15 años ayudando a las empresas argentinas
a elegir el mejor software

Sobre ExamJet

Herramienta de evaluación de conocimientos basada en la nube para universidades o corporaciones privadas que ha sido diseñada para ayudar a crear cuestionarios, analizar resultados y más.

Descubre más sobre ExamJet

Puntos a favor:

Thsi is great application for Test/Quiz Creation and can check the skill sets of the candidates according to requirements of the client.

Contras:

Exam jet many time error has been show not a big problem please update platform.

Valoraciones de ExamJet

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,7
Atención al cliente
4,7
Funcionalidades
4,7
Relación calidad-precio
4,4

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,2/10

ExamJet tiene una valoración global de 4,8 estrellas sobre 5 según las 79 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado ExamJet antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (79)

justin
justin
Digital Marketer. en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Bienes de consumo, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

A vast staff assessment software.

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Staff assessment with a vast product.It is the default staff assessment product that delivers in our organization.

Puntos a favor:

It is very delivering on staff assessment when we need to assess our staff in the annual assessment routine.It is very easy to integrate with our software tools that we use in the organization.Very easy to acquire and manage.

Contras:

Nothing is least helpful about the software since it works best on assessment.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 10 meses

Hi Justin, thanks for providing feedback.

Satish
Learning Experience Manager en India
Administración educativa, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

For exam management ExamJet is a best cloud-based software

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: ExamJet is a powerful and versatile exam management software. As I am learning experience manager, so according to my experience this is a useful cloud based software for creating variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. By this we can track progress also very easily. So, overall I am very happy after using this software tool.

Puntos a favor:

ExamJet supports a variety of question types, including multiple choice, true/false, fill-in-the-blank, and essay. This flexibility allows my team to create exams that are tailored to the specific needs of our clients learners. ExamJet provides detailed reporting and analytics that helps us to track learner progress, identify areas for improvement, and make better decisions about their training programs.

Contras:

ExamJet lacks some advanced features, like as adaptive testing. Some time it becomes very difficult when we need to integrate it with other systems.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 11 meses

Hi Satish, we are really thrilled you find ExamJet useful.

Miranda
Coordinator en Georgia
Administración educativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Examjet

3,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Insert images in the question text itselfRandomize questions and answers when creating the testShow or hide test results for students when they finish the testSet the test availability periodMonitor the test-taking process in real-time

Contras:

Analyze the possible cheating incidents.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Thanks, Miranda for the review. Cheating detection improvement is on our roadmap and will let you know when it's ready.

Dominic
Dominic
Product Owner en Alemania
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios financieros, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ExamJet is the right assessment tool

5,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: ExamJet has offered the suitable upgrading tools for enabling members to get the right skills for doing the right work. The organization have innovated new ideas and made positive progress in product management.

Puntos a favor:

It provides the right measures that can be taken by the teams in the organization to get the right skills for implementing projects. It is easy to use and set assessment that reflects the vision of the enterprise. ExamJet keeps our members up to date with the right information from social media platform and global markets.

Contras:

We are moving in the right direction with this platform. All the assessment projects have been implemented efficiently.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 6 meses

Thank you for the review

Aman
Senior Analyst en India
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

A good tool for online assessments

5,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

What stood out to me about ExamJet was its user-friendly interface, making test creation a breeze. The array of features, from customizable tests to insightful analytics, made it a reliable tool for efficient evaluation.

Contras:

My main gripe with ExamJet was its limited support for certain question types and a slightly steeper learning curve for advanced features. Despite these, it remained a valuable tool for assessments, especially for more traditional formats.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 6 meses

Thank you for the review

Deepanshu
Project Manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

ExamJet Review

5,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: it helps us in assessing our new associates and recruits about their skill.

Puntos a favor:

It helped us in increasing our day to day operations it makes sure anyone who is taking the assessments is not able to take outside advantage which helps to make it accurate.

Contras:

sometimes in between exam or assessments it has crashed and all the data was wiped so the candidate had to take the assessment again which wastes time.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 8 meses

Deepanshu, thanks for the review.

Meenu
Meenu
QA Manager en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Nice Knowledge Assessment Modules

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Examjet have done a wonderful job in setting up platform for shortlisting the candidates in a short span of time.

Puntos a favor:

They provide the knowledge assessment test for interviewers which can help in shortlisting candidates and save a lot of time. They can also provide the Mockup test for the major certifications that can be done by your peer team mates.

Contras:

The websites do have some Responsive design issuees on mobile and tablets screens.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Thank you for your feedback, Meenu. We plan to release the new version in two weeks and let you know when it's ready.

Ravi kumar
Ravi kumar
Senior Software Engineer en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Explore your skills

5,0 hace 10 meses

Puntos a favor:

The user friendly interface provided by ExamJet was fantastic, its easy to navigate and find the desired assessments. Thank you ExamJet. Definitely a great platform to start your assessments.

Contras:

ExamJet mostly focuses on assessment features, it would be great if there is a learning management system as well.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 10 meses

Hi Ravi Kumar, thanks for your feedback.

Ajeet
Technical recruiter en India
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Exam platform

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Examjet has been done an excellent job of creating a platform for efficiently shortlisting candidates within a brief timeframe.

Puntos a favor:

Examjet is a captivating platform online education. It's key features is facilitating online exams and aiding instructors in delivering their lectures effectively.

Contras:

That sometimes it goes down, preventing us from accessing our studies such as attending classes submitting test and assignments and communicating with instructors.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 6 meses

Thank you for the review

Ganesh
Ganesh
Senior Associate en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Construcción, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Unleashing the Power of Assessment with ExamJet

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Examjet is a marvelous product for me for assessing fresh candidates for hiring purposes. We fast-tracked the process of hiring by conducting efficient and personalized assessments with Examjet.

Puntos a favor:

ExamJet offers a high level of customizability, allowing me to create assessments tailored to their specific needs. The user-interface is intuitive and easily to navigate. The automated grading feature in ExamJet saves me a lot of time and effort by automatically scoring assessments.

Contras:

I would like to have a feature to integrate ExamJet with Outlook or other email servies where I can send rejection and selection emails to candidates in the assessment. Otherwise, there is nothing much i dislike about ExamJet.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 11 meses

Hi Ganesh, thanks a lot for your review. We will consider adding new integrations.

shekhar
Team Lead en India
Empleo y contratación, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

ExamJet Review

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: As far as using Examjet , we solved lots of problem like arrange paper , lots of time required to writing and making tests etc. Overall experience with Examjet is good .

Puntos a favor:

It is very useful software for educational institute . In which we can make test within few minuts and no need to print hardcopy of tests. So it is our little contribution to save paper and save environment .

Contras:

Process is little bit slow and user interface need more attractive . Otherwise It is a good software .

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Hi Shekhar, we appreciate your feedback and your contribution.

Neeraj
Team Lead en India
Empleo y contratación, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ExamJet Review

4,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Overall experience is Good.

Puntos a favor:

The exam program is very useful. It works fluently so we can make test paper for a month in advance. It is user friendly. It is an online system for education institution.

Contras:

Sometime it take lots of time to open. It should be more attractive .

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Hello Neeraj, we appreciate your kind words and are grateful for your support.

Alvin
Computer Hardware Technician en Filipinas
Seguridad pública, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ease of use and convenient

4,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

Examjet allows for the efficient and effective administration and supervision of a large number of assessments, as well as the rapid transmission of findings. The employment of this technology is differentiated by its ease of use and ability to provide significant assistance.

Contras:

I am content with my experience and find satisfaction in utilizing this platform.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Thanks, Alvin. Appreciate your feedback.

sanjay
andriod developer en India
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

"learning platform easy to use and learn about"

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: overall experience has been great so lucky launch for learning platform.

Puntos a favor:

i have lots of knowledge has been gain of exam jet all features has been great work or time to time exam result has been so easily. many types of exam features choose any one easy to way.

Contras:

i have no problem any for the all member will be knowledge will be gain help to exam jet .

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 12 meses

Hello Sanjay, appreciate your review.

varun
accountant en India
Contabilidad, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

"examjet"

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: My overall experience has been excellent i am happy for exam jet.

Puntos a favor:

examjet is a learning platform easy to use daily quiz type test or scotrring will be show end of the test.

Contras:

exam jet many time show for the bug please update on features iam waitting update new features. thanks

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Thanks, Varun, for your kind words. It's great having you.

Shorav
Admin en India
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

"my experinece has been amazing"

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: my overall experience has been greet easily. to exam jet knwoldge will be provided easily.

Puntos a favor:

exam jet is best learning platform daily roution of the assment or exam or knwoldge will be gain easily

Contras:

exam jet all good no any one issue all problem soluve like knowldge gain.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 11 meses

Hello Shorav, thanks for the provided review.

Amit
Accountant en India
Contabilidad, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

"review examjet"

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: My overall experience has been amazing . nice platform examjet.

Puntos a favor:

Examjet is learning platform user interface so easy. eco-friendly platform daily roution of test.

Contras:

examjet no pacific reason on dislike but many time has been show error is not big prroblem.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Hello Amit, thank you for your review.

Lokesh reddy
Sr MQ Administrator en India
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Learning application.

5,0 hace 8 meses

Comentarios: Best part easily manageable and learn.

Puntos a favor:

Really knowledge gain easily schedule easily exam and test will improve skills. Provided end of the test certificate.

Contras:

I have use learn and students easily learn to home no any problem application.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 8 meses

Lokesh, thanks for the feedback

Usuario verificado
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Construcción, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

ExamJet - A Robust & Comprehensive assessment tool

4,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

Our organization was able to increase safety and compliance performance with the aid of ExamJet, a personalized learning platform. We can easily track employee progress, generate reports, and integrate ExamJet with other systems thanks to its many features. Our overall productivity increased, we were able to lower the cost of employee training, and our employee engagement ratio improved. ExamJet is a useful tool for businesses overall.

Contras:

ExamJet does not offer a lot of flexibility and customization options. These areas can be improved in future.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 6 meses

Thank you for the review

Samee
Team lead en India
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Learn and write easily.

5,0 hace 9 meses

Comentarios: Best excellent performance..

Puntos a favor:

It is real time learning platform study easily manageable any time use or test , exam prepare easily.

Contras:

No, need some help students or people's.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 8 meses

Samee, thanks for the review.

Rohan Kanhai
Rohan Kanhai
Product Engineer en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Servicios de información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

A neat tool to maintain scores and create online quiz

5,0 el año pasado

Puntos a favor:

The usage of the tool is very easy and you can create quiz or tests for teams internally and maintain a balanced score sheet. Enhanced features and innovative concept makes this tool a unique one.

Contras:

Couldn't complain much on the negatives. There can be use cases where they can work on export of results or providing a storage space for data history.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Thank you for your feedback, Rohan Kanhai. We will consider adding new ways of exporting questions.

Pooja
Assistant manager en India
Banca, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Exam Jet

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: We generally hire fresher and train them and this application just reached our expectation for taking assessment

Puntos a favor:

I am using this application for taking assessment for the training we providing to fresher and scoring feature is really great.

Contras:

This application is just fabulous no cons.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 12 meses

Hi Pooja, thanks for your feedback.

Ahmad
Team manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Exam jet

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: I am highly impressed and recommend this software

Puntos a favor:

Exam jet is very functional and productive in terms of taking assessment and easy to use.

Contras:

If i will count any dislike about examjet only it should be more less in cost

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Thanks, Ahmad. We appreciate your review.

Rishi
Account manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Exam jet is assements solution

5,0 hace 11 meses

Comentarios: Real time analysis and marking is upto the point happy with it

Puntos a favor:

This is game changer application for assements and quiz with real time analysis feature.

Contras:

If I talk about its cost i found its little pricey

Respuesta de StudyDrome

hace 11 meses

Hi Rishi, thanks for the valuable feedback.

ananya
Technical Recruiter en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Fabulous

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: great application i am happy with performance.

Puntos a favor:

I am suing this to taking assesments test of my candidates according to requirments of clients. easy to lauch easy to use.

Contras:

there is nothing that i can count on corns.

Respuesta de StudyDrome

el año pasado

Hi Ananya. Thank you for your review.