15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre Encodify

Destacadas soluciones de MWM que ayudan a las partes interesadas en la cadena de valor de marketing a colaborar de manera eficiente.

Descubre más sobre Encodify

Puntos a favor:

Integrated PIM, DAM & Proofing makes it easy to use, even without integrations to third party solutions - and makes automation of metadata possible, out-of-the-box.

Contras:

No quick start sign-up process so you cant try before you buy.

Valoraciones de Encodify

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,6
Atención al cliente
4,8
Funcionalidades
4,6
Relación calidad-precio
4,6

Probabilidad de recomendación

9/10

Encodify tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 14 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Encodify antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (14)

Pilar
MEDIOS RADIO en España
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Mrm

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Es rápido e intuitivo.

Puntos a favor:

El poder tener controladas todas las campañqs

Contras:

Falla alguna cosa, pero en general no hay queja

Krista Rebeka
Krista Rebeka
Technical Account Manager en RU
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Backbone of production work tracking

5,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

- Easy to navigate- Continuous new beneficial feature releases- Really responsive support team- Flexible to configure based on requirements

Contras:

- Missing collaborative capabilities, building out project plans or briefs collaboratively- Dashboard functionality is limited- Lack of out of the box integration options- Lack of approval file upload automation

Mathias
Managing Director en Alemania
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Retail Promotion Management made easy

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Much smoother and more effective promotion process, better overview of what we are creating, before using creative agencies = money saved, and better quality throughout the process. Less correction rounds. Much easier to use, than our old solution.

Puntos a favor:

The workflow management is the core of the platform, everything is made fast and easy to use. Integrated PIM, DAM & Proofing makes it easy to use, even without integrations to third party solutions - and makes automation of metadata possible, out-of-the-box.

Contras:

Not all parts of the platform is fully facelifted, and some areas looks a bit "old" - but it still does the job.

Falguni
Product and Implementation Manager en RU
Marketing y publicidad, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

We Are Amnet Review

3,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Working with Encodify (the team) has been great but the resource has always been an issue. Certain processes are missing which makes development/delivery difficult to deliver. i.e. Sprints, planning, and the actual delivery of tickets. Updates and upgrades to the system are not done on time. We are not taken through the new changes in Encodify but are left with release notes (most times) it's irrelevant depending on the product/industry we work on. More resources and processes in place can make a world of a difference.

Puntos a favor:

Impactful Features: Hours App, Dashboards, Proofing Tool, DAMCertain parts of the product are easy to use and others parts are more than complicated to use such as reporting.Encodify needs quite a bit of configuration changes to adhere to our business process but it's not been impossible (the majority of the time).

Contras:

Reporting can be improved for easy reporting, there are certain limitations with Dashboards such as downloading.The finance process is complicated. Mainly invoices are very difficult and long-winded to fix if it requires changes or are incorrectly created.Loading speeds are slow especially for Dashboards and Module views if financial data is involved.

Ben
EVP Operations en RU
Marketing y publicidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Encodify Product Review

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Encodify have been a critical partner for more than 10 years. They have listened to our needs for new features and the product is easy to use.

Puntos a favor:

Highly configurableCan be quickly implemented if there is a clear brief on requirementsCan replace spreadsheet data and process in a very short timeframe

Contras:

No quick start sign-up process so you cant try before you buy.

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

The most flexible platform out there for Creative Production Agencies

4,0 hace 2 años

Puntos a favor:

The breadth and maturity across core capabilities for marketing production agencies and creative production teams. Paired with the ability to customize this to your individual business needs and use cases.

Contras:

Configuration Management i.e. the ability to promote complex configuration changes from pre-production environments to production/live.

Søren
Campaign Manager en Dinamarca
Materiales de construcción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Improving our Campaign Management with Encodify

4,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: My general experience with Encodify is that we have improved our Campaign Management significantly. We are now closer to market before choosing the products for the campaign.We have a much smoother proces and the possiblities that Encodify gives us makes us more agile both internally and in regards to the other stakeholders that are influenced by our campaigns.

Puntos a favor:

Encodify has helped us get at much smoother Campaign process. Things to highlight are: The multiple number of Dashboards that can be made - specific to user needs, may it be individual or group level. The Dashboards are visual and key element to a quick overview of tasks. Management of product photos - the element gives a great overview and it's easy to administrate; creating new photos, editing existing photos and deleting photos that are invalid.Campaign management. It's easy and intuitive to create new and edit existing campaigns. We got a custom made solution that fit our needs both in relation to deadlines and proof reading.

Contras:

The "Auto tag" function on photos, does not help us in any way since it's only tagging with English words - and the result does not narrow down the field of hits as hoped for. Furthermore we have struggled with some of the integrations , but we can't in any way only blaim Encodify on this matter.

Soren
Senior Digital Consultant en Dinamarca
Relaciones públicas y comunicaciones, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

The Perfect Solution

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: We work in the Encodify platform every day, it saves us and the clients critically time to marked and we all gane value working in the Encodify platform, in a structured and secure way with less Proof rounds and less errors.

Puntos a favor:

The option to configure the platform to both the Agency and the Clients needs in a Agile and intuitive way

Contras:

You need to limit the options, because the system has so many options and possibilities that all are great

Miguel
Project Manager en España
Comercio minorista, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Encode helps systematize the company

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Has helped to bring together all the departments involved in the management of marketing campaigns

Puntos a favor:

Encode helps to systematize the company by defining flows that standardize work

Contras:

The ability of users to self-manage with their usability preferences

Iñigo
Brand Manager Packaging Private label en España
Comercio minorista, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Tool evaluation after two years

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Considering that the initial base was made for the registration of advertising campaigns, the data registration system has been adapted to the measurement of packaging projects

Contras:

The tool presents multiple steps for each data record but due to the complex operation of our own work system. This makes learning difficult for new colleagues who start using it

Francisco
Chief Quality Officer en España
Alimentación y bebidas, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Use of Encode

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Funcionality, integration with SAP, notifications by e-mail, etc, etc...

Contras:

There is notihing to report. All the develop is good for us.

Adam
Head of Technology en RU
Diseño gráfico, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Fully customisable project management solution

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: We run all of our campaigns and projects through Encodify and it is integral to our day to day running.The team at Encodify are always available to advise and assist.I believe it is market leading for project management within my industry.

Puntos a favor:

Encodify is a fully customisable solution build around individual modules allowing complete control for your business.The built in automation rules provide simple ways to progress projects through each stage of the business and APIs and connectors allow the system to integrate with other solutions simply.

Contras:

There are no staged approvals within the approval module.

Jan
IT Projektleder en Dinamarca
Comercio minorista, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

jem&fix

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: Professionals and work seriously with the product

Puntos a favor:

IT is a professional product which is user-friendly and which is very flexible and easy to integrate with other systems

Contras:

The most important thing for us is that the product is continuously developed and that the development time is short

Richard
Head of Studio & Technology en RU
Producción audiovisual, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Customised Project Management Tool

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Simple to use with added automation for time saving efficiencies across Project Management and Financial Management

Puntos a favor:

Easily customised solution which means it can grow and develop with your business

Contras:

Needs some reporting functionality to be improved