite offers an excellent return on investment on a fairly easy to use all in one tool. Would I buy it again, sure its part of my workflow and I can no longer without it.

Contras:

The results are not as fast as other applications but no one is in that much of a hurry. The time it saves is worth of tasks is worth the money alone to me.

Carole
President and Founder en Canadá
Marketing y publicidad, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Excellent product

5,0 hace 5 años

Puntos a favor:

I have been using SEO PowerSuite since 2010. I have always found it to be unparalleled value for the dollar. I love that I can check my rankings every day, schedule reports, sort and tag all my keywords, compare which pages are ranking vs. the landing pages I HOPE will rank for each keyword. I also love their keyword research capabilities. So powerful and easy to use. And the customer support is always top notch. (Shout out to Olga who just extremely patiently answered a million questions I had about new ways to use the product)

Contras:

I have zero complaints. If I did, I wouldn't be on my 10th year as their customer. :)

Sumant
Sumant
SEO Head en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hostelería, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

A Powerhouse for SEO Management

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: SEO Powersuite is nothing short of a game-changer for all SEO professionals out there. This comprehensive toolkit encapsulates four fantastic tools - Rank Tracker, Website Auditor, SEO Spyglass, and LinkAssistant. These tools combined offer an unparalleled SEO experience, keeping you on top of your game at all times.The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making the suite accessible to both beginners and experienced professionals. The reporting feature is comprehensive, customizable, and easy to understand.

Puntos a favor:

Website Auditor is a gem in this suite. It helps in on-page optimization and ensures the website performs at its best. It quickly identifies issues and provides crucial insights for improving website health.LinkAssistant tool is a godsend for link-building tasks. It helps identify potential link partners, making the entire link-building process smooth and efficient.

Contras:

Rank Tracking Reports can be run only once in 24 hours which I belive is a con in some cases, where you may need to track them every 6-12 hours or so.

Brett
CEO en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Works great for those that need SEO tools

5,0 hace 7 meses

Comentarios: Its been great! I do suggest watching their how to videos to get the most out of the offering, but that is true about any SEO toolsets.

Puntos a favor:

Its free to try out and test against your current SEO product stack. It performs all the functions you might require along with the ability to white label reports and more that we need as an agency.

Contras:

There are separate applications for different functions. I wish it could be just one application with different tabs so I don't have to open several programs to accomplish my SEO tasks.

Joseph
Joseph
CTO and Director of SEO en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

The best suite of desktop SEO tools on the market. A pro tool, built by SEO Pros!

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: There is no better team or SEO professionalism than SEO PowerSuite. Their customer service is spot on and they truly care about the success of the users. This goes a long way and hope they keep innovating and stay onboard the SEO train. :)

Puntos a favor:

I like that I can get just about any SEO data from the analytical tools. It covers all of the ranking factors: On-Page, Off-Page, Technical, and user experience. I like that I can set alerts for any changes that I am keen on.

Contras:

I don't like the fact that there isn't a mobile app to keep track and do some spot checks on the data. I wish there was a Saas or mobile companion.

Spencer
Director en Singapur
Minería y metalurgia, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

10 Times better than Ahrefs Lite at a Fraction of the Price

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: SEO PowerSuite can be a powerful tool for those who are serious about improving their website's SEO performance. However, like any SEO tool, its effectiveness also depends on how well it's used and the ongoing SEO strategy implemented by the user.

Puntos a favor:

The actual data details are mind-blowing. Compared to what we had used before with Ahrefs Lite (now rebranded to an even lower level). The unlimited levels are second to none!

Contras:

The one side is really the limitations of it not being cloud based and on a single device but I can live with that based on the very big difference in pricing.