Opiniones de Microsoft OneNote

Sobre Microsoft OneNote

Microsoft OneNote is a fully functional digital note taking application which can be used to organize, share and collaborate on ideas.

Descubre más sobre Microsoft OneNote

Puntos a favor:

Like the rest of Microsoft Office, OneNote has a ton of features and integration with existing Microsoft software, making going between programs like excel and word nearly seamless.

Contras:

Once you build that “universe,” it can become very complicated to navigate. Sometimes I forget how I got to the place I originally set up and it can be frustrating.

Valoraciones de Microsoft OneNote

Evaluación media

Facilidad de uso
4,5
Atención al cliente
4,3
Funcionalidades
4,5
Relación calidad-precio
4,5

Probabilidad de recomendación

8,7/10

Microsoft OneNote tiene una valoración global de 4,6 estrellas sobre 5 según las 1.293 opiniones de usuarios de Capterra.

¿Ha utilizado Microsoft OneNote antes?

Comparte tu experiencia con otros compradores de software.

Filtrar opiniones (1.293)

Tyrone
Tyrone
Engineering Change Officer
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Defensa y espacio, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

An essential team collaboration tool

5,0 hace 5 meses
Los subtítulos en español están disponibles en el reproductor de vídeo
Facundo
Facundo
Estudiante en Argentina
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Arquitectura y planificación, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Evaluando OneNote

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Siempre he utilizado los productos del pack Office (actualmente, Microsoft 365), por lo cual, OneDrive me resulta familiar y fácil de utilizar. Crecí con los mismos, y formaron parte de mis primeros pasos en el mundo de la informática, sobre todo, en cuestión de estudio y trabajo. Su interfaz no escapa a la que venimos viendo desde hace años, en programas como Word, Excel o PowerPoint, lo cual hace que sea una herramienta útil para personas de todas las edades.

Puntos a favor:

Lo que más me gusta es que, al ser un producto de Microsoft, se relaciona muy bien con otros software muy útiles y conocidos de la compañía. En este caso, hablamos de una herramienta de colaboración (tanto online, como offline), que funciona muy bien.Admite una multiplicidad de archivos, su sincronización es adecuada y su interfaz es "MÁS QUE CONOCIDA".

Contras:

Considero que no hay muchos puntos en contra con relación a OD. Aunque su sistema de filtrado, nunca logra convencerme, ya que puede ser tan específico, como difícil de gestionar.

Virginia Sareth
Virginia Sareth
Logistic lead en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Investigación, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excelente herramienta para guardar notas y compartirlas con compañeros

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

La interfaz de Microsoft es completa e intuitiva, me siento cómoda trabajando con esta aplicación por esa familiaridad con otras herramientas con excel, word, power point, entre otros. Puedes guardar de forma privada tus notas y compartir meeting notes con el resto del equipo en poco tiempo

Contras:

No tengo ninguna crítica con respecto a la aplicación, quizás tenga incluso más funciones de las que conozco

Usuario verificado
Technical Supervisor en Panamá
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Hardware informático, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Seguro y confiable, mejor aplicación para tomar notas

5,0 hace 11 meses

Puntos a favor:

Uso one note para tomar notas, guardar minutas de reuniones, redacción de procesos y cualquier información que necesite a la mano. Se integra bien con otras herramientas como excel y outlook. Se puede guardar información por años y no se borra a no ser que lo hagas manualmente.

Contras:

One note a veces puede dejar de sincronizar. Esto puede hacer que la sección en la que estes deje de guardar y se vuelva inútil para usarse.

Usuario verificado
Gerente de Marketing en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Electrónica de consumo, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: GetApp

Una forma profesional de llevar tus notas

5,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: lo uso a diario para llevar mis notas y hacer mis listas to do

Puntos a favor:

Dado a que viene junto con mi plan de Microsoft 365 lo he utilizado sobre todo para organizar mis notas y pendientes, únicamente como un blog de notas y con ese fin si me gusta pero siento que es un herramienta que tengo totalmente desaprovechada.

Contras:

Creo que me falta un poco de soporte y asistencia pues no le he sabido sacar provecho a todo el potencial de esta herramienta

Bernardo
Promotor de Eventos en Uruguay
Entretenimiento, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Lo mejor

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: La mejor experiencia, de interfaz sencilla y fácil de utilizar. Es sin dudas un software útil para el día a día empresarial.

Puntos a favor:

Sumamente sencilla fué integral el OneNote a nuestro día a día en la empresa, sin inconvenientes. Intuitivo para todos que lo utilizan.

Contras:

Sin nada contra, hasta el día de hoy sigue funcionando perfectamente sin inconvenientes.

Usuario verificado
Ingeniero Hardware en España
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ingeniería industrial o mecánica, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Bloq de notas para todo

4,0 hace 2 meses

Puntos a favor:

Multiplatorma, accedo a mis notas desde todos mis dispositivos.

Contras:

Muy desordenado todo, complicado para exportar a local los cuadernos

Angela
Estudiante en Argentina
Práctica médica, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

One note el mejor compañero del estudiante

5,0 hace 3 meses

Puntos a favor:

Es sencillo de usar, práctico, no pesa demaciado, siempre lo podés tener en tu teléfono, conectarlo a otros dispositivos, y contar con tu material en cualquier momento

Contras:

Quizás la estética, podrían añadir algunas funciones más de educación pero para eso tienes Word así que nada que criticar

leonardo
leonardo
Microsoft Office en Argentina
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Notes un software modelo

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Muy buen software manipulado x Windows le faltan algunas características a la app pero es muy buena aplicación.

Puntos a favor:

Este software te ayuda a crear documentos y a compartirlos elaborados con aquellos materiales en Microsoft cómo documentos y otros utilitarios de textos.

Contras:

Es muy buena la aplicación hay muy poco que decir si es que vamos a decir algo malo. Prefiero decir qué es una herramienta muy eficaz.

Usuario verificado
Asistente de Ingeniería en República Dominicana
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Medicina alternativa, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Reseña de un departamento de Ingeniería

4,0 hace 5 meses

Puntos a favor:

Microsoft OneNote me gusta porque su funcionalidad es muy aplicable a distintas áreas de trabajo.

Contras:

Podría mejorarse de manera muy eficiente otros puntos de administración de tareas, ya tienen gran base, y por eso pueden mejorarlas para conseguir mejor ayuda para los administrativos.

Juan Jesús
Juan Jesús
Gerente en México
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Consultoría de gestión, 2-10 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Ayuda para tomar notas de forma básica

3,0 el año pasado

Comentarios: Es útil aunque prefiero otros softwares para tomar notas.

Puntos a favor:

al ser parte de la suite de MS Office permite compartir información con los otros softwares, en automático reconoce las letras de las imágenes que se cargan lo que facilita la búsqueda de información en las notas.

Contras:

Tiene fallas de estabilidad, se cierra sola o tarda en sincronizarse si se usa en varios dispositivos.

Paola
Productora en Argentina
Seguros, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Prueba gratis
Fuente de la reseña

Me parece genial

4,0 hace 12 meses

Puntos a favor:

Es muy practico y sencillo de implementar en un equipo de trabajo con variedad de edades.

Contras:

Puede ser confuso quizas por todo lo que contiene pero una vez lo hayas usado ya lo aprendes.

Mohammad
Mohammad
Technical Office Engineer en Kuwait
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Ingeniería civil, 51-200 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

OneNote drives productivity among our project team with its incredible note-taking experience.

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I'm quite satisfied with the overall functionality & the work management achieved thanks to OneNote's robust data-handling & collaboration capabilities. Furthermore, the software pioneers in its flexible note-sharing options where notes can either be shared as files of different formats or as accessible links. That said, I'm gaining a whole lot of features from an out-of-the-box free-of-charge software is more than enough reason to compel any user to at least give it a try.

Puntos a favor:

OneNote is like a virtual whiteboard that collectively stores our ideas, tasks & file attachments of our current & accomplished construction projects in a singular platform accessible anywhere across any device. The user interface is generally butter-smooth & works amazingly well in split-screen mode on my Galaxy Note 20 Ultra phone using the S-Pen to jot notes & drag photos & files from the file manager or gallery to the OneNote application. It's a productivity-centric utility that's practically indispensable for my daily tasks.

Contras:

As of the 22H2 Windows 10 update on my laptop, I've started noticing notes take a bit longer to synchronize my work in order to resume collaboration with the project team. I hope this gets resolved in a future software update on Windows. The mobile & web versions work great though.

Mohamed
Content Creator Specialist en Egipto
Marketing y publicidad, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

Alternativas consideradas:

Creative product to save your data privately

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Comentarios: Great period and I'll keep using the software for sure.

Puntos a favor:

I like the ability to take infinite notes at the same time from any device and remotely.

Contras:

I had no bad experience while using the product, to be honest.

Usuario verificado
Researcher en Líbano
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Educación superior, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: 6-12 meses
Fuente de la reseña

Good for Note Sharing

3,0 hace 2 meses

Comentarios: My overall experience with Microsoft OneNote has been okay so far. I would recommend it for applications where note sharing would have a big impact.

Puntos a favor:

Microsoft OneNote is a decent tool to organize text documents, notes, and other notebook style documents. It allows online collaboration and offline access which is very helpful for an organization. It also has a nice user interface like all other Microsoft applications.

Contras:

I am not a big fan of OneNote because it does lack some simple but very powerful tools or features. For example the search function isn't always accurate. Also sorting the documents is not easy and limited by some default criteria. The cloud and mobile version have even less features so cross-platform collaboration is even more limited.

Usuario verificado
Associate Product Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Dispositivos médicos, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Fantastic for keeping all my notes in one place, highly recommend

5,0 hace 4 meses

Puntos a favor:

Capability to keep track of and manage all the work and projects I am doing. It is easily aggregated and organized in a cohesive way. Also easy to look back at previous work.

Contras:

In computer organization is not intuitive and appears hard to move and manage. I.e. finding and moving one note notebook files

Sagar
Sagar
Assistant Manager en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Automoción, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de un año
Fuente de la reseña

Review for Microsoft OneNote

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, Microsoft OneNote is an effective and flexible tool for taking notes and organising information. Its adaptability and agility in terms of note-taking and organisation are among its best qualities. Users have a wide range of options for how to arrange their notes, such by notebook, section, and page. This makes it simple to stay organised and keep track of many types of information. OneNote also enables users to add multimedia to their notes, makes it simple to collaborate with others, lets many users to work on the same notebook at once, and updates changes in real-time.OneNote's lack of complex formatting options, which are more limited than those offered by certain other note-taking and word processing programmes, is one of the least liked aspects of the programme.

Puntos a favor:

One of the most liked features of Microsoft OneNote is its flexibility and versatility in terms of organization and note-taking.OneNote allows users to organize their notes in a variety of ways, including by notebook, section, and page. This makes it easy to keep track of different types of information and stay organized. For example, a student can keep separate notebooks for each class, with sections for notes, homework assignments, and upcoming tests. Similarly, a professional can keep notebooks for different projects, with sections for notes, meeting notes, and to-do lists.Another great feature of OneNote is its ability to incorporate multimedia into notes. Users can add images, videos, audio recordings, and more to their notes, making it a great tool for visual and auditory learners. It also support handwritten notes, making it more natural and intuitive to take notes.Additionally, OneNote allows for easy collaboration with others. Multiple users can work on a single notebook at the same time, and changes are updated in real-time. This makes it a great tool for group projects and team collaboration.Overall, Microsoft OneNote

Contras:

One feature that some users may not like about Microsoft OneNote is its lack of advanced formatting options. While OneNote does offer basic formatting options such as bold, italics, and underlining, it doesn't have as many options as some other note-taking and word processing applications. Some users might find this limiting and may miss advanced formatting options like custom styles, font sizes and colors, or the ability to insert tables and charts.

Momo
Student en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Recursos Humanos, 201-500 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Perfect for Task Management

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Overall, I am satisfied with this software. It's really helpful in organizing my notes and thoughts.

Puntos a favor:

OneNote works like a notepad that allows users to organize your thoughts, notes, ideas and files into multiple folder. It's user friendly, you just need to download or have this software in your laptop then you can start your notes either online or offline. It's convenient since everything will sync to your account, which allows you to review and edit your notes anywhere.

Contras:

One issue that makes me least like OneNote is that the version on cloud - use online through web and the version on laptop - download and use through app has difference display. I like the online version since it display my notes folder into horizontal display like pages when you open your website, and I like it that way so I can see a whole note. While the version on laptop has the vertical display, which minimize the screen view, and I have to scroll to view more. It's not a big disadvantage but I wish both versions would have the same display.

Usuario verificado
VP, Technical Support en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Software informático, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Excellent note taking software

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Microsoft OneNote is a powerful and versatile note-taking and organization tool that is immensely useful with the day to day needs for my professional needs. It works well and the overall experience is positive.

Puntos a favor:

OneNote is very flexible which allows users to create and organize notes using a variety of formats, including text and images. OneNote also supports collaboration, allowing multiple users to access and edit the notes in real-time. It integrates well with other Microsoft products such as Outlook and Office 365.

Contras:

OneNote is primarily a note-taking software so the functionality is kind of limited. While OneNote appears to be compatible with Microsoft products, it's not fully compatible with certain devices or operating systems.

Ryan
Ryan
Marketing Analytics Engineer en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Marketing y publicidad, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

OneNote integrated well with my other Onedrive tools

4,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: Very positive but I would be open to other tools

Puntos a favor:

I liked that I could keep everything contained within Microsoft. I was a student and liked to keep everything together in a nice succinct notebook. My friends all used a variety of Google docs but I liked this better so I continued using it at my next job.

Contras:

I didn't quite understand how the notebook structure worked. At some point, I ended up with two versions of the notebook and never could figure out the difference and it lost some of its elegance.

Max
Max
Sr. Technical Project Manager en EE. UU.
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Dispositivos médicos, 5.001-10.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

OneNote is good, with other tools

5,0 hace 3 semanas Nuevo

Comentarios: I use it in my business and personal life, although it isn't my primary note taking tool.

Puntos a favor:

Control and options to capture yoru notes and share them with your team.

Contras:

I think the UI needs a streamlined facelift. It's been out for a while and seems to look similar to what it looked like when it originally launched.

Ayesha
Ayesha
Mathematics faculty en India
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Administración educativa, 1.001-5.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Note taking made easy with Onenote

5,0 hace 2 meses Nuevo

Puntos a favor:

Its easy to use, and you can have multiple pages for each different topic/section that you want to add on.You have different buttons to use which makes it useful.

Contras:

Nothing much i guess!Writing with paint can be improved.

Erin
Sr. Account Manager en EE. UU.
Dispositivos médicos, 10.000+ empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

OneNote - Unified Resource

5,0 hace 12 meses

Comentarios: Overall, using OneNote for our team document/process library has been helpful because it's a central place for a wide variety of information and documents that were formerly in many different places. It can sometimes be tricky to decide how to organize the notebooks because there are so many section and page options, and sometimes content is relevant to more than one section - however, the search function is usually quite reliable.

Puntos a favor:

The search features of OneNote are very useful. I like using OneNote for my meeting notes, as they are easily searchable and I can organize them in various ways. It's also nice to use OneNote for our team process manual/helpful notes/new hire checklists/etc. We use OneNote as a centralized document library because it is easy to search and share content.

Contras:

We run into frequent sync issues with shared notebooks, so it can be challenging to know if all team members are seeing the same content. Not sure if this is a PC issue, a security issue or a OneNote issue - our IT help desk offers various solutions that work for some users but not for others. It would be nice if the sync error notification was more obvious to let you know you're viewing outdated content.

André
André
System Administrator en Brasil
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Productos químicos, 501-1.000 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Alternativas consideradas:

A perfect substitute for your old Notepad

5,0 hace 2 años

Comentarios: On my business side, it is a way to organize all my tasks, users, passwords, network paths, serial numbers, servers names, it is easy to find the information that I want, the idea of notes works very well on the business side. Therefore, I use it on my personal life as well, to organize my grocery shopping, some budgets, stocks price, passwords and users from portals, sites. It is a secure tool provided by Microsoft.

Puntos a favor:

Easy to use, has very good functionalities, it is totally integrated with the Microsoft Office programs, are the information are stored on the cloud, I can edit something on my computer and continue it on my mobile or tablet.

Contras:

It is not so easy to use on the beggining, till you get the idea of create "notes" inside it, I know a lot of people which did not migrate to this tool because of this.

Usuario verificado
Freelance Computer Engineer en Portugal
Usuario de Linkedin verificado
Tecnología y servicios de la información, Trabajador autónomo
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña

Worklife organization = peace of mind

5,0 hace 10 meses

Comentarios: Migrated from Evernote a few years ago and never looked back. Keeps my work life organized and in sync across all my devices!

Puntos a favor:

It's free and offers all the tools to keep your work life organized. I use it daily to organize my tasks (great and easy to use ToDo list features!), to keep and organize notes from meetings and to write memos or analysis of tasks I perform. The Notebook>Tabs>Notes organization is simple and effective.

Contras:

The notebook>tabs>notes interface could be rethinked. As it is, it is functional, no doubt, but I can help feeling that some other views of this greater organization of your notes could be improved. It would also be great if double clicking to tray icon opened the app instead of the quick note shortcut (it can be changed in the options thou). Small grievances.

Phil
Director of IT en EE. UU.
Tecnología y servicios de la información, 11-50 empleados
Ha utilizado el software durante: Más de dos años
Fuente de la reseña
Fuente: SoftwareAdvice

OneNote for every note!

5,0 hace 3 años

Comentarios: I use onenote for business meetings for note taking, tracking takeaways and sharing them with the whole team. We all have access to the same notes, same takeaways and can all add to the meeting notes. I also like to use it for keeping track of information I might come across that I want to follow up on at some point, putting my ideas down so I don't forget them. Clipping articles/webpages so I can refer back to it. Create to-do lists.

Puntos a favor:

If you are working in the Microsoft eco system OneNote is a must. Taking notes and keeping track of information is simple since it is tied into every Office/O365 application; Sharepoint, Word, Outlook even when browsing the web. Can be used for note taking during business meetings, training/school, planning vacations, shopping list. Uses are limit less. Best of all you can do it from what ever device you have with you and your notes will be available to you everywhere.

Contras:

Onenote is such a powerful tool that it can be overwhelming to get a grasp on all that it can do and how to best use it for your situation.