Opiniones de Everstage

Sobre Everstage

Everstage is the modern benchmark for commission management for your customer-facing teams.

Descubre más sobre Everstage

Puntos a favor:

No disponible

Contras:

No disponible

Valoraciones de Everstage

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,8
Atención al cliente
4,9
Funcionalidades
4,6
Relación calidad-precio
4,8

Probabilidad de recomendación

9,3/10

Everstage tiene una valoración global de 4,8 estrellas sobre 5 según las 16 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

Filtrar opiniones (16)

Ordenar por

¿Ha utilizado Everstage antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (16)

Abhishek
Abhishek
SDR en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Commissions made simple!

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Great experience so

Puntos a favor:

Easy access to comp and easily access historical data

Contras:

Loading takes time, but I guess eventually it gets easy

Thomas
Director, Revenue Operations en Países Bajos
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Everstage just gets it!

5,0 hace 5 meses

Comentarios: Positive.

Puntos a favor:

We had a very straightforward use case of Sales, BDR and CSM Commissions. Not only the tool was smooth in terms of our implementation and go-live, we also had some of the best learnings from the Everstage team. They were able to help us optimize and validate a lot of our assumptions and helped us arrive with a great commission plan implementation.

Contras:

The end user experience is very good but the integration to Zuora is the only thing that I found lacking which was mitigated by a Zapier workflow that the Everstage team setup.

Varenya
Account Executive en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Commissions Management - Ease of Use

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

It makes our lives easier with the commission predictions tool. For a sales person, it becomes critical to be able to predict what the future payouts would look like and how much I need to push further on.

Contras:

Nothing that i can think of as of now - The tool's usage and predictions are to the point.

Usuario verificado
SDR en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Helpful Tool for Sales

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Easy to track commissions and check previous month's payouts.

Contras:

Manually raise tickets for any queries - It does not auto sync with the software like CRMs.

Usuario verificado
Sr. LDR en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Software!

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Every stage is basically used to automate sales incentives and compensation for companies. This helps in reducing a lot of manual efforts within the team. Thus helping us to use the resources of the company for scaling.

Puntos a favor:

The smooth interface and the ease of use with exceptional customer service are noticed about Everstage. It is also great that we donot need much manual efforts when it comes to coding. It is a great idea and makes sales commissions and incentives easy to handle.

Contras:

There is nothing as of now that I don't like about the product. But I am sure Everstage will bring in much more value-adding features in the future. Thank you :)

Kyle
Revenue Operations Manager en EE. UU.
Software informático, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

Everstage : A Partnership

4,0 hace 6 meses

Comentarios: From the very beginning the experience has been great and we formed a really strong relationship quickly, which is mostly due the strong revenue operations foundation that most of the folks over there have. Not only were they very attentive to our needs as a business, they also cared about us personally. A few of the make or break features that we needed were quickly developed into their roadmap and delivered immediately.

Puntos a favor:

One of the best parts about Everstage is the partnership that they provide and the willingness they have to adopt their solution to your needs. It is very clear that the folks at Everstage really care about their clients and providing long term success in their commissions processes.

Contras:

The platform is early on in its' lifecycle so there are some important features that are still being implemented.

Balaji
Operations Analyst en India
Servicios financieros, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Implementing commission plans in a software has never been this easy

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Very powerful commissions management tool to manage all aspects of commissions, right from the contracts to the final payout. Highly recommended!

Puntos a favor:

Commission plans in my company are quite complex, but I was surprised at how easy it was to set them up in Everstage. The team implemented our plans in their product very quickly, and it was so impressive to see how Everstage handled all of our plans

Contras:

Nothing as of now.

Usuario verificado
Scrum Master en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Bienes de consumo, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Forget commission management hassles!

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Using Everstage's Compensation Plan Designer, you can create custom commission plans that are easy to manage and grow your business. You don't have to be a technical expert or have a background in math to do it!

Contras:

I am happy to say none of my team members have complained about the product.

Karan
Karan
Senior Manager Enterprise Sales en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Simple and User friendly for Performance Monitoring

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Real-time performance tracker
Single source for historical data i.e. I can easily track and refer to previous payouts in case of any discrepancies.
A data-driven approach which is very crucial for any salesperson for better forecasting and planning
Dashboard view which makes the entire process very simple
Saves a lot of productive hours
Must have a user-friendly tool to review Sales compensation. Get away with the clerical or old-school method of tracking your performance.

Puntos a favor:

User friendly. You can track quarterly performance in a very transparent manner Raise query via the portal itself Forecast Future Payouts Must have for a salesperson to avoid clerical stuff

Contras:

None that I came across especially when I have used more complicated tools in the past.

Akshaya
Team lead en India
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Amazing tool

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Amazing

Puntos a favor:

The tool makes comp work less chaotic and makes work and life easy

Contras:

None that I can think of, It's a good software

Usuario verificado
SDR en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great tool for commissions calculation

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

I like the process of how my data regarding my commissions were available at single click. There are times when I don't even have to go to Everstage dashboard, I can simply send a slack message and get my data messaged to me.

Contras:

There is no cons as of now. Its a great product

Shalbin
Sales compensation manager en India
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

good

4,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Good

Puntos a favor:

SPIFF component which can build in par with the Comp plan

Contras:

User interface customisation are limited

Christopher
Channel Manager en India
Software informático, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good Product

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: Overall a great product and would recommend.

Puntos a favor:

Super intuitive UI and analytics / dashboards are super informative.

Contras:

Nothing in specific that I like least about this software.

Jorge
Client Delivery Manager en EE. UU.
Empleo y contratación, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Great Commision Tracking

5,0 hace 3 meses

Comentarios: so far excellent

Puntos a favor:

The best features how intuitive the tool is and the level of transparency it provides

Contras:

Nothing at the moment. It does what we need it to do.

Usuario verificado
CFO en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Quick time to value. Great customer service.

5,0 hace 6 meses

Puntos a favor:

Quick time to value. Great customer service.

Contras:

I do not have anything to write about liking least. Has been a great experience.

Mishal
LDR en India
Servicios financieros, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 1-5 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Super east to use!

5,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

I really like the info graphics of all the data

Contras:

SPIIFF and additional activity weren't available on the paltform